how to reach to barrakpore

natio

Re: how to reach to barrakpore

Postby natio » August 23rd, 2014, 1:12 am

Goolie wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:natio i feel is bess yuh stop doing karate and take up a course on how to use punctuation.

Fixed.
I know how to punctuate my teacher me it when I were in school before I finished what do you want me to do use fullstops and commas when I'm tlkin to people ok I will use it I got karate training in the morning in barrackpore its how I passing through sando first to go barrackpore after I reach sando on the maxi on going barackpore in the taxi I can't stop karate I got to train in the morning I'm finishing karate by this month next Thursday when I go saith park on this day I will be graded down there 8-)

carholics

Postby carholics » August 23rd, 2014, 1:18 am

natio wrote:
Goolie wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:natio i feel is bess yuh stop doing karate and take up a course on how to use punctuation.

Fixed.
I know how to punctuate my teacher reached me it when I used to be going to school before I finished school what do want me to do use fullstops and commas when I'm tlkin to people I got karate training in the morning in barrackpore its how I passing through sando first and barrackpore after going to sleep in the while before journey in the morning early so early before the sun comes up 8-)

Natio..

are you a born trini fella..?

I highly doubt English is your native language

Sometins jus nut rite wid yuh :? 8-)

bdw hope u reach to d where ever u going b4 the sun comes up :lol: :lol:

Postby Mark! » August 23rd, 2014, 1:47 am

natio when you do buy the doubles try to wash it down with a nice hot supligen 8-)

Postby javishm » August 23rd, 2014, 2:31 am

Enjoy the barrakpore pumpum

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » August 23rd, 2014, 2:35 am

in before rspann

Postby rspann » August 23rd, 2014, 1:32 pm

natio the easy way to reach barrakpore is to get up early and then wait for the rural bus service which kamla persad bissessar our prime minister who put that there cuz when pnm was there they never put it so the barrakporeans had to travel like how every body telling you to travel from sando and to take different taxis and p car to reach where you have to reach in barrakpore to do the karate so that when you have to go to ato boldon on thursday you will then already went barrakpore they tell you to ask for directions buit they not telling you barrakpore is a different language so that when you reach there you aint go understand what they say so take the rural bus to go and when you finished and you have to come back couva you will get it to come back late in the evening sorry i did not see your post what you posted in time to give you directions but today is a great race and i wanted to see that great race cuz its great so i now give you the directions late but if you reach there then now you will know how to get back to couva

Postby Les Bain » August 23rd, 2014, 1:39 pm

Keep impsin him up; he go show up at a tuner lime a day and fold ulyuh up like a Van Heusen shirt. Karate men doh eat nice.

Postby Ted_v2 » August 23rd, 2014, 2:48 pm

Sware I need to meet this man.

God is Great

Postby God is Great » August 23rd, 2014, 3:57 pm

WAZE FTW

natio

Postby natio » August 23rd, 2014, 5:06 pm

rspann wrote:natio the easy way to reach barrakpore is to get up early and then wait for the rural bus service which kamla persad bissessar our prime minister who put that there cuz when pnm was there they never put it so the barrakporeans had to travel like how every body telling you to travel from sando and to take different taxis and p car to reach where you have to reach in barrakpore to do the karate so that when you have to go to ato boldon on thursday you will then already went barrakpore they tell you to ask for directions buit they not telling you barrakpore is a different language so that when you reach there you aint go understand what they say so take the rural bus to go and when you finished and you have to come back couva you will get it to come back late in the evening sorry i did not see your post what you posted in time to give you directions but today is a great race and i wanted to see that great race cuz its great so i now give you the directions late but if you reach there then now you will know how to get back to couva
ok i went to barrackpore in the barrackpore taxi I dropout by the police station to find out if the karate people went by the police station they took long to come barrackpore when I got to phone sando karate people they said they will got to someone to pick me up to drop me sando my sister buh I aint expected any pick up when I reach sando in the red van I aint see my sister anywhere she were aint to pick me up I were to travel
cause she aint pick me up I went to travel in the couva chaguanas maxi to couva to reach to the karate place to tlk to the karate teacher to bout my journey back down there in the tlk room they teached me the lesson I learned my lesson
aint going back on them journey more than once in the while cause the karate training were changed to bockaro I aint
hear it good buh after my journey everyone went back to couva to look at the karate performance I reach after the
people and them I sit and wait on them to finish they made me wait on my sister to drop me home cause they thought I
were aint going home I were going home I were to travel back home to couva after they finished after I got food and
drink buh I aint going ingit drop home when I going back tomorrow afternoon i will travel to couva by the karate place when they finished i will travel back to couva to come back home this will be it in the weekend till next week tuesday afternoon 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 23rd, 2014, 5:06 pm

rspann wrote:natio the easy way to reach barrakpore is to get up early and then wait for the rural bus service which kamla persad bissessar our prime minister who put that there cuz when pnm was there they never put it so the barrakporeans had to travel like how every body telling you to travel from sando and to take different taxis and p car to reach where you have to reach in barrakpore to do the karate so that when you have to go to ato boldon on thursday you will then already went barrakpore they tell you to ask for directions buit they not telling you barrakpore is a different language so that when you reach there you aint go understand what they say so take the rural bus to go and when you finished and you have to come back couva you will get it to come back late in the evening sorry i did not see your post what you posted in time to give you directions but today is a great race and i wanted to see that great race cuz its great so i now give you the directions late but if you reach there then now you will know how to get back to couva
ok i went to barrackpore in the barrackpore taxi I dropout by the police station to find out if the karate people went by the police station they took long to come barrackpore when I got to phone sando karate people they said they will got to someone to pick me up to drop me sando my sister buh I aint expected any pick up when I reach sando in the red van I aint see my sister anywhere she were aint to pick me up I were to travel
cause she aint pick me up I went to travel in the couva chaguanas maxi to couva to reach to the karate place to tlk to the karate teacher to bout my journey back down there in the tlk room they teached me the lesson I learned my lesson
aint going back on them journey more than once in the while cause the karate training were changed to bockaro I aint
hear it good buh after my journey everyone went back to couva to look at the karate performance I reach after the
people and them I sit and wait on them to finish they made me wait on my sister to drop me home cause they thought I
were aint going home I were going home I were to travel back home to couva after they finished after I got food and
drink buh I aint going ingit drop home when I going back tomorrow afternoon i will travel to couva by the karate place when they finished i will travel back to couva to come back home this will be it in the weekend till next week tuesday afternoon 8-)

Postby rspann » August 23rd, 2014, 5:21 pm

this bockaro is it the bockaro near to freeport junction cause i know where that is but karate is a hard thing it has too much travelling but i guess by travel you learn the whole of trinidad and that is good but it aint for me

natio

Postby natio » August 23rd, 2014, 5:24 pm

rspann wrote:this bockaro is it the bockaro near to freeport junction cause i know where that is but karate is a hard thing it has too much travelling but i guess by travel you learn the whole of trinidad and that is good but it aint for me
nah it aint ok 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 23rd, 2014, 5:24 pm

rspann wrote:this bockaro is it the bockaro near to freeport junction cause i know where that is but karate is a hard thing it has too much travelling but i guess by travel you learn the whole of trinidad and that is good but it aint for me
nah it aint ok 8-)

Postby rspann » August 23rd, 2014, 5:29 pm

natio your computer have a feedback and it echoing so you getting the post twice it posting two times or the cat walking on your keyboard when you move and resbmitting the post you posted ok

Paratrooper

Postby Paratrooper » August 23rd, 2014, 5:44 pm

You more jokey than a TNT footballer

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » August 23rd, 2014, 5:54 pm

Like we really have to have a fundraiser to buy this guy a gps...how much "how to reach" threads will he create?

Paratrooper

Postby Paratrooper » August 23rd, 2014, 5:58 pm

doh educate dem hoss

bignog

Postby bignog » August 23rd, 2014, 8:42 pm

i believe FIRST BLOOD starring stallone now opening in barrackpore cinema

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 23rd, 2014, 11:48 pm

natio what type of kant are you seriously ?

Are you the new and improved version :fist:

Postby DVSTT » August 23rd, 2014, 11:55 pm

Natio wtf

Seriously

W
T
F

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » August 24th, 2014, 12:19 am

Hmm natio has a sister 8-)

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 24th, 2014, 1:29 am

natio wrote:

natio

Postby natio » August 24th, 2014, 3:05 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
natio wrote:
ok i went to barrackpore in the barrackpore taxi I dropout by the police station to find out if the karate people went by the police station they took long to come barrackpore when I got to phone sando karate people they said they will got to someone to pick me up to drop me sando my sister buh I aint expected any pick up when I reach sando in the red van I aint see my sister anywhere she were aint to pick me up I were to travel cause she aint pick me up I went to travel in the couva chaguanas maxi to couva to reach to the karate place to tlk to the karate teacher after I finished tlk to the karate teacher i got the drop back home I going back later today to look at I

8-)

B

will down there early on time when they finished Im going to travel back to couva to come back home when they finished and this will be it on theweekend till tuesday afternoon

the karate teacher to bout my journey back down there in the tlk room they teached me the lesson I learned my lesson

natio

Postby natio » August 24th, 2014, 3:12 am

natio wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
natio wrote:
ok i went to barrackpore in the barrackpore taxi I dropout by the police station to find out if the karate people went by the police station they took long to come barrackpore when I got to phone sando karate people they said they will got to someone to pick me up to drop me sando my sister buh I aint expected any pick up when I reach sando in the red van I aint see my sister anywhere she were aint to pick me up I were to travel cause she aint pick me up I went to travel in the couva chaguanas maxi to couva to reach to the karate place to tlk to the karate teacher after I finished tlk to the karate

8-)

B

will down there early on time when they finished Im going to travel back to couva to come back home when they finished and this will be it on theweekend till tuesday afternoon

the karate teacher to bout my journey back down there in the tlk room they teached me the lesson I learned my lesson

Postby rspann » August 24th, 2014, 9:33 am

randolphinshan wrote:natio what type of kant are you seriously ?

Are you the new and improved version :fist:

natio see how every body like you here on trinituner randolphinshan think you are new and improved and you are number one one his list he show you his finger and say you are number one. 8-)

Postby desifemlove » August 24th, 2014, 9:38 am

have a feeling this fella is somebody on here's son lololol..

doh leave yuh laptop, desktop or smartphone open haha...

and OP, Google Maps is yuh friend...

Postby Mark! » August 24th, 2014, 1:47 pm

Natio for mod?

Plzzzzzz :lol: