I feeling for Arepa or Empanadas

BlueGalant HD

Re: I feeling for Arepa or Empanadas

Postby BlueGalant HD » July 25th, 2014, 12:43 am

orangefox wrote:^ You must get fresh not frozen .. you like frozen sada roti ?

Tarayn's in St James make Vene ones fresh .. from $5 to $35

I didn't buy it!

I was just showing

I always by from her, my bill there is ridiculous when I'm ready to leave.

I miss Venezuela a great deal & it's food....

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » July 25th, 2014, 1:55 am

Steups, I came in here thinking that this was an undercover call out for a pull on the cross like long time. Ah done squeeze meh keys and wallet in meh back pocket and ready to head down south and this Brotha talking bout food.

Postby dougla_boy » July 25th, 2014, 8:04 am

i came in expecting tits and azz.....spanish ones tho

i r disappoint

Zim

Postby Zim » July 28th, 2014, 1:52 pm

Mr Gear wrote:Steups, I came in here thinking that this was an undercover call out for a pull on the cross like long time. Ah done squeeze meh keys and wallet in meh back pocket and ready to head down south and this Brotha talking bout food.

:lol: I thought was me alone get take yes!

Where sells d frozen ones?
How much?

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » August 27th, 2014, 12:21 pm

^^ the frozen type is a waste ...

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 27th, 2014, 1:18 pm

d only good place for empenadas is from PAPA LLOYDO based in st james. he always have a columbian woman with him to push the sales. hence he sells out fast.

Postby pugboy » August 27th, 2014, 3:22 pm

^where is that ?

I make a mistake once and bought a cachapa and arepa by taryns,
Bill was almost a hundred.