megadoc1 wrote:not even self Adam b
cheese wrote:Laptop seized in Syria reveals terror group were looking into use of bubonic plague
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2737639/ISIS-laptop-reveals-terror-group-working-biological-weapon-spread-bubonic-plague.html
SMc wrote:cheese wrote:Laptop seized in Syria reveals terror group were looking into use of bubonic plague
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2737639/ISIS-laptop-reveals-terror-group-working-biological-weapon-spread-bubonic-plague.html
Ummm...Bluefete is already employed as the 2NR- dailymail.co.uk correspondent so please know your place and stay there.
fanks.
SpiderLimit wrote:SMc wrote:cheese wrote:Laptop seized in Syria reveals terror group were looking into use of bubonic plague
Ummm...Bluefete is already employed as the 2NR- dailymail.co.uk correspondent so please know your place and stay there.
fanks.
yeah....sheit man know yuh place.....franks....![]()
DFC wrote:in another thread i told you who the guy was.
He's originally from barrackpore.
Went pakistan to "study" a few years ago.
From pakistan he moved to afghanistan, then syria.
He is on the terrorist watch list.
cant say anymore .
SMc wrote:cheese wrote:Laptop seized in Syria reveals terror group were looking into use of bubonic plague
fanks.
RASC wrote:Local Muslim Leaders...have Any denounced Isis?
Publically or Privately?
pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:Local Muslim Leaders...have Any denounced Isis?
Publically or Privately?
I tryin to probe people who goin friday jooma prayers but everyone tight-lipped about ISIS...all they talk about is boycotting colgate and mac donalds
This really amazing
Dizzy28 wrote:pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:Local Muslim Leaders...have Any denounced Isis?
Publically or Privately?
I tryin to probe people who goin friday jooma prayers but everyone tight-lipped about ISIS...all they talk about is boycotting colgate and mac donalds
This really amazing
Trini Muslims Facebook page is real lulz. Real posts on why to not buy coca cola!!
pioneer wrote:All their prayers have been answered...an Islamic State is finally here
This is what the book promised them
Steven Sotloff: Islamic State 'kills US hostage'
An Islamic State video has appeared which purports to show the beheading of Steven Sotloff, a US journalist being held hostage by the militants.
Mr Sotloff, 31, disappeared in Syria in 2013. He appeared at the end of a video last month which showed fellow US journalist James Foley being killed..............
Dizzy28 wrote:Well we know at least a few local Muslims support ISIS.
They even have conspiracy theories on that page saying the Foley beheading is fake. You can check them out further
https://www.facebook.com/trinidadmuslim ... a/timeline
Valentines escourts wrote:Son of Suriname President Guilty of Aiding Hezbollah Against USA, Drug Trafficking in New York
Former Head Of Suriname’s Counter-Terrorism Unit Pleads Guilty In Manhattan Federal Court To Attempting To Support Hezbollah, Narcotics Trafficking, and Brandishing a Rocket Launcher
Dizzy28 wrote:They even have conspiracy theories on that page saying the Foley beheading is fake. You can check them out further
RASC wrote:What of these 5 Muslims in Venezuela?
Right now thanks to this Kamla led govt, Re: section 34-we are in the dog house with the US govt. Hence why we can't even get that Trini-Roots ambassador yet.
We better play our cards right in this heightened IS threat and not try to cuddle these suspected terrorists or appease no local cleriq for votes. I see they sending letter to Caracas to try to get these terror suspects released and returned to our shores. Kamla and them better do the right thing and let the Venezuelan authorities run due process.
If they're found guilty let them be executed right there!