Illegal immigrants by the numbers

Re: Illegal immigrants by the numbers

Postby nervewrecker » October 19th, 2014, 12:03 am

SR wrote:Will have healthier people and less strain on the poor medical system we have now

System in a state because of the people that work there.

Been through public health once, lawd fadda. Have some nice baytees here and there though.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 19th, 2014, 12:12 am

Im so confused.......earlier this year when the budget was read the TT chamber listed lack of workers as a major problem with Cepep getting real licks. But now I see the Chaguanas Chamber head saying illegals taking away jobs from locals. Pretty contradictory IMO.

Postby zoom rader » October 19th, 2014, 1:14 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Im so confused.......earlier this year when the budget was read the TT chamber listed lack of workers as a major problem with Cepep getting real licks. But now I see the Chaguanas Chamber head saying illegals taking away jobs from locals. Pretty contradictory IMO.

Illegals work for cash in hand jobs, so their labour is unrecorded and no taxes and NIS paid .
If they get legalised then they can fill the void.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 19th, 2014, 2:10 am

Legalize the illegals. Give them amnesty like VAT.

Give them Citizenship before next election.

UNC for another 5 years.

Priceless

Postby nervewrecker » October 19th, 2014, 2:11 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Im so confused.......earlier this year when the budget was read the TT chamber listed lack of workers as a major problem with Cepep getting real licks. But now I see the Chaguanas Chamber head saying illegals taking away jobs from locals. Pretty contradictory IMO.

Illegals work for cash in hand jobs, so their labour is unrecorded and no taxes and NIS paid .

Funny how after budget they keep realizing things eh.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 19th, 2014, 2:15 am

If they illegal how they gwian pay NIS and Tax etc ?

Ok again ..

UNC for another 5 years.

Priceless

Postby zoom rader » October 19th, 2014, 3:00 am

orangefox wrote:

Ok again ..

UNC for another 5 years.

Priceless

Citizenship is something that has to be earned. Most small islanders normally vote PNM.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » October 19th, 2014, 7:32 am

Wait... How come indian numbers so low... De fork!?!?!....

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » October 19th, 2014, 1:33 pm

orangefox wrote:

Ok again ..

UNC for another 5 years.

Priceless

Citizenship is something that has to be earned. Most small islanders normally vote PNM.

Most guyanese mud-chickens does sleep with any ravi dey could to stay here and vote UNC too :|

civicman

Postby civicman » October 19th, 2014, 3:09 pm

Pretty strange how it can have such a debate and who sayin what.
When the rest of the islands stick it others
Only we have clowns who only try to find fault with their own country.
Like the bakar thing.suddenly people takin he on givin him ah voice.

By the hook or the crook we must make this government look bad.

Cut off we damn nose to spite we face

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » August 18th, 2017, 11:34 pm

Anyone notice how these Vene's attacking the locals on facebook when we express our concern about their presence in OUR country?
It's like they feel they are obligated to be here....WTF

Postby RedVEVO » August 19th, 2017, 12:05 am

wtf wrote:Anyone notice how these Vene's attacking the locals on facebook when we express our concern about their presence in OUR country?

What they say ?

Vene is my people .

Let my people be free.

Illegal immigrants by the numbers

Postby MaxPower » August 19th, 2017, 12:08 am

wtf wrote:Anyone notice how these Vene's attacking the locals on facebook when we express our concern about their presence in OUR country?

yeh AND?

They have all right to attack locals.

Locals are a waste and the majority of Vene's are out performing them.

Who wants a Lazy AF trini around? get a Vene.

Stop toting and understand what time it is. The Vene's know the incompetency of locals...and they know exactly how to infiltrate the system. And they will be preferred over dumb trinis.

And until trinis could start acting like civilized people, only then can they say sheit like "OUR" country lmao, allyuh losing this country to foreigners.
Last edited by MaxPower on August 19th, 2017, 12:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » August 19th, 2017, 12:23 am

Venezuela women doing their job, vene men can go the hell back.

Postby RedVEVO » August 19th, 2017, 12:36 am

^^^^

Even Rowley realize Trini lazy ..

He give Foreign Chinese the Curepe Interchange Wuk ....

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » August 19th, 2017, 6:28 am

The majority of Trinidadians are not lazy good for nothing people. They are actually very hardworking individuals. The sad thing is that they are not treated with respect. We always like to assume trinis don't like to work but we turn a blind eye to the exploitation of our locals by business owners. I mean you ever wonder why some businesses hire vene? The truth is that some businessmen treat people so stink that no locals would work for them, and the only people that would put up with their disgusting attitude are persons who have no other choice.
I had a partner of mine went to work at a bookstore in sando, he was taking over for a vene man. De vene man say he can't take on de treatment from the owners anymore and that he going back Venezuela. Needless to say my partner left the job in a couple of days for the same reasons.
So please think twice before painting our locals in such a terrible light. And always remember that there is always two sides to a story.

Postby matr1x » August 19th, 2017, 8:33 am

Maybe the user is a lazy person and assumes all trinis lazy like him

Postby MaxPower » August 19th, 2017, 8:52 am

vaiostation wrote:The majority of Trinidadians are not lazy good for nothing people. They are actually very hardworking individuals. The sad thing is that they are not treated with respect.

Lmao, u born yesterday so happy belated.

Ur a typical trini, always blaming ur actions on the employer. Oh boohoo my boss treats me so bad...let me be lazy and give stink attitude, everyone will understand so its okay. How pathetic. Always a blasted excuse to do nothing. Always want want want and do little to nothing, the least possible, shortcut halfway sheit.

How do you explain the nasty service and lazy mentality everywhere u go? And the majority are hardworking? Steupsss...what a disgrace the trinidadian mentality is worldwide.

But i must say, i enjoy the beat up of jealous trinis over spanish speaking foreigners.

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » August 19th, 2017, 9:09 am

vaiostation wrote:The majority of Trinidadians are not lazy good for nothing people. They are actually very hardworking individuals. The sad thing is that they are not treated with respect.

Lmao, u born yesterday so happy belated.

Ur a typical trini, always blaming ur actions on the employer. Oh boohoo my boss treats me so bad...let me be lazy and give stink attitude, everyone will understand so its okay. How pathetic. Always a blasted excuse to do nothing. Always want want want and do little to nothing, the least possible, shortcut halfway sheit.

How do you explain the nasty service and lazy mentality everywhere u go? And the majority are hardworking? Steupsss...what a disgrace the trinidadian mentality is worldwide.

But i must say, i enjoy the beat up of jealous trinis over spanish speaking foreigners.

I pity people like you.

Postby MaxPower » August 19th, 2017, 9:18 am

^ head up the road hoss, nobody want allyuh kind of trini. Allyuh so refuse to work and then vex when outsiders take yuh wuk.

Well heyhey fruitloops, its happening and you cant change it. So you can pity me u can pity who ever...no one cares, the Venezuelans WILL be considered over Trinis. Stop complaining and take back your country, it means working harder.

Postby RedVEVO » August 19th, 2017, 9:21 am

vaiostation wrote:The majority of Trinidadians are not lazy good for nothing people. They are actually very hardworking individuals. The sad thing is that they are not treated with respect. We always like to assume trinis don't like to work but we turn a blind eye to the exploitation of our locals by business owners. I mean you ever wonder why some businesses hire vene? The truth is that some businessmen treat people so stink that no locals would work for them, and the only people that would put up with their disgusting attitude are persons who have no other choice.
I had a partner of mine went to work at a bookstore in sando, he was taking over for a vene man. De vene man say he can't take on de treatment from the owners anymore and that he going back Venezuela. Needless to say my partner left the job in a couple of days for the same reasons.
So please think twice before painting our locals in such a terrible light. And always remember that there is always two sides to a story.

More info needed ..

What so difficult about working in a book store ?

Partner cannot read :D

So he leave the job after 2 days :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » August 19th, 2017, 9:26 am

MaxPower wrote:^ head up the road hoss, nobody want allyuh kind of trini. Allyuh so refuse to work and then vex when outsiders take yuh wuk.

Well heyhey fruitloops, its happening and you cant change it. So you can pity me u can pity who ever...no one cares, the Venezuelans WILL be considered over Trinis. Stop complaining and take back your country, it means working harder.

Agree ..

Vene, Chinese etc., etc. come to Trini and cannot speak one word of English.

With time they own business and speaking English. No URP or CEPEP applications.

Meanwhile Trini in Book Store fire wuk after 2 days :roll: :roll:

abducted

Postby abducted » August 19th, 2017, 10:22 am

vaiostation wrote:I had a partner of mine went to work at a bookstore in sando, he was taking over for a vene man. De vene man say he can't take on de treatment from the owners anymore and that he going back Venezuela.

The bookstore owners were so bad that a man fleeing his country from starvation and deadly civil unrest decided to go back?

Postby Dizzy28 » August 19th, 2017, 10:57 am

Trinis hate immigrants. Trinis hate Trump. But Trumps idealogies on immigration would probably fit neatly with the average trini mentality.

Postby RedVEVO » August 19th, 2017, 1:35 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Trinis hate immigrants. Trinis hate Trump. But Trumps idealogies on immigration would probably fit neatly with the average trini mentality.

Sufferers and PNM Gun toting .. And Central .

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » August 19th, 2017, 1:39 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ head up the road hoss, nobody want allyuh kind of trini. Allyuh so refuse to work and then vex when outsiders take yuh wuk.

Lay down da troooth for him.

Daily i work in restaurants all over, low to high end businesses and 90% of them hiring the Venes and whats the result??? Better employees, better products, shows care and pride for the equipment and utensils allotted to them. I dont blame employers for seeking the immigrants because is quality over long talk.

Postby RedVEVO » August 19th, 2017, 1:46 pm

nick639v2 wrote:

Lay down da troooth for him.

Daily i work in restaurants all over, low to high end businesses and 90% of them hiring the Venes and whats the result??? Better employees, better products, shows care and pride for the equipment and utensils allotted to them. I dont blame employers for seeking the immigrants because is quality over long talk.

Fridays in POS have the worst worst service ..

Bring in some Vene ..