shake d livin wake d dead wrote:if toppers put at least 4 more tables it would be a decent place
Mark! wrote:Also Area 51 in the back of chaguanas market.
1UZFE wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:if toppers put at least 4 more tables it would be a decent place
Shakes Toppers have pool tables?? Neva seen those.
Sandbaggers u would have alot of free time on d tables cuz dey does b empty.
Ps Grand C days was cool.
Sabriel wrote:I miss Coconuts for this..
mitch1980 wrote:Sabriel wrote:I miss Coconuts for this..
thought of this as well
Sabriel wrote:That place by power boats had too....
....buh nuh sure if they still do now..
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:imo josephs gone tru.
.too much pests does be in dey..men always looking to fight or some kinda sheit..
hot shots in the arouca area nuh bad.
8 ball in grande decent
Dragist wrote:Sabriel wrote:That place by power boats had too....
....buh nuh sure if they still do now..
Sails the Tables there well up to the last time I went there a few Months ago .
SR-B14 wrote:SmokeyGTi wrote:Grand central still around? (yeah, i ole)
guess i old to, yeah grand central close down long time, was a regular there in meh M.I.C green coverall.
Carbon12 wrote:Jamlong casino and bar, upstairs courts in curepe, great billiards tables and also snooker tables also, place clean and nice.
went there a few times.
R-H-D wrote:Upper deck St James opposite KFC on Western Main Rd. formerly D WES they finally covered the old pool tables and renovated them. 8 Tables 1 air hockey and some slots
White CZ4A wrote:Anyone can say for certain if wave open or closed?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:you should check mr billiards in aranguez
he sometimes has used ones for sale as well