Rory Phoulorie wrote:More importantly, what's this government's fascination with lighting up street light poles with LEDs? The street light itself is not enough? First they did it at the UBH-CRH interchange, now by the new pedestrian overpass built in Endeavour.
Real people "eatin' ah food" under this government's watch, moreso than under the PNM.
Crackpot wrote:Soon this whole country will look like a ek3 on chromes with rotor lights from the air
S_2NR wrote:It is completely unnecessary and distracting.
Les Bain wrote:S_2NR wrote:It is completely unnecessary and distracting.
That on mih daily route and I eh even see it yet.
Crackpot wrote:Soon this whole country will look like a ek3 on chromes with rotor lights from the air
rfari wrote:If that's the final product, take that sheit to central. They will enjoy that tree
Rory Phoulorie wrote:More importantly, what's this government's fascination with lighting up street light poles with LEDs? The street light itself is not enough? First they did it at the UBH-CRH interchange, now by the new pedestrian overpass built in Endeavour.
Real people "eatin' ah food" under this government's watch, moreso than under the PNM.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:More importantly, what's this government's fascination with lighting up street light poles with LEDs?
SR wrote:So why no walkover from grand bazzar to nestle.........
pete wrote:Adrenalinerush wrote:I suppose it celebrating interchange status...as opposed to pre-interchange traffic light delays back in d day
That's what I was thinking, also possibly utilizing all the traffic lights from the former intersection.
Sumana.00 wrote:pete wrote:Adrenalinerush wrote:I suppose it celebrating interchange status...as opposed to pre-interchange traffic light delays back in d day
That's what I was thinking, also possibly utilizing all the traffic lights from the former intersection.
Those are all the traffic lights which controlled that intersection for the last 60 years. Project of Dept of Highways.
pete wrote:Adrenalinerush wrote:I suppose it celebrating interchange status...as opposed to pre-interchange traffic light delays back in d day