EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:LOLOLOLOL @nuclear icbms. Come back when you grow up. You sound like you ought to be playing with gi Joe toys rather than trying to fake intelligent posts.
Which part of "Nuclear ICBMs are sure to make an impact" didn't you understand?
I suggest you educate yourself on the science of nuclear power. They are quite effective in making an "impact"
500 nuclear ICBMs can solve the ISIS problem in 30 minutes.
shogun wrote:Because Hamas.
chulo45 wrote:So anybody know what happened to Taliban and al Qaeda? Just wondering![]()
chulo45 wrote:shogun wrote:Because Hamas.
Hamas didn't exist when Israel was formed and displaced millions of palestinians
chulo45 wrote:shogun wrote:Because Hamas.
Hamas didn't exist when Israel was formed and displaced millions of palestinians
shogun wrote:chulo45 wrote:shogun wrote:Because Hamas.
Neither did ISIS or Obama... what's your point?.
There's a thread for this topic somewhere... maybe someone could link it.
chulo45 wrote:shogun wrote:chulo45 wrote:shogun wrote:Because Hamas.
The US watched idlely when Israel was doing this but attacks ISIS when they are doing the same thing. Either both are right or both are wrong.......don't get me wrong, I abhore what ISIS is doing but I just wanted an explanation as to why the double standards
shogun wrote:chulo45 wrote:shogun wrote:chulo45 wrote:shogun wrote:Because Hamas.
The US watched idlely when Israel was doing this but attacks ISIS when they are doing the same thing. Either both are right or both are wrong.......don't get me wrong, I abhore what ISIS is doing but I just wanted an explanation as to why the double standards
When the Palestinians decide to distance themselves and not embrace/elect a terrorist organization like Hamas who do nothing but provoke attacks while hiding among civilians, goading the Israelis into a response, then broadcasting the resulting carnage as justification, then they'll regain the moral authority in this equation and get my full support and indignation against the Israelis. Both sides are culpable but Hamas tips the scale for me... sorry. Hamas has basically given the Israelis an easy out. Lets not forget there is no solution/compromise that will satisfy Hamas... their charter requires the complete destruction of the Israeli state. Maybe if the Palestinians distanced themselves from Hamas and sought more diplomatic means they'd find opinions swaying in their favour.
chulo45 wrote:What I don't understand is both Israel and ISIS claim that its their god given right to extend their state and as an excuse to kill innocent men, women and children, so why is Obama trying to destroy one but assisting the other? Enlighten me please. This is in no way rhetorical but i genuinely want a better understanding
chulo45 wrote:shogun wrote:chulo45 wrote:shogun wrote:chulo45 wrote:shogun wrote:Because Hamas.
When the Palestinians decide to distance themselves and not embrace/elect a terrorist organization like Hamas who do nothing but provoke attacks while hiding among civilians, goading the Israelis into a response, then broadcasting the resulting carnage as justification, then they'll regain the moral authority in this equation and get my full support and indignation against the Israelis. Both sides are culpable but Hamas tips the scale for me... sorry. Hamas has basically given the Israelis an easy out. Lets not forget there is no solution/compromise that will satisfy Hamas... their charter requires the complete destruction of the Israeli state. Maybe if the Palestinians distanced themselves from Hamas and sought more diplomatic means they'd find opinions swaying in their favour.
Israel took over 90% of Palestinian land while the entire world just watched and did nothing. If it wasn't for hamas defending palestine, the country would not even exist anymore. Mainstream media makes it look like hamas is wrong when they are defending what is theirs. When Israeli bombs destroy buildings where hamas are reportedly firing from, why is there no evidence of rockets being fired from those said buildings, just bricks and steel? Were hamas also firing from UN relief hospitals?
dj itchy & scratchy wrote:In northern Iraq, the Kurdish people are fighting off the Islamic onslaught. But they face a severe lack of equipment - including heavy weaponry. RT's Paula Slier looked at how some Kurds are getting round the problem
shogun wrote:chulo45 wrote:shogun wrote:chulo45 wrote:shogun wrote:Because Hamas.
sMASH wrote:Or the hands that fed them fed them for a purpose.
I mean, USA found another reason and way to bomb Iraq . Clinton was like the only American president since I was alive who didn't bomb Iraq.
What's the trend, arm them, wait a bit then bomb them.
boxy wrote:chulo45 wrote:shogun wrote:chulo45 wrote:shogun wrote:chulo45 wrote:shogun wrote:Because Hamas.
Israel took over 90% of Palestinian land while the entire world just watched and did nothing. If it wasn't for hamas defending palestine, the country would not even exist anymore. Mainstream media makes it look like hamas is wrong when they are defending what is theirs. When Israeli bombs destroy buildings where hamas are reportedly firing from, why is there no evidence of rockets being fired from those said buildings, just bricks and steel? Were hamas also firing from UN relief hospitals?
Sometimes I wonder if allyuh does do research before talking facts that allyuh brain imagines.There are MANY reports by foreign news outlets showing rocket launchers in civilian areas even one on top a UN school. Your ignorance prevents you from going to the ban Israel thread that has pictures and videos showing this. With regards to land you do realize that spoils of war is not a term made up for tv and books right? When Jordan Syria Iran and Palistine decided to join forces in the 70's to wipe Israel off the map and Israel single handedly destroyed their armies they pushed into each of their countries creating a buffer zone and kept that land for years they gave back to Jordan and a part of Syria when a peace treaty was brokered. They kept Golan heights in syria beacause it was to strategic. To make things short Israel occupies parts of palistine in order to protect their sovereignty. When they removed themselves from Gaza strip some years ago due to outcry like yours this gave Hamas the capability of building underground tunnels into Israel. So when you come with one sided arguements about Occupation please remember there are intelligent ppl in tuner who don't listen to propaganda and believe it and run with it. This is the reason ISIS is at the pinnacle of their game right now.
why u still posting rubish? is it your desire to be ignored? and why are you posting here? go to a thread that makes your post relevantthere are intelligent ppl in tuner who don't listen to propaganda and believe it and run with it
megadoc1 wrote:chulo45, didnt somebody say thatwhy u still posting rubish? is it your desire to be ignored? and why are you posting here? go to a thread that makes your post relevantthere are intelligent ppl in tuner who don't listen to propaganda and believe it and run with it