Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby Trini Hookah » September 19th, 2014, 9:34 pm

Any time this ched go in misc i will stop buying from e.

Anyhow, what drippers u guys using? Looking to get my feet wet in the RDA game

Postby nervewrecker » September 19th, 2014, 10:57 pm

I haffi buy a battery yes

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » September 20th, 2014, 12:35 pm

Drippers is my favorite out of rebuildable tanks seems to do less damage. Only Drippers I use now is magma the rest in a dark cold place in the cupboard

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » September 22nd, 2014, 9:50 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Any time this ched go in misc i will stop buying from e.

Anyhow, what drippers u guys using? Looking to get my feet wet in the RDA game

I using a stillare clone (single coil) & a mephisto
Cant beat the rda for flavor but its a bit of a pain for long term

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » October 25th, 2014, 11:27 pm

Dear Tuners,

We are giving away 50 sets of the latest Kamry 1.0 Electronic Cigarette starter kits, you can give it to your friend who smokes if you dont.

This is our customer appreciation contest. The rules are simple:

1) Like this post

https://www.facebook.com/Ecigtt/photos/ ... 48/?type=1

2) MUST Share the post on your facebook wall

3) You MUST Like and Get at least 10 friends to like our page below

https://www.facebook.com/Ecigtt

The first 50 fans to do so wins a Kamry 1.0 Starter kit. Message us when you have acquired the above.

Your can also tell your friends how to enter the contest

Regards,
Marketing Department
Ecig Express

Postby nervewrecker » October 26th, 2014, 12:06 am

Hurr nah, my ismokah battery dead. What replacement I have for it?

I already replaced the other part with some clear glass thank thing.

Looking to try and make a system with no press button.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 26th, 2014, 4:02 am

nervewrecker wrote:Hurr nah, my ismokah battery dead. What replacement I have for it?

I already replaced the other part with some clear glass thank thing.

Looking to try and make a system with no press button.

Pelt that sheit as far as you can throw.

Pm/call vapourone for the hookup, best customer service ev0r.

Postby nervewrecker » October 26th, 2014, 11:38 am

Saw it, I usually buy from you.

Been busy lately so that's why I ain't do anything yet.

Postby nervewrecker » October 26th, 2014, 1:39 pm

Anyone using the eroll?

What's the price like now and does it have replacement parts?

Postby Trini Hookah » October 26th, 2014, 4:22 pm

That outdated ting u go buy dan...go VV/VW and don't look back nah.

vapourone

Postby vapourone » October 26th, 2014, 4:25 pm

Nah joyetch is an expensive brand maybe 1 dealer has it . But once again you are limited to parts. There are many good ecigs in the market now tho.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » October 26th, 2014, 6:41 pm

Trust in mods but don't get clones that you don't know where it came from.. And you set for life

Postby rollingstock » October 26th, 2014, 9:18 pm

The fcuking ads dan! Stop it!

Postby tr1ad » October 26th, 2014, 11:08 pm

I'll move this thread soon if this nonsense continues.... as a powerseller you can advertise in your own

The next time ECIGTT will result in time off from the forum

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » October 27th, 2014, 6:01 am

Owned.

Postby tr1ad » October 27th, 2014, 9:02 am

i personally have been using Vaperlot products... and well let's say i used to b e running through attys like weed at a reggae festival, so far i get 2-3 months per atty without swappingout or even doing a cleaning.

i'm currently using this

with no issues

for the liquids, it's either from vaperlot or trinistore.biz (joyetech liquids)

i can vouch for both of them using the ecig since 2010 so i went through a lot of brands/models

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » October 27th, 2014, 4:15 pm

oh geed I just bought sinnamon... Taste okay when u inhale but oh Lord the exhale killing me dam thing taste like a pack of big red gum

From nicquid brand all I like so far is banana nut bread I try midnight and daybreak not a fan of it.. Strawnanner smoothie is weird and so was the peach and lemon.. Regular peace was okay haven't tried anything else

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » October 27th, 2014, 8:05 pm

Sorry dey tuners, will keep the ads in the miscellaneous section, it was just a contest i am running.

Postby rollingstock » October 27th, 2014, 8:37 pm

WarrLordd wrote:oh geed I just bought sinnamon... Taste okay when u inhale but oh Lord the exhale killing me dam thing taste like a pack of big red gum

From nicquid brand all I like so far is banana nut bread I try midnight and daybreak not a fan of it.. Strawnanner smoothie is weird and so was the peach and lemon.. Regular peace was okay haven't tried anything else

Yeah that strawnanna hideous, tried mixing with different flavors, no give, only menthol made it kinda tolerable.

Some of the nicquid fluids taste good but the nicotine content turns me off.

The bogetech coffee and mandarin are nice, wanna try the cappuccino soon.

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » October 27th, 2014, 8:47 pm

The Sinnamon is just like big red some people like it but the great tasting one is Sinapse its Sinnamon and Green apples mixed. NicQuid has some great flavors.

vapourone

Postby vapourone » October 29th, 2014, 7:12 pm

I heard there was a doctor on tv some days ago bad talking ecigs and trashing it any one know or saw the video?

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » October 29th, 2014, 11:17 pm

My setup... Evod battery... Aspire clearomizer... using NicQuid smoothol...
10580071_400379486775968_7686202236354873052_n.jpg

Postby nervewrecker » October 31st, 2014, 10:52 pm

Sinnamon or cinnamon? I liked the joytech cinnamon.

Menthol mixed with coconut was alright. V1 liquid

Didn't like the butterscotch, tasted kinda dry.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » October 31st, 2014, 11:09 pm

Sinnamon it's a flavor from nicquid... Maybe you might like it I don't discouraged people just I was depressed with it gonna shelf it for hard times

Postby Trini Hookah » October 31st, 2014, 11:15 pm

Joy tech cinnamon was nice. Haven't had any Niquid as 18mg is too much for me, even to cut.

bir123

Postby bir123 » November 3rd, 2014, 5:54 pm

Anybody know where I cud buy this in tnt
http://www.v2cigs.com/v2pro-vaporizer/s ... orizer-kit

Postby Trini Hookah » November 3rd, 2014, 6:13 pm

That looks like headache in a box.

Postby nervewrecker » November 3rd, 2014, 6:59 pm

The v1 is heads he too oh wah?

bir123

Postby bir123 » November 3rd, 2014, 7:04 pm

Lol whats wrong with it looking for something that can do dry leafs .Like this.

bir123

Postby bir123 » November 4th, 2014, 3:34 pm

Lol yea the herbs but thAt one in the link they call the cartridge a dry leaf cartridge