Highest speed you ever drove at?

acesinghit

Re: Highest speed you ever drove at?

Postby acesinghit » December 28th, 2014, 2:24 pm

a local 03-08 mazda 3 with MZR Z6V 1.6 and 4AT cannot achieve 180kmph using stock wheels and air filter worse yet for 200kmph. Perhaps the local 09-13 smiley 3 (but I still highly doubt it). A 03-06 roro Altis 3zz-fe cannot achieve 205kmph. Maybe the interior is gutted and the motor has some mods but a stock 3zz clocking 10yrs of age cannot do that. I need to see pics with spoon for verification, something... but I would never believe that. A 4G15 powered CS2 belting out 200kmph? Again pure lies. If true then Swift Sports want nothing on alluh oui. I had a EK4 sir years ago that topped out at 200kmph and your 1.5 es8 doing same? Interesting....

Postby K74T » December 28th, 2014, 2:28 pm

F'real damn orn oui le fcuk.

Postby S_2NR » December 28th, 2014, 2:35 pm

acesinghit wrote:a local 03-08 mazda 3 with MZR Z6V 1.6 and 4AT cannot achieve 180kmph using stock wheels and air filter worse yet for 200kmph. Perhaps the local 09-13 smiley 3 (but I still highly doubt it). A 03-06 roro Altis 3zz-fe cannot achieve 205kmph. Maybe the interior is gutted and the motor has some mods but a stock 3zz clocking 10yrs of age cannot do that. I need to see pics with spoon for verification, something... but I would never believe that. A 4G15 powered CS2 belting out 200kmph? Again pure lies. If true then Swift Sports want nothing on alluh oui. I had a EK4 sir years ago that topped out at 200kmph and your 1.5 es8 doing same? Interesting....

Doh bother na. Them deadhorse econobox blazing down the highway faster than veyron

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » December 28th, 2014, 2:48 pm

Parallax strikes again.

matix

Postby matix » December 28th, 2014, 3:01 pm

80km on the highway

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » December 28th, 2014, 3:15 pm

acesinghit wrote:a local 03-08 mazda 3 with MZR Z6V 1.6 and 4AT cannot achieve 180kmph using stock wheels and air filter worse yet for 200kmph. Perhaps the local 09-13 smiley 3 (but I still highly doubt it). A 03-06 roro Altis 3zz-fe cannot achieve 205kmph. Maybe the interior is gutted and the motor has some mods but a stock 3zz clocking 10yrs of age cannot do that. I need to see pics with spoon for verification, something... but I would never believe that. A 4G15 powered CS2 belting out 200kmph? Again pure lies. If true then Swift Sports want nothing on alluh oui. I had a EK4 sir years ago that topped out at 200kmph and your 1.5 es8 doing same? Interesting....

I'm not saying it's faster than a swift. It did take very long to get over 200. This was in 2011 with a 2006 Altis with the 3zz motor on stock everything. The only time I did it was southbound just before gasparillo so the decline helped. I don't have a pic of it. It wasn't smart but it was possible.
This is a pic of my sister's 2008 axio taken two weks ago. That was all the needle could've gon.

1419793977300.jpg

Postby Spitfir3 » December 28th, 2014, 4:05 pm

^^did your sister also take the pic?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 28th, 2014, 4:10 pm

I don't see why not. When my father had his L Touring bout 9 years ago I reached about 170km/h and that's a stock1.5l. That is the fastest I ever drive and never did it again even with any of my cars. Did that coming from Arima around during 3am and got up to that just after Trincity Mall on the straight there West bound.

alex jj

Postby alex jj » December 28th, 2014, 5:14 pm

210 kmph..ek3 hatch - b18c

dva2

Postby dva2 » December 28th, 2014, 5:40 pm

PBZ Wingroad wrote:
eurotuner wrote:250kph in a Tiida sedan wukin P/H POS to Chaguanas. with one Doughnut wheel.

Give thanks for life everyday

:lol: lol

konartis

Postby konartis » December 28th, 2014, 6:28 pm

mzda3 1.6 local with stock wheels making 200k on smooth roads, wavy roads the car bumps alot, for someone to cross that 200k mark, the roads have to be real smooth, i reach that from before grand bazaar heading west but as i approach the first fly over after the interchange, the roads are wavy so i have to slow down, i do it all the time...on stock 16'' alloys and filter.........i am guessing that you own and drive all these cars to know that rite?? or is it based on your vast knowledge of cars??
Last edited by konartis on December 28th, 2014, 6:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 16 cycles » December 28th, 2014, 6:35 pm

just post your model of car and year of manufacture....acesinghit will tell you your top speed....no worries...

Postby Chimera » December 28th, 2014, 6:37 pm

How much them stock 2010 1.6 civic does max out at? I cant get pass 120km

Postby Trini Hookah » December 28th, 2014, 6:47 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:^^did your sister also take the pic?

Pics of sister? Meen wanna see d cluster.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 28th, 2014, 7:18 pm

IBTL AGAIN.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » December 28th, 2014, 7:18 pm

some beating up when they get make out LOL

The day konartis post up 200kmph with spoon on his 1.6 mazda 3, I will ask any mod to change my name to j@ck@$$ for a period of up to 1 year. Quote this cause I not back pedalling. However if you cant prove same within 60days of this post, you will have to get the name change for a year. Do you agree?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 28th, 2014, 7:19 pm

16 cycles wrote:just post your model of car and year of manufacture....acesinghit will tell you your top speed....no worries...

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » December 28th, 2014, 7:23 pm

Corolla DX with a 20valve small mod heading south 210kph limiter kicked in.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » December 28th, 2014, 7:26 pm

SHHH!! Doh squeal on the sophisticated DB I have..

konartis

Postby konartis » December 28th, 2014, 7:36 pm

acesinghit wrote:some beating up when they get make out LOL

The day konartis post up 200kmph with spoon on his 1.6 mazda 3, I will ask any mod to change my name to j@ck@$$ for a period of up to 1 year. Quote this cause I not back pedalling. However if you cant prove same within 60days of this post, you will have to get the name change for a year. Do you agree?

how about you just post a certified copy of a car with your name on it and take win!! :fist:

konartis

Postby konartis » December 28th, 2014, 7:45 pm

@acesinghit - how fast does a NZE corolla 15" alloys, 1.5L goes?, never really run that car i have also, even if someone reaches their sppeds quoted for less than two seconds they reached it, as far as the name change...i dont gamble like that child...put some money, i spend alot on play whe weekly, i cud spend some on you.....

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 28th, 2014, 7:59 pm

Postby rollingstock » December 28th, 2014, 9:14 pm

Nobody questioning my 320km/h?

I iz feel sad and leff out.

Somebody callz me out plz

konartis

Postby konartis » December 28th, 2014, 10:02 pm

rollingstock wrote:Nobody questioning my 320km/h?

he probably googling that all now, lol

Postby DVSTT » December 28th, 2014, 11:14 pm

konartis wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Nobody questioning my 320km/h?

he probably googling that all now, lol

I can't even make that speed on nfs Highway.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » December 28th, 2014, 11:27 pm

konartis wrote:@acesinghit - how fast does a NZE corolla 15" alloys, 1.5L goes?, never really run that car i have also, even if someone reaches their sppeds quoted for less than two seconds they reached it, as far as the name change...i dont gamble like that child...put some money, i spend alot on play whe weekly, i cud spend some on you.....

I'll put money on a 1nzfe Corolla over a 03-08 mazda 3 mzr 1.6 in a straight line nowadays. Curves is where the mazda shines. Like how much money typically yuh spending on play whe so?

Postby black start » December 28th, 2014, 11:54 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:How much them stock 2010 1.6 civic does max out at? I cant get pass 120km

Your honda modded? Thats like twice the top speed they come from factory with....

Postby Chimera » December 29th, 2014, 12:04 am

black start wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:How much them stock 2010 1.6 civic does max out at? I cant get pass 120km

Your honda modded? Thats like twice the top speed they come from factory with....

Real shots flying yes.

:x:x

Pantos

Postby Pantos » December 29th, 2014, 12:34 am

Faster than 200 Km/h in a PAG series Galant Double Square Headlight stock 1.6.
Happened sometime around 1995 on the beetham. Car was full of us 18 year-olds going Globe cinema and didn't want to reach late.
When somebody joked with me and said it will be real effed up if I hit a dog at that speed, I slowed down.
/true story

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 29th, 2014, 1:49 am

230kmph
Datsun 280c 430 model on premium...