Real vibes in this funeral

Postby Chimera » January 16th, 2015, 9:56 am

not sure if posted anywhere else

Re: Real vibes in this funeral

Postby RBphoto » January 16th, 2015, 9:59 am

I want this when I dead... then put me in a boat and set it on fire with a flaming arrow.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 16th, 2015, 10:02 am

RIP douglaboy

Postby javishm » January 16th, 2015, 10:04 am

dong in ah yuh grave

Postby TRAE » January 16th, 2015, 11:00 am

i dont want to live in this world anymore

Postby teems1 » January 16th, 2015, 11:01 am

TRAE wrote:i dont want to live in this world anymore

shrug, they're not harming anybody

live and let live

Postby Chimera » January 16th, 2015, 11:03 am

nothing wrong with it tho

madras hindus celebrate death and mourn birth

for a funeral they will dance/have music/real food/drinks and basically a party to celebrate the life that the deceased lived

for a birth they will cry because of all the pain and suffering that the child has to endure in the world

Postby sliderz1 » January 16th, 2015, 11:07 am

who cares though?

Postby TRAE » January 16th, 2015, 11:25 am

teems1 wrote:
TRAE wrote:i dont want to live in this world anymore

shrug, they're not harming anybody

live and let live

next step is twerking in church - i find it rather ghetto ish

Postby Spitfir3 » January 16th, 2015, 11:36 am

fuq crix and cheese when i ded is level curry duck an doubles fuh awl

Postby sliderz1 » January 16th, 2015, 11:43 am

place and time?

Postby RBphoto » January 16th, 2015, 11:46 am

sliderz1 wrote:place and time?

I think you got the concept wrong there buddy.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

or not :shocked!: :skurred:

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » January 16th, 2015, 11:47 am

Spitfir3 wrote:fuq crix and cheese when i ded is level curry duck an doubles fuh awl

When is your deathday ?

Postby K74T » January 16th, 2015, 11:47 am

Vibes was niceee, left wallet at home so had no worries.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » January 16th, 2015, 11:57 am

Saw this last night and was like ....... :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

The 'Hello Kitty' song was the final nail in da coffin.. Them people reach yea !

Postby Spitfir3 » January 16th, 2015, 12:11 pm

i go leh ulyuh know in a timing still plenty gas leff in the tank
Last edited by Spitfir3 on January 16th, 2015, 12:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sliderz1 » January 16th, 2015, 12:13 pm

bless up

Postby black start » January 16th, 2015, 12:46 pm

Ah boi tuesday ah hav ah bess funeral to go dong in point....ting guh be tun up :lol:
Last edited by black start on January 16th, 2015, 1:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 16th, 2015, 1:19 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:fuq crix and cheese when i ded is level curry duck an doubles fuh awl

See why uze meh bredren

ai1117

Postby ai1117 » January 16th, 2015, 2:47 pm

Just now you might have to rsvp ... Or pay at the door

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 16th, 2015, 4:14 pm

call me old fashioned, but I want Ram Ram to be played when they lowering me into d hole

Postby toyolink » January 16th, 2015, 5:11 pm

The celebration of someones life is always something people state in the eulogy but the intent just seems to fall flat since too many are consumed with sadness.
This event seems to truly focus on an intent to celebrate and create a 'send-off' the deceased may have wished.
I say after the party RIP you clearly have many you have touched.