What is your take on GF/BF talking to the opposite sex?

Re: What is your take on GF/BF talking to the opposite sex?

Postby dougla_boy » January 26th, 2015, 3:20 pm

Frank, look at the silver lining, u can be a pimp, buy the big pinky ring, hat, relax yuh hair (not that u need it, i am sure frank ah indian) , and a lil cane dawg, pimping Mrs. Frank on the havenue....is $700 ah hour eh fadda.....study she take 5 man for the night, an all u hadda pay for is gas, an a lil condoms and some wet wipes.....

Postby DVSTT » January 26th, 2015, 3:27 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:frank should pork the contractor wife before the contractor porks his

Listen frank

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » January 26th, 2015, 3:32 pm

Frank just told me that he'll monitor the messages again tonight and see what the topic was about today, will let you guys know tomorrow what transpired.
In the earlies he had called the guy and told him he didnt like the messages he was sending his wife to which Mr. Contractor told him he was gravely sorry and would stop, Frank told his wife as well, he knows for a fact that after 2 weeks he would resume his bad habit.
Mrs. Frank keeps insisting that every week is his last week but when Frank reads her messages she tells him, she has to find something else for him to do to keep him there, this has him very disturbed she could watch him in the eye and lie. When she realised Frank was reading her messages she confronted him and since he does not lie , he admitted this.
She then tried deleting her messages to which frank got a program that could restore deleted messages, he restored them and showed her then and asked her why lie?...she could not answer but got very angry at frank for "invading her privacy" to which he apologised and vowed never to do again, yea rite..........something for him to do at 1am. Frank is not as weak and dumb as I thought

He says thanks for all the comments

Postby sliderz1 » January 26th, 2015, 3:33 pm

other guy wood bigger awah OP?

Postby *KRONIK* » January 26th, 2015, 3:34 pm

This Frank fella is a rell character...

Rofl

Postby DVSTT » January 26th, 2015, 3:34 pm

Frank Beta to the bone

alex jj

Postby alex jj » January 26th, 2015, 3:41 pm

bwdmc...good trolling op..if u not trolling you/frank muss get horn..from d time she want to talk and get close with contractor you hadda either put down your foot..or lime more often, go out and look for ballers, women of ill repute. Sounding like frank have a drum that he not beatin so if sumbody else beatin d drum he cant vex

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » January 26th, 2015, 4:38 pm

OP ain't even return to the thread yes :rofl:

Postby 1UZFE » January 26th, 2015, 4:40 pm

Ian lookin for OP.

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 26th, 2015, 4:47 pm

lalloboy101 wrote:Frank just told me that he'll monitor the messages again tonight and see what the topic was about today, will let you guys know tomorrow what transpired.
In the earlies he had called the guy and told him he didnt like the messages he was sending his wife to which Mr. Contractor told him he was gravely sorry and would stop, Frank told his wife as well, he knows for a fact that after 2 weeks he would resume his bad habit.
Mrs. Frank keeps insisting that every week is his last week but when Frank reads her messages she tells him, she has to find something else for him to do to keep him there, this has him very disturbed she could watch him in the eye and lie. When she realised Frank was reading her messages she confronted him and since he does not lie , he admitted this.
She then tried deleting her messages to which frank got a program that could restore deleted messages, he restored them and showed her then and asked her why lie?...she could not answer but got very angry at frank for "invading her privacy" to which he apologised and vowed never to do again, yea rite..........something for him to do at 1am. Frank is not as weak and dumb as I thought

He says thanks for all the comments

Hope frank keeping those messages

Postby rollingstock » January 26th, 2015, 5:53 pm

loloboy101 I feel you should just submit and let the contractor beat you out and see how much free work you can get done.

Women does take pr1ck for free, don't be a woman loloboy101 ah mean Frank, don't be a woman take tha Dick in return for something.

Postby 16 cycles » January 26th, 2015, 6:40 pm

If he cut neighbor land...tell the neighbor a man cut the land to squat....

Neighbor go deal with that brisk

Twisted_Konceptz

Postby Twisted_Konceptz » January 26th, 2015, 8:10 pm

wdf?!?! :lol: i can't believe this get so much comments. :shock: my problem solved i just left that beyotch cudna handle the lies anymore 0X tanks for your input... ORRR n frank yuh need tuh put yuh foot down man is either yuh get d butttt or yuh gonna get it so is either you or him an say it not in a angry voice but a disappointed one... cause he already has her lying to you bout messages he almost has her

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » January 26th, 2015, 8:40 pm

Da contractor is ah impps! Frank wife wah thing an he playing stush,he should "crack" she! an if Frank "ring" Facking put him out!!

Postby Spitfir3 » January 26th, 2015, 9:11 pm

Frank apologizing for invading her privacy when clearly she playing wrong and strong?? like i said before clearly Frank is a bobolee so is bess he just take the horn but i mean on the bright side is free labour he getting out of it most men getting horn and not getting sheit from it..

M.E.C.P

Postby M.E.C.P » January 26th, 2015, 9:18 pm

Nobody knows if frank is actually getting cheated on, women are funny creatures, dey may like the attention from other guys simply because they're just bored, which can happen to any human being, imagine 18years of seeing the same person, being with them, ups and downs, at some point euphoric love goes out the door. The situation, it may die down for itself, it may escalate to something more, time will tell frank's story, we can only speculate, all things in darkness must come to light, frank is doing the right thing, playing cool, he has no proof, he will know eventually.

Postby rollingstock » January 26th, 2015, 9:42 pm

Thread should be renamed to the " De Official Beta-phaggots show yourself" thread.

Postby Rainman » January 27th, 2015, 6:36 am

Lallo, can you ask the contractor how much jook he will take for a gazebo made out of teak, will send pic of wife.

Thanks

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » January 27th, 2015, 6:44 am

Well Spoke to Frank earlier this morning there, apparently now Mr. C is trying a different approach, He is trying to show frank up and make him look bad. While reviewing her messages last night, Mr. C said that Frank has her in a box and she needs to come out from under his wing and what kind of man has a woman like her overseeing a project like that. He goes on to say he always gets what he wants and he wants her. He told her to tell Frank he likes her very much .
Mr. C is going again to the property today to assist with painting now. Frank is really concerned tho as they would be there pretty much the entire day all alone together, but he has no solid proof to confront them, so what can he do.
He installed cameras but they are around the perimeter, none inside.
Another thing that has Frank uncomfortable is that whenever Frank is around and Mr C is there, he refuses to leave Mrs. FRank's side, Frank and his wife cant have a personal conversation with out him around. He struts around like the place like its his and watches Franks funny when he taks to his wife, that right!, Franks get stared at for talking to his wife. Whenever MRs. Franks has to talk to Frank, she has to hide from MR. C and go outside to talk to him

Postby DVSTT » January 27th, 2015, 6:53 am

lalloboy101 wrote:Well Spoke to Frank earlier this morning there, apparently now Mr. C is trying a different approach, He is trying to show frank up and make him look bad. While reviewing her messages last night, Mr. C said that Frank has her in a box and she needs to come out from under his wing and what kind of man has a woman like her overseeing a project like that. He goes on to say he always gets what he wants and he wants her. He told her to tell Frank he likes her very much .
Mr. C is going again to the property today to assist with painting now. Frank is really concerned tho as they would be there pretty much the entire day all alone together, but he has no solid proof to confront them, so what can he do.
Another thing that has Frank uncomfortable is that whenever Frank is around and Mr C is there, he refuses to leave Mrs. FRank's side, Frank and his wife cant have a personal conversation with out him around. He struts around like the place like its his and watches Franks funny when he taks to his wife, that right!, Franks get stared at for talking to his wife. Whenever MRs. Franks has to talk to Frank, she has to hide from MR. C and go outside to talk to him

Last I checked this was TriniTuner not couple counselling.

4a70

Postby 4a70 » January 27th, 2015, 7:30 am

Ez fix op... leave for work then make a tack back a few hours later park farrrr away sneak into house they wont hear u comin... but b sure u disconect d cameras two days bfore. Check some grimey guys who you may know offer a grand each hav them wait in ur car confront Mr. C and wifey then call ur hired hands to shake him dwn... no video evedence.. nd he aint hv no reason to b in ur house talk done.

Postby j.o.e » January 27th, 2015, 7:34 am

Is this real life? Frank is a phag , I pity the fool...grows some balls!!

Postby 1UZFE » January 27th, 2015, 8:21 am

Have a 3some with wife and contractor. N rel bool him. He wudnt dare come bac. Unless.:eek:

Postby Rainman » January 27th, 2015, 8:38 am

lalloboy101 wrote:Well Spoke to Frank earlier this morning there, apparently now Mr. C is trying a different approach, He is trying to show frank up and make him look bad. While reviewing her messages last night, Mr. C said that Frank has her in a box and she needs to come out from under his wing and what kind of man has a woman like her overseeing a project like that. He goes on to say he always gets what he wants and he wants her. He told her to tell Frank he likes her very much .

You're making this up right?

Postby dougla_boy » January 27th, 2015, 8:57 am

1UZFE wrote:Have a 3some with wife and contractor. N rel bool him. He wudnt dare come bac. Unless.:eek:

Best.
Advice.
Ever.

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » January 27th, 2015, 9:01 am

Rainman wrote:

You're making this up right?

Absolute truth, I kid you not. Not sure what is keeping this guy from losing his mind.

Postby Les Bain » January 27th, 2015, 9:02 am

j.o.e wrote:Is this real life? Frank is a phag , I pity the fool...grows some balls!!

Doh be on that nah man. Lalloboy say:

lalloboy101 wrote:Frank just told me that he'll monitor the messages

Postby Trini Hookah » January 27th, 2015, 9:09 am

Official Frank ched?

Postby sliderz1 » January 27th, 2015, 9:10 am

story reminds me of the build up to one like on brobible/reddit

http://www.neogaf.com/forum/showthread.php?t=974432

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 27th, 2015, 10:58 am

Contractor: I slipped on a banana peel and fell on your wife's vagina

Frank: that's okay. .These things happen. .have a v8