What is your take on GF/BF talking to the opposite sex?

Re: What is your take on GF/BF talking to the opposite sex?

Postby AllTrac » January 28th, 2015, 11:15 am

tfw no gf

Postby nervewrecker » January 28th, 2015, 11:19 am

anyone ask yet:

Pics of frank wife?

da0fuk wrong with allyuh fellaz this rounds yo?

Postby j.o.e » January 28th, 2015, 11:36 am

OP this topic going on too long with no visuals....pic of wife, full body, blank face if necessary. I need to see what she looks like to understand the ramifications.

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 28th, 2015, 11:37 am

I sure the contractor done get nudes on whatsapp

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » January 28th, 2015, 2:04 pm

Frank just jealous! Like he want mr C 4 he self ,if not he would have carry him for ah facking trunk ride ahready!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » January 28th, 2015, 2:52 pm

Wah kinda jackass story is this man peddling.

The typical baiter (beta) cuckold story to grab attention.

Poster needs to include where Frank tells his wife to get a job (what the ANGUS she doing home in the first place?) and Frank just doesn't give a f*ck (hopefully after he gets back the keys to HIS house).

Can't stop your wife/gf from cheating. Put down your foot, let her know where you stand and if she still wants to tie up man head tell her go check the other man because you done talk.

Postby dougla_boy » January 28th, 2015, 2:57 pm

src1983 wrote:I sure the contractor done get nudes on whatsapp

whatsapp aka franks bed :|

Postby S_2NR » January 28th, 2015, 3:02 pm

didnt read the whole thread but if frank has no children with this woman. he should put her out and divorce her after acquiring proof of her infidelity and speaking to a lawyer.

well thats what i would do if im stupid enough to ever get married.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » January 28th, 2015, 3:10 pm

If tuner had a 'Thread Of The Month' award, this would be it for January. :lol:

SM-N910H | Dr Ketan's ROM(N910C) v1.0 | SwiftKey | Tapatalk v4.10.1

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » January 28th, 2015, 3:41 pm

Well the advice to Frank's issue has been overwhelming to say the least, he thanks all for their contribution. Seems Mr. C is getting frustrated to say the least cause while reviewing her messages last night , Mr. C did not contact Mrs. Frank for almost half a day, to which she messaged him back asking if they had words.
Frank confided in me as well, sometimes he would just prefer she left but its the only woman he has known for the last 18years. He does not drink, smoke, never limes, its always the same thing..work and home...Frank tried on numerous occasions to get mrs. Frank to work, altho she is more qualified than him, she bluntly refuses, they have a 15year old daughter together.
It would be impossible for frank to cheat or even spend a cent bad, as she has all his bank info and tracks it frequently, he even has to answer occasionally for frivulous spending, its not bad really, it keeps him in line.
As for pics of Mrs Frank, he would rather not, her obvious body markings would make her easily identifiable, but trust me guys...she's good.
Mr. C in one his messages even made it a point to get to know Mrs Franks parents, that right, there was some left over material from the project and he voluntered his equipment to have it dropped home which is almost 2 hours drive away. He even makes it a point now to drop in from time to time there, Frank on the other hand doesn't really care, as they never liked him, and still dont.
I dont really consider Frank to be weak or beat, he does have some confidence and self esteem issues, but he is an ok guy.
Over the weekend there, while frank and the mrs were doing some painting on thier own, Mr C dropped by to offer his services, Frank had no problem but being the smart guy he is, he kept close watch what he saw had him surprised for a few moments, Mr. C was stuck on 1 spot painting while Mrs. Frank was scrubbing the floor on all 4's, Mr C must have painted that spot for about 5 minutes before moving on,,,,,,all while frank was observing this, he even messaged her later telling her she looked good on all fours,

alex jj

Postby alex jj » January 28th, 2015, 3:56 pm

all that drama dred..and men sayin let she choose etc..frank not supposed to tell her anything, she supposed to know how to carry about herself..it sounding like she goin through a kinda midlife crisis and lookin for attention...but frank as a man cah be taking that belittlement scene and supposed to tell she "hymc and get out".....that scene where she texting d contractor and asking if they hav words is a bad sign....this sort ah sheit does happen a lot in homes where the woman is the dominant partner

Postby The_Honourable » January 28th, 2015, 5:14 pm

lalloboy101 wrote:Frank confided in me as well, sometimes he would just prefer she left but its the only woman he has known for the last 18years. He does not drink, smoke, never limes, its always the same thing..work and home...Frank tried on numerous occasions to get mrs. Frank to work, altho she is more qualified than him, she bluntly refuses, they have a 15year old daughter together.
It would be impossible for frank to cheat or even spend a cent bad, as she has all his bank info and tracks it frequently, he even has to answer occasionally for frivulous spending, its not bad really, it keeps him in line.

So he is afraid of starting over...

She knows all of his assets...

She don't want to work...

Either Frank change over the years or he choose the wrong woman a long time ago. Probably as she was the only one that gave him a chance then, he love off and settle down with her even though the faults was there. Those faults festered over time.

"He does not drink, smoke, never limes, its always the same thing..work and home" - Was he always this way or did he change sometime ago?

Postby DVSTT » January 28th, 2015, 5:15 pm

Has frank retrieved his missing pair yet?

Epicurus

Postby Epicurus » January 28th, 2015, 5:24 pm

This cant be real life however if this story is true, Frank's first step is to get some self confidence and then a life or he could just continue being a nice guy and enjoy watching a next man take his wife as he obviously has nothing else to do with his time.

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » January 28th, 2015, 6:24 pm

S_2NR wrote:didnt read the whole thread but if frank has no children with this woman. he should put her out and divorce her after acquiring proof of her infidelity and speaking to a lawyer.

don't worry bro! One day the government will approve same sex marriages an u could get ah chance to be stupid to,so doh beat up nah!!

Postby 1UZFE » January 28th, 2015, 7:32 pm

mragoobir wrote:
S_2NR wrote:didnt read the whole thread but if frank has no children with this woman. he should put her out and divorce her after acquiring proof of her infidelity and speaking to a lawyer.

don't worry bro! One day the government will approve same sex marriages an u could get ah chance to be stupid to,so doh beat up nah!!

Oh dear.....

Postby supercharged turbo » January 28th, 2015, 7:34 pm

It have men who does fall in love and give their wife/gf everything but this is probably the worst story ever.This story fake!Moving on now

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » January 28th, 2015, 9:08 pm

sliderz1 wrote:story reminds me of the build up to one like on brobible/reddit

http://www.neogaf.com/forum/showthread.php?t=974432

yep this story is fake
just an imitation of this story here
http://www.reddit.com/live/u9n75xdn0pk7

HSA

Postby HSA » January 28th, 2015, 9:30 pm

No pics=story is a lie......now gtfo

M.E.C.P

Postby M.E.C.P » January 28th, 2015, 10:09 pm

Thread title is misleading though. Dating meaning bf/gf talking to opposite sex is different than a married couple husband/wife talking to opposite sex. Most rules apply but arent as significant as if a couple is commited. Just saying. :smile:

Postby supercharged turbo » January 28th, 2015, 10:13 pm

So once you not married,that means you not committed?okay cool

Twisted_Konceptz

Postby Twisted_Konceptz » January 28th, 2015, 11:53 pm

M.E.C.P wrote:Thread title is misleading though. Dating meaning bf/gf talking to opposite sex is different than a married couple husband/wife talking to opposite sex. Most rules apply but arent as significant as if a couple is commited. Just saying. :smile:

Frank isn't me I posted this to get views on my problem but i settled it, n den frank showed up!!!

But Real talk Frank wam?? yuh like watching man do yuh wife??? come on nah man can't really blame d contractor alone is like 50:50 yuh wife want somting different she mind done turn from you long time. so is either yuh stay a purC and leh man run tru yuh wife while you mind she or yuh divorce n get sum fresh.

westsidestarz

Postby westsidestarz » January 29th, 2015, 12:02 am

I think that there's no problem with having your bf or gf talking to the opposite sex, but they should be mature enough to respect themselves and their partner as well as their relationship. There's a line to draw when it comes to everything pertaining to contact with the opposite sex. Now that's just my take, there's also the insecure and the over jealous types that may not agree, but I think that's how it should be.

Postby shogun » January 29th, 2015, 12:09 am

pluggie wrote:
src1983 wrote:
pluggie wrote:
lalloboy101 wrote:What do you guys suggest Frank do?...

I highly doubt that something is going on with the contractor and franks wife otherwise she would of deleted the messages... I do think that she has feelings for him and is obviously flirting with him...

My advise for frank is to start showing his wife more attention so she won't have to turn to another man for it...

She is deleting messages

Frank have a program to get them back

In that case then Franks has a big problem...He should fire the contractor then see if his wife keeps texting the guy and if she does then he must take drastic measures and ask her to choose one.

Lmao. Choose one?

Choose one suitcase for her things.

Too many women on the "to do" list to put up with that drama. I would have gift wrapped her and donated her to the contractor, once he finished the job.

Postby S_2NR » January 29th, 2015, 1:48 am

mragoobir wrote:

Lol. Do i know you? How you angry so?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » January 29th, 2015, 2:13 am

The_Honourable wrote: "He does not drink, smoke, never limes, its always the same thing..work and home" - Was he always this way or did he change sometime ago?

Thats the problem, he is living a boring life , nobody says to go drink and smoke but its nice to take your family or even just his wife out once in a while ... This woman is stuck in the house whole day with no male attention or interaction with anyone else but family for that matter so she tends to gravitate for anyone that show some interest which is Mr. C in this case. She may not even be attracted to Mr. C or maybe she is but the reason for her even doing that is to put some form of excitement in her life...

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » January 29th, 2015, 7:16 am

megadoc1 wrote:

yep this story is fake

While Frank's story might be fake, i know of a Steve who had this same problem. After getting his azz cut in ah drain by the contractor Mr. A. Same contractor moved in his house with his (Steve's) wife and three daughters. Now Steve wife have three more children for the contractor.

True Story.

Postby 1UZFE » January 29th, 2015, 7:19 am

eyeballz wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:

yep this story is fake

While Frank's story might be fake, i know of a Steve who had this same problem. After getting his azz cut in ah drain by the contractor Mr. A. Same contractor moved in his house with his (Steve's) wife and three daughters. Now Steve wife have three more children for the contractor.

True Story.

Yuh sure its not Stev??

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » January 29th, 2015, 7:22 am

1UZFE wrote:
eyeballz wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:

yep this story is fake

True Story.

Yuh sure its not Stev??

:shock: :shock: :D

Postby Slartibartfast » January 29th, 2015, 8:32 am

Either this story or Frank's balls are not real. No way that contractor would still be in his house and still pulling up on his wife. The contractor does be going in his fridge and sleeping in his bed and taking sh!t in his toilet too or what?

And if Frank don't mind the wife leaving then he in a prime position to lay down the law. Tell her choose and stick with her choice. But she can't have one man mining her and another minding her

yanastan?