TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
daxt0r wrote:fresh, shorts an cudjoe plenty more for ppl an nobody neva care wen dem dead, so y d fuss?
U support a certain lifestyle daiz wa yuh go end up meetin, doh c y da different cuz shes a journalist
goodygood wrote:It really sad to see how ppl think.only when it reaches their home then they realize.regardless of who she was etc doesn't mean you all have to say those things..now I never met her in person but I will not say those things about anybody who dies.because no matter how bad the person was or how they died...I am a parent...I have a family and loozing a loved one isn't easy.so re think before some of you all post and ask god to guide and protect you all everyday lives n your family and pray for a better safer country at least na..smh...u Neva know when sumn like this will reach your home...d devil busy
zoom rader wrote:goodygood wrote:It really sad to see how ppl think.only when it reaches their home then they realize.regardless of who she was etc doesn't mean you all have to say those things..now I never met her in person but I will not say those things about anybody who dies.because no matter how bad the person was or how they died...I am a parent...I have a family and loozing a loved one isn't easy.so re think before some of you all post and ask god to guide and protect you all everyday lives n your family and pray for a better safer country at least na..smh...u Neva know when sumn like this will reach your home...d devil busy
The views expressed by certain tuners with regards to death and illness is all to do with how Trinis think.
This thinking pattern is all part of trini culture. Trinis are an angry, hostile and rude bunch of ppl.
It's the same when Manning had his stroke loads of ill comments came in and I am sure those ppl never saw or had a relative that had a stroke.
As you said it's only when it hits home then they realise how hard this can be.
j.o.e wrote:Nah ZR is a generally a kant but he doesn't wish death or sickness on ppl...he draws the line there. More than I can say of some 2nrs
Hyperion wrote:So, Marcia Henville was 51 years old, the husband and father of her children, Sheldon is 39 years of age. The elder child Chioke is 20; so Sheldon got Marcia pregnant when he was 19 and she was 31.....?
Her coworker Stephen De Shong, a younger male, on the news said the he and Marcia "used to romp and horseplay like children".............just saying
zoom rader wrote:goodygood wrote:It really sad to see how ppl think.only when it reaches their home then they realize.regardless of who she was etc doesn't mean you all have to say those things..now I never met her in person but I will not say those things about anybody who dies.because no matter how bad the person was or how they died...I am a parent...I have a family and loozing a loved one isn't easy.so re think before some of you all post and ask god to guide and protect you all everyday lives n your family and pray for a better safer country at least na..smh...u Neva know when sumn like this will reach your home...d devil busy
The views expressed by certain tuners with regards to death and illness is all to do with how Trinis think.
This thinking pattern is all part of trini culture. Trinis are an angry, hostile and rude bunch of ppl.
It's the same when Manning had his stroke loads of ill comments came in and I am sure those ppl never saw or had a relative that had a stroke.
As you said it's only when it hits home then they realise how hard this can be.