What is your take on GF/BF talking to the opposite sex?

Re: What is your take on GF/BF talking to the opposite sex?

Postby nervewrecker » January 31st, 2015, 6:21 pm

What's the retail on an 8 ball now?

alex jj

Postby alex jj » January 31st, 2015, 6:30 pm

no idea...ask ur neighbourhood street pharmacist

Postby nervewrecker » January 31st, 2015, 6:43 pm

alex jj wrote:no idea...ask ur neighbourhood street pharmacist

So happens that is ted_v2

Postby Ted_v2 » January 31st, 2015, 6:50 pm

Nope nope nope.

i dunno but its quite some coin

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 31st, 2015, 7:03 pm

I'm in love wit da coco

Postby rollingstock » January 31st, 2015, 7:25 pm

alex jj wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:I does deal with some piper.
8 ball of coke and shovels wukkin like backhoe.
No seta talk. Production

i think most ppl don't know what a 8 ball is...daiz rell coke u talking about there..them pipers gonna be numb

8 ball - an eight of an ounce...(3.5 grams)

Wha setta chit yuh talkin?

Postby Trini Hookah » January 31st, 2015, 7:35 pm

Enlighten us.

Postby rollingstock » January 31st, 2015, 7:44 pm

Nah

alex jj

Postby alex jj » January 31st, 2015, 7:49 pm

alex jj wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:I does deal with some piper.
8 ball of coke and shovels wukkin like backhoe.
No seta talk. Production

i think most ppl don't know what a 8 ball is...daiz rell coke u talking about there..them pipers gonna be numb

8 ball - an eight of an ounce...(3.5 grams)

Wha setta chit yuh talkin?

in trinidad we refer to a 10 ball as $10 worth of crack whereas in the us an 8 ball is an eight

Postby rollingstock » January 31st, 2015, 8:02 pm

Yeah and we're Trinidad and this is a Trini website hence Trinituner

Now stop talking ass

alex jj

Postby alex jj » January 31st, 2015, 8:06 pm

aight nah i sorry iz jus d man said he wudd buy an 8ball for the sprangers and i was explainin wat ah 8ball waz...

Postby rollingstock » January 31st, 2015, 8:30 pm

Yuh feel dis is a game of pool? Fcuk the 8 ball

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 31st, 2015, 10:23 pm

Frank is ah poo-c, Wife is ah whore, contractor need some chap in he mc...lallobai is a waste time friend to his other personality. Talk done!

Postby DVSTT » January 31st, 2015, 11:58 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Frank is ah poo-c, Wife is ah whore, contractor need some chap in he mc...lallobai is a waste time friend to his other personality. Talk done!

Lulz

Postby nervewrecker » February 1st, 2015, 11:01 am

All this talk of ballz in a Sunday morning as I wake up....what a good morning. I love ballz

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » February 1st, 2015, 11:42 am

lollyboy/Frank......all dem man giving you bad advice. take snapshots of the msg... put everthing on paper go to work send divorce papers with a lawyer (i'll give you a bes rate )and a police for eviction have a camera man with them incase Mr.C gutzing out the Mrs solid case.

or get a tool learn to field scrap it and assemble it and cap the wife and Mr.C set up a scene like a struggle take Mr.C finger prints on the Butt Trigger Each rounds and inside the little bolt and barrel after then call police and say the man come to rob you tool went of in struggle. and import a wife

http://www.russianbridesforsale.org/prices

Postby shogun » February 1st, 2015, 12:56 pm

T&T has a thriving "Frank" population. The circumstances might differ, but the result is the same. Truth.

Postby desifemlove » February 1st, 2015, 1:31 pm

Op still ent said how takking is meant here...i suspect we hearing desha on de news soon saying he some beat down fir asking he babes whst de time is, where de nesrest atm, and she boss at wuk fot praising she for good report....

Cos it common knowledge...dat asking woman for de time means yuh wanna bone she and mek she moan..

Postby supercharged turbo » February 1st, 2015, 5:09 pm

English?

alex jj

Postby alex jj » February 1st, 2015, 6:45 pm

desifemlove wrote:Op still ent said how takking is meant here...i suspect we hearing desha on de news soon saying he some beat down fir asking he babes whst de time is, where de nesrest atm, and she boss at wuk fot praising she for good report....

Cos it common knowledge...dat asking woman for de time means yuh wanna bone she and mek she moan..

:D

Postby desifemlove » February 1st, 2015, 8:20 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:English?

I note the above is a sentence fragment. This is telling, but i am not bothered. Is this Standard enough for you?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 2nd, 2015, 12:09 am

desifemlove wrote:Op still ent said how takking is meant here...i suspect we hearing desha on de news soon saying he some beat down fir asking he babes whst de time is, where de nesrest atm, and she boss at wuk fot praising she for good report....

natio clues lol

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 2nd, 2015, 12:10 am

to answer the post tho. she could talk to anyone but if she flirting i will never marry her until i dont have to feel like she dont know what she for.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 2nd, 2015, 1:07 am

bluesclues wrote:to answer the post tho. she could talk to anyone but if she flirting i will never marry her until i dont have to feel like she dont know what she for.

I think you should read it over again Dan. He is not deciding if to marry this woman infact this woman is his wife...

Postby Slartibartfast » February 2nd, 2015, 7:58 am

pluggie wrote:
bluesclues wrote:to answer the post tho. she could talk to anyone but if she flirting i will never marry her until i dont have to feel like she dont know what she for.

I think you should read it over again Dan. He is not deciding if to marry this woman infact this woman is his wife...
Ched is officially the "Frank Ched" now :D :D :D

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 2nd, 2015, 8:15 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
pluggie wrote:

Ched is officially the "Frank Ched" now :D :D :D

rofl man forget to read the topic lol

if my wife flirting i will hire a very attractive maid. and then will tell her.. "trust me". like she expect me to trust her. ah different lol

oh but that is none of my business. i didnt tell you to do that. just saying what i would do. serious and innocent face as gall.

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » February 2nd, 2015, 9:32 am

well the crap hit the fan finally, last night much to Frank's surprise, he recieved a call from Mr. C's wife. Apparently while Mr. C and family were out yesterday, he was hiding and texting Frank's wife, Mrs. C became suspicious and confronted him and well, lets just say it was not nice.
She called Franks wife and demanded to speak to frank to see if he was aware what was happening. Apparently in one of Mr' C's messages he told Mrs. Frank that he would not text her on weekends and give her that with Frank, but he just could not help it yesterday.
Franks wife is still maintaining her innocence, while Mr. C got booted out of his home by wife........Mr. C has been missing as of yesterday and has not been located since.....
And for all you guys who think this is made up, I assure you this is genuine. Guess the ball is in Frank's court now

Postby Slartibartfast » February 2nd, 2015, 9:43 am

You shudda tell us mr C had a wife. That wudda be the first person for Frank to go by. Only she could manners Mr.C more than the popo.

Postby supercharged turbo » February 2nd, 2015, 9:46 am

Pic of Frank's wife or Mrs.C or YUH LIE!!!!

Postby Spitfir3 » February 2nd, 2015, 9:47 am

contractor wife have more balls than Frank he should get some borough

as for Mr.C we all know Mrs. Frank done have he side of the bed makeup an ready while Frank sleeps on the couch