AG’s alleged witness tampering

Re: AG’s alleged witness tampering

Postby rfari » February 4th, 2015, 11:31 am

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:Has anan sued the socks off express and west yet?

are Court decisions based on whether someone did or did not do an act?

or is it based on what is right?

so the former AG may win his case then what? The damage has already been done as with ALL other PNM Propaganda...Emailgate, NY Consulate racism allegation, Kamla $150M house, Rolls Royce, and the list goes on...

this was based on allegations..GUILTY until proven innocent!

Send them broke. Anan master defamation lawsuits unno

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 4th, 2015, 11:53 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:UML try to keep up please. The bolder part was in reference to West being a witness not with respect to the attempt to have him withdraw his witness statement.

The Honourable KPB said West should have told her he was a witness. She said that Rowley should have told her West was a witness. Meanwhile Ramlogan knew West was a witness. Ramlogan is her advisor. She would have known via Ramlogan. Her stating that Rowley should have told her is smoke and mirrors. Try not to be distracted.

But due to the difference in timeline of the filing of the witness statement and nomination of DW there's still ambiguity as to whether Anand / KPB would have known of the draft statement. What is certain is that Rowley and DW knew of the witness statement and had a duty to inform the President and PM. Due to the fact that DW took so long to make a report raises the suspicion of possible collusion.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 4th, 2015, 12:01 pm

Hyperion wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Are_UWI_students_paid_to_post_pro-Govt_comments_-131431448.html

Are UWI students paid to post pro-Govt comments?
'Campus Chronicle' investigates...

By Faine Richards faine@mycampuschronicle.com
Story Created: Oct 9, 2011 at 9:49 PM ECT
Story Updated: Oct 10, 2011 at 10:29 AM ECT

An organisation purporting to work for the People's Partnership is allegedly paying university students to inundate newspaper websites and Internet chat forums with pro-government sentiment.
A Campus Chronicle investigation found that the organisation—known only as 'tntgoodblogs'—hires students to post reader comments below news stories on the Trinidad Express, Trinidad Guardian and Newsday websites in praise of Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar and her government.
University students recruited for the covert propaganda campaign who spoke to the Campus Chronicle on condition of anonymity, said students are also paid to author comments or 'blogs' that attack the Opposition and counter anti-government opinions expressed by other bloggers.
In addition to receiving monetary payment, student bloggers are also promised a free BlackBerry with unlimited Internet access to allow them to frequently post comments online during classes.
Minister of Foreign Affairs and Communications, Dr Suruj Rambachan, told the Campus Chronicle he was unaware that any such operation exists.
The "bloggers project" targets students at the University of the West Indies (UWI) through a series of flyers posted on notice boards across the St Augustine campus.
The flyers invite resumes from students who are "intelligent, patriotic and enjoy sharing (their) views" and who seek to "have a sense of power associated with the changing of minds (Paradigm Shift)".
"I expected being able to talk about my own opinions on current affairs, that was my first impression of it," said a female UWI student who applied for the project. "But it was totally different.
"Instead of what the flyer said about you giving your opinion, it was pretty much that they would tell you what to say," she revealed.
Neither the name of the employer nor contact information for anyone overseeing the project is disclosed on the flyer. Interested students are simply told to send an email to tntgoodblogs@hotmail.com.
In response, applicants receive a phone call from a woman who only identifies herself as Marsha.
A female UWI student said Marsha told her, "We're going to sway the ideas of the public by speaking positively about what's going on."
That objective was reiterated in detailed email instructions specifying the frequency and content of the blogs students would be paid to post online.
In addition to blogging on all three newspaper websites, the email correspondence obtained by the Campus Chronicle directed students to write in support of the People's Partnership on certain Yahoo chat groups. Two of the more popular Yahoo groups targeted by the blogging operation are 'theunitedvoice' and 'Caribbean Talk'. Both forums are devoted to discussions on politics, news and current affairs.
In one of the documents attached to the email, an unnamed author explained, "Organisations contract 'tntgoodblogs' to promote their image products. We are compensated when we provide intelligent, positive and persuasive blogs for the contracted organisations."
But three UWI students who applied for the job told the Campus Chronicle that Marsha was more explicit during telephone conversations.
"She stated the People's Partnership had hired them," one girl recalled.
When contacted by the Campus Chronicle about the bloggers project, Minister Rambachan said, "I really don't know anything about this, you're the first to bring this to my attention. I have to investigate it and see if I can get to the bottom of it."
Asked whether he was concerned that tntgoodblogs claims to be doing work for the People's Partnership, Minister Rambachan said, "There's nothing to say until I investigate it."
In an email dated July 26 and sent to a batch of ten students who applied to the bloggers project, the anonymous author directed bloggers to flood newspaper websites and chat groups with support for the resignation of then Minister of Works and Transport and FIFA Vice President Jack Warner, from the international football body.
But the students were also mandated to cast doubt on whether Minister Warner should retain his Cabinet post.
"QUERY HIS CURRENT POLITICAL STANDING," the email urged student recruits. "QUESTION HIS REMAINING IN POLITICS. (GO ANTI PEOPLE'S PARTY FOR HIM. Jack is yet to clarify the issues to the people.) His integrity is questionable, especially as the person who has much access to our resources.
"Call me for clarification if needed," the email's author added.
The students who spoke to the Campus Chronicle said that directive triggered concerns which ultimately led to their decision not to work for the bloggers project.
One student recalled, "I sat and thought about it and said, 'I don't know if I want to get involved in this.' So I decided not to, it sounded scary."
"From that point, I was like, 'something in this not right,'" said another student.
The email also instructed students to blog in favour of Minister of Health Dr Fuad Khan deciding to cease his private medical practice.
Amid concerns about a conflict of interest after it was discovered that the Minister continued to see patients while managing the nation's health system, the paid bloggers were ordered to focus attention on Minister Khan's choice to give up his private urology practice instead of his Cabinet post.
"He was called to serve in the Cabinet at short notice and accepted the call because of the crisis that exists within the health sector," the email guided students to write of the Health Minister.
Instructions in a subsequent email said, "So we should applaud him for choosing country over a self...a couple hundred sick who are in need."
Tntgoodblogs recommended that students use facts and quotations to substantiate their arguments. "Doesn't this sound like the approach for a University assignment?" the email's author remarked.
The Opposition is deliberately targeted by the bloggers project, with students being instructed to dispute statements made by other bloggers who support the People's National Movement.
"I AM GIVING YOU THE CHANCE TO BATTLE HEAD ON WITH THE OPPOSITION BLOGGERS!" an email from tntgoodblogs dated August 2 told student bloggers. "YES, YOU CHOOSE OPPOSITION BLOGGERS AND TARGET THEIR BLOGS AND HIT THEM ONE FOR ONE. NO MERCY. START ARGUMENTS, BE BOLD AND STAND UP FOR WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN!!!"
One of the students who withdrew from the propaganda campaign said she had concerns about trying to obstruct the free expression of opinion.
"If you look at some of the counter blogs (that paid student bloggers post), they are really insulting to people," she told the Campus Chronicle. "For you to dissuade me from giving my opinion because you are supporting it and getting paid for it, it's not fair.
"I just think it's wrong, immoral. It's just unethical," she said.
Students who submitted neutral blogs were chastised by Marsha.
"She said if I had an issue before I could have come out and tell her but then in the same breath she contradicted herself," one student recalled, "and said how I am a rookie and I am on (a one-week) trial and I don't have a say… she gives me something to write, I have to write on it."
The underground blogging operation strictly prohibits its student bloggers from using their real names. Instead, bloggers are required to present the orchestrated comments under the guise of multiple aliases or screen names.
To create a significant pro-government presence on newspaper websites and chat forums, every student blogger is required to submit a minimum of five comments daily.
Should student bloggers pass a one-week trial period, the anonymous author of the email promised to give them "a free BlackBerry and free Internet access" to help them blog throughout the day from any location.
A female UWI student recalled discussing payment with Marsha over the phone.
"The first week would be $300, if she kept us on, and we were getting a BlackBerry with unlimited Internet and she said she ran the numbers…and I would make $3000- $4000 a month."
To independently verify the information from students interviewed during this investigation, the Campus Chronicle created an email account under a female name and sent an expression of interest to the email address displayed (tntgoodblogs@hotmail.com) on the flyers.
The following response was sent from the email account, tntgoodblogs@yahoo.com:
“Based on d (sic) tense environment now, emails like these need to be heavily screened…Note.... No resume attached but wants information. Note... ‘paid’ is used in her response but that word was never stated in flyer. Can u or anyone u kno (sic) do student searches to verify if d (sic) student is in fact part of that faculty and if that is her major.”
An hour later, a follow-up email from tntgoodblogs@hotmail.com:
“Please be advised that the previous email was sent to you in error. Can you please send a copy of your resume and a one page summary highlighting your social, political and economic affiliations and perspectives. The purpose of your summary will guide me as to where you should be placed if recruited.”
The Campus Chronicle also called the mobile contact number for Marsha. The woman who answered the phone initially hung up when asked if her name was Marsha. Upon calling again, the woman insisted her name was Nicole.
Asked if she managed the student bloggers project, she said, “You tell me, I would love to know.”
Told that her contact number was given to student bloggers as a liason for tntgoodblogs, she said “Who gave it to you? Maybe you should ask them.” The woman maintained she was a UWI student who simply sent an email to tntgoodblogs inquiring about the bloggers project, and never received a response from the organisation.
faine@mycampuschronicle.com

Somebody on Tuner working very hard for their $$$$, I must commend that person's work ethic though, typing their fingers to the bone in defence of the pp/kams/anan, etc....

The funny part is that there is no credible source quoted in this article nor any evidence other PNM hearsay. Yet habit7, RASC, rfari, hyperion believes it.

Postby zoom rader » February 4th, 2015, 12:09 pm

Chead real quite today, all dem PNM tuners run out steam.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 4th, 2015, 12:12 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
Hyperion wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Are_UWI_students_paid_to_post_pro-Govt_comments_-131431448.html

Are UWI students paid to post pro-Govt comments?
'Campus Chronicle' investigates...

By Faine Richards faine@mycampuschronicle.com
Story Created: Oct 9, 2011 at 9:49 PM ECT
Story Updated: Oct 10, 2011 at 10:29 AM ECT

An organisation purporting to work for the People's Partnership is allegedly paying university students to inundate newspaper websites and Internet chat forums with pro-government sentiment.
A Campus Chronicle investigation found that the organisation—known only as 'tntgoodblogs'—hires students to post reader comments below news stories on the Trinidad Express, Trinidad Guardian and Newsday websites in praise of Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar and her government.
University students recruited for the covert propaganda campaign who spoke to the Campus Chronicle on condition of anonymity, said students are also paid to author comments or 'blogs' that attack the Opposition and counter anti-government opinions expressed by other bloggers.
In addition to receiving monetary payment, student bloggers are also promised a free BlackBerry with unlimited Internet access to allow them to frequently post comments online during classes.
Minister of Foreign Affairs and Communications, Dr Suruj Rambachan, told the Campus Chronicle he was unaware that any such operation exists.
The "bloggers project" targets students at the University of the West Indies (UWI) through a series of flyers posted on notice boards across the St Augustine campus.
The flyers invite resumes from students who are "intelligent, patriotic and enjoy sharing (their) views" and who seek to "have a sense of power associated with the changing of minds (Paradigm Shift)".
"I expected being able to talk about my own opinions on current affairs, that was my first impression of it," said a female UWI student who applied for the project. "But it was totally different.
"Instead of what the flyer said about you giving your opinion, it was pretty much that they would tell you what to say," she revealed.
Neither the name of the employer nor contact information for anyone overseeing the project is disclosed on the flyer. Interested students are simply told to send an email to tntgoodblogs@hotmail.com.
In response, applicants receive a phone call from a woman who only identifies herself as Marsha.
A female UWI student said Marsha told her, "We're going to sway the ideas of the public by speaking positively about what's going on."
That objective was reiterated in detailed email instructions specifying the frequency and content of the blogs students would be paid to post online.
In addition to blogging on all three newspaper websites, the email correspondence obtained by the Campus Chronicle directed students to write in support of the People's Partnership on certain Yahoo chat groups. Two of the more popular Yahoo groups targeted by the blogging operation are 'theunitedvoice' and 'Caribbean Talk'. Both forums are devoted to discussions on politics, news and current affairs.
In one of the documents attached to the email, an unnamed author explained, "Organisations contract 'tntgoodblogs' to promote their image products. We are compensated when we provide intelligent, positive and persuasive blogs for the contracted organisations."
But three UWI students who applied for the job told the Campus Chronicle that Marsha was more explicit during telephone conversations.
"She stated the People's Partnership had hired them," one girl recalled.
When contacted by the Campus Chronicle about the bloggers project, Minister Rambachan said, "I really don't know anything about this, you're the first to bring this to my attention. I have to investigate it and see if I can get to the bottom of it."
Asked whether he was concerned that tntgoodblogs claims to be doing work for the People's Partnership, Minister Rambachan said, "There's nothing to say until I investigate it."
In an email dated July 26 and sent to a batch of ten students who applied to the bloggers project, the anonymous author directed bloggers to flood newspaper websites and chat groups with support for the resignation of then Minister of Works and Transport and FIFA Vice President Jack Warner, from the international football body.
But the students were also mandated to cast doubt on whether Minister Warner should retain his Cabinet post.
"QUERY HIS CURRENT POLITICAL STANDING," the email urged student recruits. "QUESTION HIS REMAINING IN POLITICS. (GO ANTI PEOPLE'S PARTY FOR HIM. Jack is yet to clarify the issues to the people.) His integrity is questionable, especially as the person who has much access to our resources.
"Call me for clarification if needed," the email's author added.
The students who spoke to the Campus Chronicle said that directive triggered concerns which ultimately led to their decision not to work for the bloggers project.
One student recalled, "I sat and thought about it and said, 'I don't know if I want to get involved in this.' So I decided not to, it sounded scary."
"From that point, I was like, 'something in this not right,'" said another student.
The email also instructed students to blog in favour of Minister of Health Dr Fuad Khan deciding to cease his private medical practice.
Amid concerns about a conflict of interest after it was discovered that the Minister continued to see patients while managing the nation's health system, the paid bloggers were ordered to focus attention on Minister Khan's choice to give up his private urology practice instead of his Cabinet post.
"He was called to serve in the Cabinet at short notice and accepted the call because of the crisis that exists within the health sector," the email guided students to write of the Health Minister.
Instructions in a subsequent email said, "So we should applaud him for choosing country over a self...a couple hundred sick who are in need."
Tntgoodblogs recommended that students use facts and quotations to substantiate their arguments. "Doesn't this sound like the approach for a University assignment?" the email's author remarked.
The Opposition is deliberately targeted by the bloggers project, with students being instructed to dispute statements made by other bloggers who support the People's National Movement.
"I AM GIVING YOU THE CHANCE TO BATTLE HEAD ON WITH THE OPPOSITION BLOGGERS!" an email from tntgoodblogs dated August 2 told student bloggers. "YES, YOU CHOOSE OPPOSITION BLOGGERS AND TARGET THEIR BLOGS AND HIT THEM ONE FOR ONE. NO MERCY. START ARGUMENTS, BE BOLD AND STAND UP FOR WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN!!!"
One of the students who withdrew from the propaganda campaign said she had concerns about trying to obstruct the free expression of opinion.
"If you look at some of the counter blogs (that paid student bloggers post), they are really insulting to people," she told the Campus Chronicle. "For you to dissuade me from giving my opinion because you are supporting it and getting paid for it, it's not fair.
"I just think it's wrong, immoral. It's just unethical," she said.
Students who submitted neutral blogs were chastised by Marsha.
"She said if I had an issue before I could have come out and tell her but then in the same breath she contradicted herself," one student recalled, "and said how I am a rookie and I am on (a one-week) trial and I don't have a say… she gives me something to write, I have to write on it."
The underground blogging operation strictly prohibits its student bloggers from using their real names. Instead, bloggers are required to present the orchestrated comments under the guise of multiple aliases or screen names.
To create a significant pro-government presence on newspaper websites and chat forums, every student blogger is required to submit a minimum of five comments daily.
Should student bloggers pass a one-week trial period, the anonymous author of the email promised to give them "a free BlackBerry and free Internet access" to help them blog throughout the day from any location.
A female UWI student recalled discussing payment with Marsha over the phone.
"The first week would be $300, if she kept us on, and we were getting a BlackBerry with unlimited Internet and she said she ran the numbers…and I would make $3000- $4000 a month."
To independently verify the information from students interviewed during this investigation, the Campus Chronicle created an email account under a female name and sent an expression of interest to the email address displayed (tntgoodblogs@hotmail.com) on the flyers.
The following response was sent from the email account, tntgoodblogs@yahoo.com:
“Based on d (sic) tense environment now, emails like these need to be heavily screened…Note.... No resume attached but wants information. Note... ‘paid’ is used in her response but that word was never stated in flyer. Can u or anyone u kno (sic) do student searches to verify if d (sic) student is in fact part of that faculty and if that is her major.”
An hour later, a follow-up email from tntgoodblogs@hotmail.com:
“Please be advised that the previous email was sent to you in error. Can you please send a copy of your resume and a one page summary highlighting your social, political and economic affiliations and perspectives. The purpose of your summary will guide me as to where you should be placed if recruited.”
The Campus Chronicle also called the mobile contact number for Marsha. The woman who answered the phone initially hung up when asked if her name was Marsha. Upon calling again, the woman insisted her name was Nicole.
Asked if she managed the student bloggers project, she said, “You tell me, I would love to know.”
Told that her contact number was given to student bloggers as a liason for tntgoodblogs, she said “Who gave it to you? Maybe you should ask them.” The woman maintained she was a UWI student who simply sent an email to tntgoodblogs inquiring about the bloggers project, and never received a response from the organisation.
faine@mycampuschronicle.com

Somebody on Tuner working very hard for their $$$$, I must commend that person's work ethic though, typing their fingers to the bone in defence of the pp/kams/anan, etc....

The funny part is that there is no credible source quoted in this article nor any evidence other PNM hearsay. Yet habit7, RASC, rfari, hyperion believes it.

yup its just a commentary not an article. that is ppg blogger tactics. i noted that and that is why i only focussed on the particular statement which i heard the PM say herself.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 4th, 2015, 12:12 pm

aye stop with that nonsense nah! the issue here is the allegation made against Ramlogan!
if true,it would be his own undoing.no other attorney general ran about trying to sue for everything but Anan did so till he shot himself in the foot .that's not Rowley or west's fault only foolish people would believe that ,yuh telling me Anan did not even tell he boss "nah don't put him dey he is Rowley witness in court" come on, its far easier to suggest that Kamala was influenced by Anan to put west there with the hopes of getting him to withdraw the statement ! but things went horrible wrong..

Postby Habit7 » February 4th, 2015, 12:13 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:UML try to keep up please. The bolder part was in reference to West being a witness not with respect to the attempt to have him withdraw his witness statement.

The Honourable KPB said West should have told her he was a witness. She said that Rowley should have told her West was a witness. Meanwhile Ramlogan knew West was a witness. Ramlogan is her advisor. She would have known via Ramlogan. Her stating that Rowley should have told her is smoke and mirrors. Try not to be distracted.

But due to the difference in timeline of the filing of the witness statement and nomination of DW there's still ambiguity as to whether Anand / KPB would have known of the draft statement. What is certain is that Rowley and DW knew of the witness statement and had a duty to inform the President and PM. Due to the fact that DW took so long to make a report raises the suspicion of possible collusion.

1) There is no ambiguity, the AG knew of West being a witness http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Row ... 65221.html

2) Only Kamla and the PP are trying to speak for the president. The President never said he did not know or if he did know if it would have played a role in him appointing him.

Postby UML » February 4th, 2015, 12:19 pm

zoom rader wrote:Chead real quite today, all dem PNM tuners run out steam.

reality set in, dey now realize they got the short end of the stick with this concocted plan of theirs!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 4th, 2015, 1:04 pm

Habit7 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

1) There is no ambiguity, the AG knew of West being a witness http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Row ... 65221.html

2) Only Kamla and the PP are trying to speak for the president. The President never said he did not know or if he did know if it would have played a role in him appointing him.

Are draft statements provided to both sides? I don't know how the process works. We know there was a possible draft statement but we don't know if it was provided to the other side. Was the draft statement available at the first hearing in June / July?

Well then the President needs to say whether he was aware or not of DW being a witness in a matter at the time of consideration. As usual bald head and his supporters trying to influence the issue.

Postby UML » February 4th, 2015, 1:08 pm

...still waiting on the President to use those "powers he has that we dont know he has"

Postby rfari » February 4th, 2015, 1:32 pm

Giddem fellas. Let dem pnm ppl know that ollur is nuh no dummy 8-)

Postby zoom rader » February 4th, 2015, 1:36 pm

rfari wrote:Giddem fellas. Let dem pnm ppl know that ollur is nuh no dummy 8-)

Rfari you pimping again.

Since PP in power ur bank account fat, under PNM You cah see yuh way.
You really want to go back PNM bro.

Postby 16 cycles » February 4th, 2015, 1:39 pm

UML wrote:...still waiting on the President to use those "powers he has that we dont know he has"

Soca does give meh meh powers...????

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 4th, 2015, 1:42 pm

Kamla's Gov't seems to be a scene from " Animal Farm "

Call elections now Kamla !

Postby zoom rader » February 4th, 2015, 1:44 pm

orangefox wrote:Kamla's Gov't seems to be a scene from " Animal Farm "

Why yuh duh study want going in yuh country of Guyana.
Ah better call dem Buxton creole for yuh ras
Last edited by zoom rader on February 4th, 2015, 1:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » February 4th, 2015, 1:44 pm

rfari wrote:Giddem fellas. Let dem pnm ppl know that ollur is nuh no dummy 8-)

Rfari you pimping again.

Since PP in power ur bank account fat, under PNM You cah see yuh way.
You really want to go back PNM bro.

Wha yuh go do bai

Postby Habit7 » February 4th, 2015, 1:47 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

Are draft statements provided to both sides? I don't know how the process works. We know there was a possible draft statement but we don't know if it was provided to the other side. Was the draft statement available at the first hearing in June / July?

Well then the President needs to say whether he was aware or not of DW being a witness in a matter at the time of consideration. As usual bald head and his supporters trying to influence the issue.
DW draft witness statement was an affidavit. The AG lawyers argued and won High Court against the trial extension for reason of DW to be a witness, Rowley's lawyer won in The Court of Appeal and he was included as a witness. Don't listen to those ppl, they knew DW was a witness.

Well the President needs to talk, not the PM. West was the PM's pick not Rowley's. The AG surely knew he was a witness and I doubt she didn't. http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Row ... 25191.html

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 4th, 2015, 1:47 pm

orangefox wrote:Kamla's Gov't seems to be a scene from " Animal Farm "

Why yuh duh study want going in yuh country of Guyana.

ZR is a guyanese.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 4th, 2015, 2:26 pm

some new detailed information has surfaced which surely implicates the PM and provides no wiggle room to deny she did not know of West participation as a witness before the appointment.

i will say no more. we will let the courts decide based on the testimonies presented by Anand and the PM when that day comes.

Postby Habit7 » February 4th, 2015, 2:31 pm

Licks from Miss — left, right and centre

Story Created: Feb 3, 2015 at 9:06 PM ECT
Story Updated: Feb 3, 2015 at 9:06 PM ECT

One student misbehaved and Miss beat the whole class.
Kamla Persad-Bissessar’s draconian actions against innocent and guilty alike remind me of the old school teacher who from time to time would excuse herself from the classroom but also leave an executive order that there be no talking in class during her absence. Upon return the entire class would be in an uproar and the teacher would enquire as to who started the talking.
In this case, Miss (Kamla) was well aware that it was her most rowdy and unruly student (Anand) who started the talking and misbehaving in class, but Miss loved Anand as he was one of her brightest students. However, in this particular situation, her favourite student had outdone himself and Miss was forced to pull out her belt and beat Anand after another student named Gary “tell” on Anand.
One thing was different this time around though. Miss, visibly upset, decided that not only Anand but the whole damn class getting licks. Next thing is belt flying like kite in the classroom! Miss was beating the children so hard the belt “fly back” and Miss end up beating herself and asked the principal (Carmona) to move her from teaching a subject named Ministry of the People. Next thing is Anand bawling while being flogged and asking Gary “why yuh gone and tell Miss and lying on people for”.
Gary get licks for telling on Anand, Stacy get licks for telling on Suruj, but what I don’t understand is why Miss beat Rupert and Emmanuel George aka “Hurricane George”, renamed “Drizzle George” by a student in a higher form named Ancel Roget. Rumour has it that Miss beat “Drizzle” because he was too quiet and always pretending he was doing his school work while he was talking and playing with Roodal. Rupert get licks for “copying” from Gary during test in a subject named LifeSport.
Well, the story ended with Miss telling the principal to expel a student in a higher form named West because he too tell on Anand. Miss made Prakash class prefect because while licks was sharing little “Prakky” was hiding and trembling under a desk. Miss put Brent to teach LifeSport, Anand and Gary got expelled from the school and after that “bell ring” and Miss share out milk and biscuit and from what we heard it looks like the rest of students “break biche” and gone because they fraid Miss and now is Miss alone so she might close down the school.

Dave McKenzie
D’Abadie

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/letters/ ... 24281.html

LOL

Postby zoom rader » February 4th, 2015, 2:36 pm

Dave Mckenzie sounds gay, oh well PNM full of homosexuals.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 4th, 2015, 2:38 pm

LOL indeed. nice story. :lol::lol:

Postby rfari » February 4th, 2015, 2:42 pm

Belt fly like kite :P :P :P

Postby SMc » February 4th, 2015, 2:43 pm

zoom rader wrote:Dave Mckenzie sounds gay, oh well PNM full of homosexuals.

Why would that make a difference to the way they (in your mind) mis-manage the country?

I look forward to the eventual fall of whatever existing government is currently doing nothing, and once the dust settles we have a cohesive bunch of people that actually have the needs and hopes of the country at the top of their agenda regardless of race or neighborhood.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 4th, 2015, 2:43 pm

bluesclues wrote:some new detailed information has surfaced which surely implicates the PM and provides no wiggle room to deny she did not know of West participation as a witness before the appointment.

i will say no more. we will let the courts decide based on the testimonies presented by Anand and the PM when that day comes.

Yes I believe there is much more intrigue to follow :shock: :shock:

Anand tried to get the Appeal Court to disallow or strike out West's
witness statement but he lost :(

West's witness statement was "public information." :roll:

All the fluffy SC Kamla is making about West is not deserved .

Stacy came to Kamla about alleged interference by Suruj Rambachan
about the Curepe Interchange $350 Million Contract award and
she was a casualty of the "fired" and reshuffled.

Kamal call elections now ! :fist:

Postby 88sins » February 4th, 2015, 2:51 pm

all that BS aside about who was to tell who about what when & why, the police not investigating rowley wrt the criminal offense of witness tampering, & the statements made on that topic are coming directly from the witness that anand tried to influence.

short story shorter, anand was feelin himself a lil too much, to the point he end up fisting himself without even knowing it

& after all this chestbun & beatup, I tell all of you this

No matter how badly anil, anand, kamla, patrick, keith, lee sing & several other politicians in this country need to make a jail & face the full penalties for their greed & corruption, not one of those rat basturds will ever worry about having to pay the price for their misdeeds. because to put it bluntly, politicians protect politicians, regardless of what camp they are in.

And all of them laughing at ppl like UML & zr.
They are all amused by the simple-minded political zealots that put them there, who they neither know of nor give a heated bowel movement about, that defend them regardless of whether they do right or wrong or anything in between, thus allowing them to continue pursuing their own agendas election after election.

as you were

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 4th, 2015, 2:59 pm

[quote="88sins"]all that BS aside about who was to tell who about what when & why, the police not investigating rowley wrt the criminal offense of witness tampering, & the statements made on that topic are coming directly from the witness that anand tried to influence.

short story shorter, anand was feelin himself a lil too much, to the point he end up fisting himself without even knowing it

No matter how badly anil, anand, kamla, patrick, keith, lee sing & several other politicians in this country need to make a jail & face the full penalties for their greed & corruption, not one of those rat basturds will ever worry about having to pay the price for their misdeeds. because to put it bluntly, politicians protect politicians, regardless of what camp they are in.

They are all amused by the simple-minded political zealots that put them there, who they neither know of nor give a heated bowel movement about, that defend them regardless of whether they do right or wrong or anything in between, thus allowing them to continue pursuing their own agendas election after election.

88sins with "washer woman" talk again !

Support your points in a logical fashion.

You seem to have a problem with greed and corruption :shock:

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 4th, 2015, 3:01 pm

88sins wrote:all that BS aside about who was to tell who about what when & why, the police not investigating rowley wrt the criminal offense of witness tampering, & the statements made on that topic are coming directly from the witness that anand tried to influence.

as you were

88sins with "washer woman" talk again !

Support your points in a logical fashion.

You seem to have a problem with greed and corruption :shock:

slippy1

Postby slippy1 » February 4th, 2015, 3:14 pm

It's both funny and LUDICROUS to think that the former AG wouldn't have mentioned that West was a witness in his defamation lawsuit. WASN'T HE THE LEGAL ADVISOR TO THE GOVERNMENT?

If he didn't tell her, then he must have felt that it was either none of her business, or that she was just to stupid to know.

Didn't she discuss West's appointment with her Cabinet, or for the VERY LEAST with her Attorney General?
Did she pick David West's name out of a hat and told NO ONE but the Opposition leader and the President?

If so, then who's really running this government? NO ONE seems to know what they are doing?

NO ONE seems to be advising each other or consulting each other. Where is the communication? Is this a MARKET STALL or a country being run here?

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » February 4th, 2015, 3:41 pm

slippy1 wrote:It's both funny and LUDICROUS to think that the former AG wouldn't have mentioned that West was a witness in his defamation lawsuit. WASN'T HE THE LEGAL ADVISOR TO THE GOVERNMENT?

If he didn't tell her, then he must have felt that it was either none of her business, or that she was just to stupid to know.

Didn't she discuss West's appointment with her Cabinet, or for the VERY LEAST with her Attorney General?
Did she pick David West's name out of a hat and told NO ONE but the Opposition leader and the President?

If so, then who's really running this government? NO ONE seems to know what they are doing?

NO ONE seems to be advising each other or consulting each other. Where is the communication? Is this a MARKET STALL or a country being run here?

All that eh matter. Other things here are at stake other than just good governance. That's like Frank... he know he getting horn but refuse to admit it and grow some balls. Therefore anything the wifey say must be true. Frank believes his wifes sh!tty and blatant lies for his own personal reason.

Blame the Mr.C the contractor they say... blame the neighbor for telling him what going on....

I wonder what these ppl that continue to defend the ppg's actions real reasons are?