zoom rader wrote:Curtms wrote:Op forget she ! It have plenty man out there for you...
Check Wasa
DVSTT wrote:Op?
Redman wrote:Deal with it like any real man....go home by mom..
1UZFE wrote:DVSTT wrote:Op?
This. Op disappear.! Like he dead.
1UZFE wrote:DVSTT wrote:Op?
racedriverpro wrote:Woman like to control boys...she have ur emotions on a noose. But seriously seek counseling. If u need directions to someone hit me a pm. Tuner is strictly for kix.
Mr.Curious wrote:1UZFE wrote:DVSTT wrote:Op?
ah still alive fellaz doh worry, went an handle meh scene rel skillful, but if I was tuh take sum ah allyuh here 100% serious ah done dead already lol....allyuh men is rel kix
racedriverpro wrote:Woman like to control boys...she have ur emotions on a noose. But seriously seek counseling. If u need directions to someone hit me a pm. Tuner is strictly for kix.
mragoobir wrote:Doh study it hoss after 3-4 men digg she out over d weekend,she will geh some sence an run back 2 u ,an everything will b OK, ask frank.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:OP allyuh wukking together or going to school
as per your question....eet have rel gyal out they, get another or just go strip clubs
Mr.Curious wrote:1UZFE wrote:DVSTT wrote:Op?
ah still alive fellaz doh worry, went an handle meh scene rel skillful, but if I was tuh take sum ah allyuh here 100% serious ah done dead already lol....allyuh men is rel kix