bignog wrote:op ..............listen to super blue ..........wine back an suck yuh finger!!!!!!!and STFU!
bignog wrote:Ent carnival is African culture .........well give them a week of carnival an sweet Trinidad go turn to a slum town
alex jj wrote:bignog wrote:Ent carnival is African culture .........well give them a week of carnival an sweet Trinidad go turn to a slum town
ZR is that u?
Morpheus wrote:alex jj wrote:bignog wrote:Ent carnival is African culture .........well give them a week of carnival an sweet Trinidad go turn to a slum town
ZR is that u?
bignog wrote:Big man this is not the history channel ..........it is what it is ........carnival is African culture an doh forget that ..........shanty town forever ........and for the fresh water Yankee to come back to feel they better than the rest ........ah lie ? #realtalkandohcare
alex jj wrote:carnival started with the french colonists
redrum wrote:V11-It is very sad that your comparison to India it that of a delusion bat, your articulation is one of a mentally incapacitated individual, who is incapable of making rational statements. Either because of the following reasons: 1) You are an unclaimed premature fetus, who's brain matter has not grown since. 2) Unlike most people, you live in a paranormal subliminal box, which may account for your schizophrenic delusion. 3) People like you try to find faults in others, but the truth is you hate yourself and what you are not. 4) You are an apparent dunce who has flunked history, and is using a dictionary for your vocabulary and statements on tuner..... The same feces your are referring to, is spewing from your mouth.Be guided accordingly.....