CoobalsinPls wrote:Olatunji for PM
tdavies wrote:When will ppl realize dat racial divide is what wins elections. It is not beneficial to have a almost equal afro and indian community getting along. If this happens then citizens have to choose a party based on something other than dominant ethnicity.........
Mark! wrote:never notice what was iwer george initials...
Country_Bookie wrote:Can't wait to see Kamla's face when Machel appears on PNM election platform and boasts about the millions he collect from PP in 5 years, but still voting PNM.
DVSTT wrote:Mark! wrote:never notice what was iwer george initials...
IG
fouljuice wrote:DVSTT wrote:Mark! wrote:never notice what was iwer george initials...
IG
I feel is Neil Iwer George he talking bout
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:If this is a Topic CNC3 showed some carnival footage tonight and literally caught Iwer singing Machels ''Like a Boss'' and iwers friend was like ''Look he singing it allyuh''. No joke
redmanjp wrote:btw i thought power supposed to be faster than this
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:But soca music is the same sheit every year.
One year wave yuh rag
next year wave yuh jockey shorts
next year wave yuh panty
and so on.... With that said I don't know how Iwer so sure that he go win if PNM come back in power.
I dunno ent Marchel win when PNM was in power aswell? how come all of a sudden the UNC is the reason for he to win?
Has Marchel ever said he is a UNC/COP supporter?