Re: Looking for a good job for my gf

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 12th, 2015, 11:40 pm

Friday lulz is near

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 13th, 2015, 12:28 am

Inbox me she number OP and we'll discuss further from there 8-)

Postby Ted_v2 » March 13th, 2015, 12:37 am

She Bess?

Postby RBphoto » March 13th, 2015, 1:36 am

$50.00/hr to hold a lightstand/ reflector during photoshoots. Probably twice a month on weekends if she is over 5' tall. Shoots only last typically two to four hours. Only requirement to stand perfectly still/ silent while holding about five pounds of equipment and probably helping me move some very light bags 5-15lbs.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » March 13th, 2015, 3:36 am

^^ that's the starting position to get her acclimated for later things?

Postby goalpost » March 13th, 2015, 4:28 am

op can your gf not find a job/job offer on her own? why are you doing it for her? or are you own of those white knight boyfriends?

ModMania

Postby ModMania » March 13th, 2015, 6:05 am

Op...i currently looking for a secretary send me her pic and ill let you know if she gt as she wouls be meeting and interacting with many of my customers she needs to be physically blessed.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » March 13th, 2015, 6:24 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Dude... your like the most understanding bf ever.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » March 13th, 2015, 6:40 am

cuckold type ah guy

Postby Trini Hookah » March 13th, 2015, 7:20 am

RBphoto wrote:$50.00/hr to hold a lightstand/ reflector during photoshoots. Probably twice a month on weekends if she is over 5' tall. Shoots only last typically two to four hours. Only requirement to stand perfectly still/ silent while holding about five pounds of equipment and probably helping me move some very light bags 5-15lbs.

You offer me a digi $20

Wdmc

Postby j.o.e » March 13th, 2015, 7:33 am

OP is she a good girlfriend? I have a opening for her to be one of my girlfriends....its purely part time. You can have her when I don't want her. PM pics for details

Postby dougla_boy » March 13th, 2015, 7:40 am

ah ha 300....wwgd?

Postby black start » March 13th, 2015, 9:56 am

dougla_boy wrote:ah ha 300....wwgd?

hold up, hold up....you cyah jus offer she "professional" price jusso

she needs to be screened...

Postby Country_Bookie » March 13th, 2015, 9:57 am

OP I hope u tried the employment section in the classifieds , the career pullouts with vacancy ads that appear once per week in all the daily newspapers, websites like Caribbeanjobs, trinidadjobs and jobstt before posting here.

There's also the option of applying to Govt HR Services, Teaching services, the 4 major banks etc.

Postby TRAE » March 13th, 2015, 10:01 am

we here are all about helping the people- but less interested in sujects, what talents does she possess and include pic of said gf as well as length of term you served as "bf"

BRZ

Postby BRZ » March 13th, 2015, 10:08 am

greenlantern12 wrote:Do u have any pics of her in a two piece might have a open space

Are you suggesting that theres an open space in between the upper and lower parts of the outfit or you mean theres open space between somewhere else? :roll:

Postby dougla_boy » March 13th, 2015, 10:51 am

black start wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:ah ha 300....wwgd?

hold up, hold up....you cyah jus offer she "professional" price jusso

she needs to be screened...

meem paying she..is OP i payin....e post d ad to pimp out e gyal....if it fine wit he, its fine by me 8-)

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 13th, 2015, 11:56 am

OP yuh gyul get ah wuk yet?

Postby desifemlove » March 13th, 2015, 12:06 pm

subjects like what? and what's her career aims?

Advent

Postby Advent » March 13th, 2015, 12:08 pm

Postby RBphoto » March 13th, 2015, 12:19 pm

racedriverpro wrote:^^ that's the starting position to get her acclimated for later things?

That is it really. Hard to get good help. You have no idea how hard some people find it to just stfu, hold a reflector in the exact position I put it for a few mins, and not get distracted by some shite or have to go on the phone or want a break. Really ridiculous the youths nowadays.

Postby 1UZFE » March 13th, 2015, 12:28 pm

I payin $300 per hr..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 13th, 2015, 12:54 pm

pics of girlfriend

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » March 13th, 2015, 1:18 pm

pics or u lie?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » March 13th, 2015, 1:40 pm

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » March 13th, 2015, 1:58 pm

Op seeing some really good Job offers here...give the perspective employers a PM nah..stop playing stush

Xplode

Postby Xplode » March 13th, 2015, 2:03 pm

next thing op gf is a bf..gracie/stefie wa you go do for op.