Very disheartening because unlike previous games (Newcastle), we actually played well. I have a number of issues listed below:
1) LvG does have this well laid out plan or philosophy that he preaches, subs off Di Maria early two games in a row and you leave him on today?!?! I don't think anyone could predict his red card, but he was diving constantly and playing rank sheit (apparent from his assist)
2) I am utterly disgusted at LvG's constant want to 'change ah game' with ah halftime or early sub. There are games where we really played crap and needed the change, but today after the goal we grew in momentum. There was absolutely no reason to change our style, none! Also by making two subs, you restrict yourself later on in the game eg injuries, yellowed card players and low performing players.
3) WHY HERRERA CAME OFF!! it was disrespectful and the energy in the middle was lost and i am not a fan of playing two deep lying midfielders (Blind and Carrick)
4) Di Maria STOP DIVING DAN! please! P.S. You're at Man Utd raise yuh game, score the people and them goal and stop messing up
5) Adnan is meh boy but he need to have some respect for football as sport....stop walk past everybody na or try to dive. Pass the opponent....then cross...please....crossssssssss. Because 50% of them time, you do pass the player, but over complicate it
6) Man Utd centre backs....stop pulling meh stones!!!!!!! Yes, it was Valincia fault on the goal, but it was terrible pass/mis-control thigh trap to him in the first place and i a sick of all the random defensive mistakes
7)LvG stop playing wingers in full back!!! Rafa real talented...PLAY HIM THERE!!! Young/Blind at LB and Valincia at RB, should be a once inna while thing

Wayne Rooney.....you good, you eh do nothing bad grin emoticon CUSS THEM FELLAS NA!!
9) And finally, we played a better attacking brand second half than we have had for a couple games. LvG please doh get discourage and go back to sheit football. I'm sad we out of the Cup, haven't won it in forever. I doh like what the coach doing, hope he surprises me and come in the top four, but i just cnat see a future with him
Happy for Welbeck, everyone always have something bad to say about him, hope you have a great career. Hope there aren't a whole setta Welbecks leaving this summer (Herrera, Rafael, Mata
Moving on to the next