Habit7 wrote:Touch and Taste in Pt Lisas has some good steaks and the prices not bad.
will check them out alsonervewrecker wrote:Habit7 wrote:Touch and Taste in Pt Lisas has some good steaks and the prices not bad.
Got great service here.
And its nice and quiet.
goodygood wrote:I ain't carry him yet guys...month end weekend..lol...ah making lasgne now inno
nervewrecker wrote:with sunday express
goodygood wrote:Only dis pic uploading ..who want?yeah I can cook but a lil surprise dinner for d man wud b nice
y don't u come n hold me n eat it?????:grin::grin::grin:1UZFE wrote:goodygood wrote:Only dis pic uploading ..who want?yeah I can cook but a lil surprise dinner for d man wud b nice
U dl dat pic. Post 1 with u holding it.
goodygood wrote:y don't u come n hold me n eat it?????:grin::grin::grin:1UZFE wrote:goodygood wrote:Only dis pic uploading ..who want?yeah I can cook but a lil surprise dinner for d man wud b nice
lol...hmmm...but on a real it tasted real good...have some for lunch today also....1UZFE wrote:goodygood wrote:y don't u come n hold me n eat it?????:grin::grin::grin:1UZFE wrote:goodygood wrote:Only dis pic uploading ..who want?yeah I can cook but a lil surprise dinner for d man wud b nice
Hmmm....
Jus letting u kno, after i eat it there will be none left for d bf..
OK den SirTrini Hookah wrote:Confirmed troll account.
how are u?Trini Hookah wrote:Confirmed troll account.
yeah boy ah was cherishing Meh cheese from pricemart...lol..dougla_boy wrote:u use shop cheese fuh date lasagna awa?
Spitfir3 wrote:goodygood yuh receive any "pm" from "helpful" tuners yet?