Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Advent wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:No one ever said they prevent STDs though.
then why wear it ?
my straw goes in raw
To prevent pregnancy.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:maj. tom wrote:there's Polyisoprene instead of latex
Before these inventions they used the intestines of animals as prophylactics. So lambskin, catgut... yeah.
Use polyisoprene. They're super thin and hold out better than latex. Any reputable pharmacy. The pack specifically marks that it's polyisoprene.
On the other hand, animal guts make really excellent violin strings. Can't compare to any other material.
Have tried this under the name SKYN but they were too tight. Will research again to see what else has come out
Advent wrote:Rainman wrote:Interesting factoid...Muslims invented condoms using sheep intestines, the west improved on the concept by removing the intestines from the sheep first.
wait
ahahahhHAHAHAHAHHAHAH
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Advent wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:No one ever said they prevent STDs though.
then why wear it ?
my straw goes in raw
To prevent pregnancy.
neexis wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Advent wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:No one ever said they prevent STDs though.
then why wear it ?
my straw goes in raw
To prevent pregnancy.
Children are as scary as STD's
neexis wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Advent wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:No one ever said they prevent STDs though.
then why wear it ?
my straw goes in raw
To prevent pregnancy.
Trini Hookah wrote:Something wrong if yuh hadda fool she to take a Plan B eh dan
racedriverpro wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Something wrong if yuh hadda fool she to take a Plan B eh dan
More so if she does beg yuh to buss in she.....
S_2NR wrote:neexis wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Advent wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:No one ever said they prevent STDs though.
then why wear it ?
my straw goes in raw
To prevent pregnancy.
agreed.
trojan bareskin is good. superpharm.
if all else fails, break up the morning after pill and put it in she water/morning coffee
TiidaBanton wrote:Did u know that men can ingest Plan B pills and its actually passed thru our system and thru our semen. So when you ejaculate in her its basically has no effect. Its 2015 Y'all must use the internet for more than just porn. TiidaB out8-)
Advent wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Something wrong if yuh hadda fool she to take a Plan B eh dan
But but that is the best feeling everrrr
Sent from my GT-I9190 using Tapatalk
S_2NR wrote:TiidaBanton wrote:Did u know that men can ingest Plan B pills and its actually passed thru our system and thru our semen. So when you ejaculate in her its basically has no effect. Its 2015 Y'all must use the internet for more than just porn. TiidaB out8-)
TiidaBanton wrote:S_2NR wrote:TiidaBanton wrote:Did u know that men can ingest Plan B pills and its actually passed thru our system and thru our semen. So when you ejaculate in her its basically has no effect. Its 2015 Y'all must use the internet for more than just porn. TiidaB out8-)
Shut your mouth idiot[/quote
Did you try it?
rollingstock wrote:TiidaBanton wrote:S_2NR wrote:TiidaBanton wrote:Did u know that men can ingest Plan B pills and its actually passed thru our system and thru our semen. So when you ejaculate in her its basically has no effect. Its 2015 Y'all must use the internet for more than just porn. TiidaB out8-)
Shut your mouth idiot[/quote
Did you try it?
He did and it didn't work, now his boyfriend is pregnant
racedriverpro wrote:Advent wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Something wrong if yuh hadda fool she to take a Plan B eh dan
But but that is the best feeling everrrr
Sent from my GT-I9190 using Tapatalk
Trust no one...everyone always have an ulterior motive...if is not to give yuh aids is to trap yuh with ah child. Well we see how that working out for some women..