XLR8 wrote:pioneer wrote:
She's being sarcastic for the entire video.
This was a hoax posted for April fools day.
PCs are better hands down.
pioneer wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:Brb spending 15k to play a game that come out two years ago.
So much this
By show of hands, how many PC gamers actually paid for GTA5?
metalgear2095 wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Most of dem console gamers does run ting on small monitors
Imagine they couldn't even get Watchdogs at native 1080p
Meanwhile PCs already fully rendering 4k res
I'm sure the average console gamers plays on a bigger screen than pc gamer
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Yuh realize something
Everyone argument here is how much money pc games could get and ten billion people play this or that and yuh need 60fps if yuh is a bess player. Any of allying at that level? Anyone here getting paid to play games?allyuh winning money?
ruffneck_12 wrote:brb, mommy hadda watch news so I cyar play game
ABA Trading LTD wrote: That's your case to justify building a 15k rig?
pioneer wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:Brb spending 15k to play a game that come out two years ago.
So much this
By show of hands, how many PC gamers actually paid for GTA5?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:By a show of hands,how much of you have a legit version of windows installed in your built up gaming pcs?
Then talk about the need to hack and crack.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:And u have a gaming pc Rory?
the grand exchange market cap as well as trade limits were removed so those merchanting clans are all dead atleast two years now. Then again as you said, rs on the whole is a dead game.meccalli wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote: That's your case to justify building a 15k rig?
And rwt being banned?, rs instituted the grand exchange and pretty much gave all the power to companies that gold farm as they have enough stock to swing changes and make profits and sell farmed accounts which is essentially a password and username. Jagex can't track that.
ruffneck_12 wrote:brb playing Mario on an NES emulator on one screen while I play Need for Speed world on the other screen
metalgear2095 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:brb playing Mario on an NES emulator on one screen while I play Need for Speed world on the other screen
That's stupid. Why would anyone want to do that?
DTAC wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Most of dem console gamers does run ting on small monitors
Imagine they couldn't even get Watchdogs at native 1080p
Meanwhile PCs already fully rendering 4k res
I'm sure the average console gamers plays on a bigger screen than pc gamer
True, and the resolution is far far lower.
The irony.
Trini Hookah wrote:Talk about now nah, allyuh does use a program for all these memories?
metalgear2095 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:brb playing Mario on an NES emulator on one screen while I play Need for Speed world on the other screen
That's stupid. Why would anyone want to do that?