Sterilise Muslims, Christians forcibly, says Hindu leader

Sundar

Re: Sterilise Muslims, Christians forcibly, says Hindu leade

Postby Sundar » April 14th, 2015, 3:43 pm

Clara wrote:Hindus and the like are all Antichrist!

Idol worshiping is a sin! It is clear as day, 'Thou shalt have no other gods before me'

thank you very much. our sacred texts are officially satanic. wonder y there is a satanic bible :?: :roll:

Postby Dizzy28 » April 14th, 2015, 3:59 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Idol worshiping is a sin! It is clear as day, 'Thou shalt have no other gods before me'

Who's me?

God!!

alex jj

Postby alex jj » April 14th, 2015, 4:12 pm

how do you know there is even a god? u force ur opinion on other ppl as if it the correct one.. i have heard preachers of all religions say that their religion is the correct one, how do we really know which one to follow, i thought all religions were man made to keep ppl in line.. clara u can't go around making generalizations like that which may offend ppl... i guess u have no friends who ar of different religions... so clara hymc

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » April 14th, 2015, 5:01 pm

AdamB? Is that you?

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 14th, 2015, 5:16 pm

yuh moms is the antichrist

Postby Chimera » April 14th, 2015, 8:21 pm

I hear adamb in Syria fighting the good fight

Postby Slartibartfast » April 15th, 2015, 8:10 am

Hindus "idol" worship the same way that Christians "idol" worship by praying in front of a crucifix :roll: i.e. keep your mouth shut and just let everyone assume you are stupid instead of opening your mouth and confirming that you are.

Also "Thou shalt have to other Gods before me" sounds exactly like something someone who wasn't a God bu wanted people to believe he/she was would say.

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 15th, 2015, 10:46 am

If God make humans to worship him,,, why he make hindus and muslims too?

Postby Chimera » April 15th, 2015, 11:04 am

Muslims was a rough draft.

Postby Rainman » April 15th, 2015, 11:30 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Muslims was a rough draft.

Yep, defective model prone to self combustion.

Postby Spitfir3 » April 15th, 2015, 11:32 am

^^ :lol:

TechArt

Postby TechArt » April 15th, 2015, 1:14 pm

Just one little question before the holy water gets thrown around, are we born into a religion meaning that's it on your birth paper.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » April 15th, 2015, 1:35 pm

Rainman wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Muslims was a rough draft.

Yep, defective model prone to self combustion.

I see what you did there :lol::lol::lol:

Postby Dizzy28 » April 15th, 2015, 2:19 pm

TechArt wrote:Just one little question before the holy water gets thrown around, are we born into a religion meaning that's it on your birth paper.

IIRC The old Birthpaper has a field for religion of parents. The new computer generated one does not have a religion field.