r3iXmann wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:u overnight fans annoy the fcuk outta me, what is real boxing? d one now fake?
stfu already, fighter get smarter, men not subjecting deyself to unecessary blows, d less hit the longer u last.
ali used to take alot of blows, what is his current state?
Ent! Men never watch a boxing match a day in dey life, jump on d bandwagon and suddenly dey have a Bsc. Pugilism
iymc
kjaglal76v2 wrote:u mean floyd
ABA Trading LTD wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:u mean floyd
Floyd gor $180 million plus and manny got $120 million plus. I read something about that bring the agreed split 60/40 in favour of floyd no matter who won.
rfari wrote:Mayweather only like advantage ting
http://teamstre.am/1B5KUI5
Breaking: Manny Pacquiao to Have Shoulder Surgery for 'Significant Tear' in Right Rotator Cuff, According to ESPN
shogun wrote:^
rfari wrote:Mayweather only like advantage ting
http://teamstre.am/1B5KUI5
Breaking: Manny Pacquiao to Have Shoulder Surgery for 'Significant Tear' in Right Rotator Cuff, According to ESPN
#Rematch
iymc
kjaglal76v2 wrote:u overnight fans annoy the fcuk outta me, what is real boxing? d one now fake?
stfu already, fighter get smarter, men not subjecting deyself to unecessary blows, d less hit the longer u last.
ali used to take alot of blows, what is his current state?
kjaglal76v2 wrote:we don't believe u, u need more people
rfari wrote:49-0 unanimous
thanks for killing boxing mayweather. Good riddance. Hope dais ur last fight for real