FIFA Officials Arrested on Corruption Charges

professor

Re: FIFA Officials Arrested on Corruption Charges

Postby professor » May 27th, 2015, 12:47 pm

'Saint Jack', time to surrender, plea bargain, turn state witness, spill all about Blatter, before he turn up as a 'Star' witness, and sink you.
NB: Jack, I am not selling the phone you asked me to sell (the one when Jack took a selfie, it shows him behind bars). I plan to rent it to any politician, who want to see their future, I imagine a few selfies would have bars in front also.

Postby 16 cycles » May 27th, 2015, 12:47 pm

concacaf headquarters in mia was also raided.../bbc

Postby RASC » May 27th, 2015, 1:35 pm

PP members quaking ...as Jack turn state witness and start to buss files on his former colleagues.

I said it before, don't be surprised if the CIA/IRS secretly backing/funding the PNM to win these elections.

They hate the PP that much!

Postby wagonrunner » May 27th, 2015, 1:38 pm

RASC wrote:PP members quaking ...as Jack turn state witness and start to buss files on his former colleagues.

I said it before, don't be surprised if the CIA/IRS secretly backing/funding the PNM to win these elections.

oh eff man. now you gone and tell Bissoon, that CIA / IRS, hell the whole 'murican government are members of the recently mobilized PNM sleeper cells.

Dammit RASC, you showed the hand too early.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 27th, 2015, 1:39 pm

allyuh hadda be naive to believe anything gonna happen to jack.

trinidad is a white collar criminal wet dream & he aint goin a place.

kinda sorry how his family is torn apart

Postby rfari » May 27th, 2015, 1:43 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:allyuh hadda be naive to believe anything gonna happen to jack.

So u saying that the ag wouldn't sign the extradition papers?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 27th, 2015, 1:47 pm

rfari wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:allyuh hadda be naive to believe anything gonna happen to jack.

i honestly don't feel he will, done see him in the papers saying it "bulky" :lol:

but srsly, even panday said this gonna be drawn right out, jack has the money & connection to fight this

jus my views on the matter, doh crucify me

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 27th, 2015, 1:49 pm

suruj prolly smiling ear to ear

Postby rfari » May 27th, 2015, 1:51 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
rfari wrote:

i honestly don't feel he will, done see him in the papers saying it "bulky" :lol:

but srsly, even panday said this gonna be drawn right out, jack has the money & connection to fight this

jus my views on the matter, doh crucify me

rfari wrote:Wonder if jw gonna finally request his 'one favour' from the UNC? After all he did for them? Can garvin nicholas avert MAD? This gonna be good

Postby rfari » May 27th, 2015, 1:55 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:suruj prolly smiling ear to ear

I have my doubts. If jw go down he gonna try to pull as many ppl down with him.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 27th, 2015, 1:57 pm

rfari wrote:

well yh, he safe

Postby rfari » May 27th, 2015, 2:00 pm

crazybalhead wrote:https://www.facebook.com/cnewslive/photos/a.10150137684225610.332278.377693645609/10153311921860610/?type=1

Postby crazybalhead » May 27th, 2015, 2:03 pm

Tings heating up fast.

PapaC

Postby PapaC » May 27th, 2015, 2:08 pm

Well that escalated quickly...

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 27th, 2015, 2:20 pm

uploadfromtaptalk1432750786165.jpg

Postby Habit7 » May 27th, 2015, 2:26 pm

Ish and Steve appealed based on the fact that their accusations were done here and could be tried here...

Jack doesn't have that luxury.

Postby rfari » May 27th, 2015, 3:03 pm

Postby pete » May 27th, 2015, 3:04 pm

Too late for him to try to get charged and tried for it here?

src1983

Postby src1983 » May 27th, 2015, 3:06 pm

rfari wrote:

He better bring evidence, the U.S. not into "talk nahs"

Postby pugboy » May 27th, 2015, 3:08 pm

I doubt PP is such a bunch of nemakaram(?)

they surely will lend a helping hand to the chap who helped them so much in the past
if they could cookup section 34 what is a lil something for Jack

Postby pugboy » May 27th, 2015, 3:10 pm

not really, the yankee charges included racket done on US soil with birkhill etc
and money passing to/from us banks(ie wire fraud)

its just that a local judge gave them local preference.....
a very subjective matter, lol
all moot after section 34

Habit7 wrote:Ish and Steve appealed based on the fact that their accusations were done here and could be tried here...

Jack doesn't have that luxury.

Postby maj. tom » May 27th, 2015, 3:18 pm

Minimum security prison in USA rel different from what allyuh does see on TV eh.

Where Bernard Madoff right now? The best retirement life. Jack will be better off than you think.

Postby pugboy » May 27th, 2015, 3:24 pm

it is not about the prison life, it is about wielding power

in small countries, it is about "not getting caught" and continuing to be a big fish in a small pond to do as you want and get away

when you get caught is breaks you in many ways
ask Frankie Boodram

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 27th, 2015, 3:28 pm

RASC wrote:PP members quaking ...as Jack turn state witness and start to buss files on his former colleagues.

If anything this going to boost the PPG.

now the ILP is no more and the UNC votes won't split. This means even stronger chance now for Kamla to win.

I do agree with you that the US supports the PNM. Just like they turned a blind eye to chip giants doing business with the warlords of the congo all these years until the death toll reached 5 million.

Can't say I blame them, puppets are healthy for the US.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on May 27th, 2015, 3:48 pm, edited 4 times in total.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 27th, 2015, 3:39 pm

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 27th, 2015, 3:46 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:https://youtu.be/jMfnjMY7mKc

read the youtube comments. lol

Postby Redman » May 27th, 2015, 3:47 pm

So Jack should go to the US-he eh go get kill there.

Seek protection and roll on EVERYBODY:
FIFA UNC COP PNM ILP THA , TTT CCN, ABC,NBC and FOX

in exchange for immunity for him and his sons.

Fcuk TnT.

Postby Habit7 » May 27th, 2015, 3:52 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:If anything this going to boost the PPG.

now the ILP is no more and the UNC votes won't split. This means even stronger chance now for Kamla to win.
ED if ILP disappears their vote won't disappear with them. They will mostly go with another 3rd party, independent or PNM. Very few will go back to PP.

Postby Country_Bookie » May 27th, 2015, 4:00 pm

If FIFA had given either England or USA a world cup, they might have avoided this shite. But to deprive both colonial powers in favour of the Ruskies and the arabs, well, that was too much.