skydragon72 wrote:Starrboucisse wrote:Hey fellas i been testing this out i feel it legit now morning marks wat ever its under eg 31 dey play 1+ or 1- from the mark or the last mark dey play from the day be4 i been testing it out since monday 4 small money and won big this morning again
Is a good thing me ain't try this would be out meh money
Starrboucisse wrote:skydragon72 wrote:Starrboucisse wrote:Hey fellas i been testing this out i feel it legit now morning marks wat ever its under eg 31 dey play 1+ or 1- from the mark or the last mark dey play from the day be4 i been testing it out since monday 4 small money and won big this morning again
Is a good thing me ain't try this would be out meh money
It was jus a method i use and it was wrking never say it was full proof so doh get so sensitive i jus share my thoughts so ppl coulda win money
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Dream 23 and 8
Like 11 13 and their lines
hustla_ambition101 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:Dream 23 and 8
Like 11 13 and their lines
23 played.....hog in d pen
skydragon72 wrote:Anyone could tell where it have Chinese I could play by in arima trincity area