TurboSingh12 wrote:fouljuice wrote:
Daran wrote:TurboSingh12 wrote:fouljuice wrote:
That's also why I argue it's not a choice! As a straight man, there's no way I could ever force myself to get aroused and do homo sex.
So all those ranting and raving that it's a choice.........I've got some bad news for you.
MG Man wrote:RBPhoto arouses me
RBphoto wrote:NJAC.. once you go black...
nemesis12 wrote::fist:
Daran wrote:TurboSingh12 wrote:fouljuice wrote:
That's also why I argue it's not a choice! As a straight man, there's no way I could ever force myself to get aroused and do homo sex.
So all those ranting and raving that it's a choice.........I've got some bad news for you.
Goofy wrote:You tell him shady !!!!! advent sound gay
redmanjp wrote:Daran wrote:TurboSingh12 wrote:fouljuice wrote:
then wanting to do those things should still be a mental disorder- doh know why they removed it as one-
Advent wrote:Goofy wrote:You tell him shady !!!!! advent sound gay
Now now sonredmanjp wrote:Daran wrote:TurboSingh12 wrote:fouljuice wrote:
then wanting to do those things should still be a mental disorder- doh know why they removed it as one-
Cant argue a good point to you posting this crap, what about other animals that dont have our capacity and have gay acts?
redmanjp wrote:gays admitting that they weren't 'born this way'![]()
timelapse wrote:Touch t**** for butternut