your HONEST view of the PP/UNC government is?

Postby desifemlove » July 8th, 2015, 6:55 pm

for me? zoom et al gonna debate this but, to their surprise:

5/10

Economy is OK, but not much better. No real diversification yet.

More people have water, more people in uni, crime hasn't gone down much.

if there was not as much corruption, I doh tink people would mind.

pinto101

Re: your HONEST view of the PP/UNC government is?

Postby pinto101 » July 8th, 2015, 7:56 pm

7/10 should improve in next term

Postby K74T » July 8th, 2015, 8:00 pm

injun/10

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 8th, 2015, 8:03 pm

dey aight , 5/10

shuda make this a poll

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 8th, 2015, 8:11 pm

my vote is for sale

Casper23

Postby Casper23 » July 8th, 2015, 8:12 pm

0/10
That is PERFORMANCE

Postby Ted_v2 » July 8th, 2015, 8:25 pm

More water down south.
Plenty wasa potholes
Plenty roads paved.
Plenty box drain built leading to noting.
Crime cyah done.
Everybody name stink up in politics.

Bodow?

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » July 8th, 2015, 8:50 pm

0/10. This government is the most diabolically corrupt and incompetent this country has ever witnessed

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » July 8th, 2015, 11:32 pm

Crackpot wrote:0/10. This government is the most diabolically corrupt and incompetent this country has ever witnessed

Could not say it better myself, fire bun unc yea :evilbat:

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 8th, 2015, 11:45 pm

10/10 ... cus box drain ... nom sayin... I mean box drain. .. box drain like that. .. box drain!

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » July 9th, 2015, 1:10 am

10/10 Cuz of the WO. It jinking gooood

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » July 9th, 2015, 6:28 am

10/10 Cuz i have a race track 1min away from home BODOW!!!!

Postby Rainman » July 9th, 2015, 7:33 am

None of the parties have my vote.

Rota fan

Postby Rota fan » July 9th, 2015, 7:35 am

They have done alot of nonsense but ppl tend to only focus on the negatives and not all the positive things that this government has done. Id give them a 7/10. Cuz i remember the state this country was in prior to them coming in

daas

Postby daas » July 9th, 2015, 7:39 am

The coalition turned about to be a joke
Too much ministers in bachanal
Still no effective crime plan

Visible signs of infrastructural development though

6/10

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » July 9th, 2015, 7:39 am

pinto101 wrote:7/10 should improve in next term

Same here

Postby RBphoto » July 9th, 2015, 8:10 am

Wake me up when any party plans to reduce taxes on my salary. Until then... Yawn!!! *Pees and goes to bed.*

BRZ

Postby BRZ » July 9th, 2015, 8:14 am

Sadly when you live in a strong hold constituency, your vote almost makes no sense, regardless of party, they all seem to be honest thieves at the end of the day.

Postby zoom rader » July 9th, 2015, 10:40 am

5/10 , awaiting black to be removed from National flag and replaced with yellow

Postby Chimera » July 9th, 2015, 10:52 am

9.9999/10

Postby mero » July 9th, 2015, 10:54 am

zoom rader wrote:5/10 , awaiting black to be removed from National flag and replaced with yellow

Dat double entendre 8-)

kaylex

Postby kaylex » July 9th, 2015, 12:19 pm

hdmc .. nasty set of fawkers...

Postby RBphoto » July 9th, 2015, 12:36 pm

kaylex wrote:hdmc .. nasty set of fawkers...

A reflection of our society.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » July 9th, 2015, 12:37 pm

RBphoto wrote:
kaylex wrote:hdmc .. nasty set of fawkers...

A reflection of our society.

truth

Advent

Postby Advent » July 9th, 2015, 1:35 pm

My syrian friends say dey rather the PNM.....

Postby crazybalhead » July 9th, 2015, 1:45 pm

Which party Al "sexy" Rawi is from again?

Postby RBphoto » July 9th, 2015, 2:36 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Which party Al "sexy beast" Rawi is from again?

Fixed.

Daran

Postby Daran » July 9th, 2015, 3:57 pm

I'd give them another rounds/10

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 9th, 2015, 4:36 pm

Advent wrote:My syrian friends say dey rather the PNM.....

Gyro sales slow owah?

Advent

Postby Advent » July 9th, 2015, 4:58 pm

Curtms wrote:
Advent wrote:My syrian friends say dey rather the PNM.....

Gyro sales slow owah?

Actually they own other businesses , what they said is under PNM it had more cash flow in the economy so people could have spend more, which is what drives a functioning economy...

Sent from my GT-I9190 using Tapatalk