ModMania wrote:When u say next....u already had one?
rane wrote:So my wife got through with a next hdc house in union hall, houses are good down there looks like good foundation and but homes is expensive $569k.
rane wrote:How Alya bunning meh down so.
Feel happy for me na.
rane wrote:So my wife got through with a next hdc house in union hall, houses are good down there looks like good foundation and but homes is expensive $569k.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Goes to show how "fair" the system is.
pete wrote:Yeah rent it. And when they find out and seize it and you lose your deposit make sure and come here to complain.
ModMania wrote:pete wrote:Yeah rent it. And when they find out and seize it and you lose your deposit make sure and come here to complain.
U can do what you want with it as long as you pay off hdc
nemesis12 wrote:allyuh injuns GT boi!!!
urbandilema wrote:Not me either an my surname Indian smh
urbandilema wrote:Not me lol..My name is Indian. .is Ike I said who u know..I actually gave up the idea of getting tru with hdc.best I go look for a piece of land instead but then that's harder than I thought.