Panday was right

Re: Panday was right

Postby rollingstock » July 30th, 2015, 5:05 pm

^ and you've demonstrated yourself to be the latter.

Uml the sheep and RASC the goat, two shirts cut from the same cloth just worn by different persons.

Lance

Postby Lance » July 30th, 2015, 5:08 pm

RASC wrote:
Bezman wrote:
RASC wrote:OK folks.
Let's just wrap it up then.
The pundits have spoken.

The result: You're all doomed. Drink gramaxone. The end. Thanks for playing.

11 years on tuner and you now realize what going on :lol:

Brudda this lot is a new breed of idiocy. I done yes.
I've never met a more myopically negative bunch. I'm just glad they aren't the ones making decisions that impact lives , spur innovation or create change-because we'd all be royallyfucked.

In life there really are only two types of people. Leaders and followers.

You're a simpleton. I've observed your comments for some time and you seem to have gotten a hard from the many years of being the one eye man in the land of the blind.

I've not supported the PP and their idiotic line of national policy. But at the same time I will not subscribe to the "lesser of two evils" option that you seem to be in favor of. Primary because I don't think it's a much lesser option.

We can debate this further if you like. I appreciate good discourse. All I ask is that you keep your arguments grounded in evidence (which you have failed to do thus far).

Postby RASC » July 30th, 2015, 5:29 pm

Go ahead buddy. You win. I'm a simpleton. There is no hope. We're doomed. Good luck!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 30th, 2015, 6:39 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:RASC if you really fedup of the same thing over and want something different, mix it with puncheon and red bull.

From my understanding, RASC does not live in Trinidad and never has for over 16 years.

Assuming ZR correct but ZR has no reason to lie about that. So anything RASC post is probably not relevant in Trinidad today.

I think RASC's heart is in the right place don't get me wrong but the issue is he is out of touch with Trini society. A lot has changed since he has left which is why his posts are so delusional. I think RASC is a good guy deep deep deep down but he is just out of touch is the real issue.

For example he still think that Gramoxone is the solution to our problems. That's an outdated thinking, studies have shown that Gramoxone causes more harm than good when consumed by humans.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on July 30th, 2015, 6:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » July 30th, 2015, 6:42 pm

OK :lol:

Postby desifemlove » July 30th, 2015, 9:05 pm

he's always right..... 8-) people still balking at politics has a morality of its own....get yuh head out de sand. 8-) :lol:

Postby shogun » July 30th, 2015, 9:37 pm

Lance wrote: T&T politics is a revolving door for looters dressed in suits.

That.

Kinda the reason i've kinda lost interest in these political cheds.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 30th, 2015, 11:05 pm

shogun wrote:
Lance wrote: T&T politics is a revolving door for looters dressed in suits.

That.

Kinda the reason i've kinda lost interest in these political cheds.

I stopped commenting in the General Election 2015 ched a while ago. The last thing I think I post was Gladiator but then honestly I realize he is the same thing just saying what he paid to say, supper singers and nothing more.

I really lost interest when I look at the bigger picture of it all. Too many nasty crooks and thieves running for office, politics in this place is just a whirlpool of sewerage recycling the same old crooks. One positive thing though, RASC gave me a really really good laugh at the whole "When PNM comes into office they going to eradicate corruption and remove all the people hired through nepotism"

I have never seen such delusion in all my life.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » July 31st, 2015, 9:34 am

DVSTT wrote:
RASC wrote:If the PNM were to win elections, there would be a 3-6month period of cleaning house to be done. They've put in so many corrupt individuals at so many levels it'll take some time eradicating these people from the system.

Nationwide background checks would have to be done of nearly all officials with regards to their qualifications- not to mention external auditing of many state enterprises to see what kind of hole we REALLY are in.

You related to this woman by any chance??

Reading your statement and then seeing comments like this on Facebook would make a middle ground voter wonder though about what kind of witch hunt and cleansing would ensue should PNM win.

Will Kamla make it illegal for people of African descent to use elevators if re-elected?
:shock: Noooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!! why oh god why :cry:

BRZ

Postby BRZ » July 31st, 2015, 1:10 pm

RASC wrote:If the PNM were to win elections, there would be a 3-6month period of cleaning house to be done. They've put in so many corrupt individuals at so many levels it'll take some time eradicating these people from the system.

Nationwide background checks would have to be done of nearly all officials with regards to their qualifications- not to mention external auditing of many state enterprises to see what kind of hole we REALLY are in.

Funny how when the peenem first lost power you were over critical of how the new government started handling things, especially when they had to clean up YEARS and YEARS of Sh1t from the former govt.

But we will see who wins and what happens in time!

Postby UML » July 31st, 2015, 9:08 pm

The few PNM people the PPG removed it was criticised (contract renewed on and after elections made it impossible) but mass removal by the PNM is acceptable???

I guess it would be as it is the norm for the last 50 years. PNM will never change same old tricks. I hope they NEVER return.

VOTE WISELY PEOPLE! !!!
Last edited by UML on July 31st, 2015, 9:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby UML » July 31st, 2015, 9:12 pm

Epicurus wrote:The alleged corruption the PNM got away with could have easily been dealt with by the PP which we are yet to see. We should have known all the PNM ministers and their firends who became multimillionaires by now. I think its only fair we find out how many pp ministers became millionaires overnight. Removing people from positions who do not support your party or your agenda and replacing them with your friends and supporters is not actually cleaning house to the benefit of the country.

Outperformance is relative. Imo,

if there was no money to be made from infrastructural work, we would not have gotten any new roads and new buildings.

The amount of money wasted could have done so much more. We should have seen a revamping of institutions.For example If they wanted to waste 34 million , they could pumped it into the fight against human trafficking but nooooooo :roll: . Wasting too much, stealing too much, doing too little . Narcissist or not, Panday was right. :fist:

So what is the PNM'S excuse for non performance?
:lol::lol::lol:

Postby UML » July 31st, 2015, 9:24 pm

Wait nah I now see my name calling up here :shock:

You related to this woman by any chance??

Reading your statement and then seeing comments like this on Facebook would make a middle ground voter wonder though about what kind of witch hunt and cleansing would ensue should PNM win.

So who she want to win?

She doesn't expect it to happen again by voting back the same PNM?

York

Postby York » August 1st, 2015, 11:56 am

Elevator hate? Africans pbly left early, dais how we roll...

Postby zoom rader » August 1st, 2015, 12:00 pm

York wrote:Elevator hate? Africans pbly left early, dais how we roll...

Yeah true PNM culture is short productivity. Half hour wuk and get paid for 12hr with OT

York

Postby York » August 1st, 2015, 12:09 pm

Yeah true PNM culture is short productivity. Half hour wuk and get paid for 12hr with OT

Payback for enslavement does never done....

Postby zoom rader » August 1st, 2015, 1:41 pm

York wrote:

Payback for enslavement does never done....

What enslavement? Trini had less 50 years of slavery labour and about 20k slaves by the end of 1834

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 3rd, 2015, 11:43 pm

wetfowl wrote:Ent former prime minister basdeo panday said that the country will become ungovernable , ?? BACK TO THE FUTURE 2010 :arrow:

Inshan Mohammed what nonsense you posting here ras, you need a good sea bathe and licks yea, outta here with your nonsense nah killa, stick to drinking white oak and eating pig foot yea.

Postby 1UZFE » August 4th, 2015, 5:04 am

randolphinshan wrote:
wetfowl wrote:Ent former prime minister basdeo panday said that the country will become ungovernable , ?? BACK TO THE FUTURE 2010 :arrow:

Inshan Mohammed what nonsense you posting here ras, you need a good sea bathe and licks yea, outta here with your nonsense nah killa, stick to drinking white oak and eating pig foot yea.

Loal..