RBphoto wrote:St. Anthony's Fitness Educators Ltd. in Gasperillo is quite professional.
worksux101 wrote:is there anyone that offers private one-on-one classes with a slightly flexible schedule?
@lex wrote:Anymore suggestions? Does any swim school charge per session instead of an entire month or so, as most places i have check have classes during the week which i will not b able to make every time due to work. Also if any1 knows who offer classes on a saturday or sunday only? Thanks
Closeout Deals wrote:Walk with a gallon of white oak and meet me by caura. You will be swimming by the end of the day or yuh money back.
hong kong phooey wrote:Bees swimming school in Debe have Saturday class . the 6-8 pm class is adults only i believe.
RBphoto wrote:St. Anthony's Fitness Educators Ltd. in Gasperillo is quite professional.
K74T wrote:St. Michaels in San Fernando
notorious wrote:Neil swim school Gulf View San Fernando 797-8861
Redman wrote:Neal in Gulf View is still available.
Redman wrote:His number is in your post.
Joshie23 wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:Bees swimming school in Debe have Saturday class . the 6-8 pm class is adults only i believe.RBphoto wrote:St. Anthony's Fitness Educators Ltd. in Gasperillo is quite professional.K74T wrote:St. Michaels in San Fernandonotorious wrote:Neil swim school Gulf View San Fernando 797-8861
Bumping for info. Can anyone speak to if any of these places/organizations are still functional and if not, make recommendations for South? The one in Debe sounds particularly interesting.
hong kong phooey wrote:Joshie23 wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:Bees swimming school in Debe have Saturday class . the 6-8 pm class is adults only i believe.RBphoto wrote:St. Anthony's Fitness Educators Ltd. in Gasperillo is quite professional.K74T wrote:St. Michaels in San Fernandonotorious wrote:Neil swim school Gulf View San Fernando 797-8861
Bumping for info. Can anyone speak to if any of these places/organizations are still functional and if not, make recommendations for South? The one in Debe sounds particularly interesting.
hey Joshie
sorry was out of tuner for a while ,
bees still running , it is located right next to the mosque