Some HDC home prices published

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Re: Some HDC home prices published

Postby moses_boss12 » August 27th, 2015, 7:45 am

greggle71 wrote:As long as there is a thriving drug trade in TT, real estate prices will continue to be out of reach to the young professional.

#TruthSpoken

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » August 27th, 2015, 7:50 am

moses_boss12 wrote:
greggle71 wrote:As long as there is a thriving drug trade in TT, real estate prices will continue to be out of reach to the young professional.

#TruthSpoken

People still don't understand this. .

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » August 27th, 2015, 8:08 am

We like it so people because the majority of us keep voting for the same politicians who have proven time and again to not have our best interests at heart the people who work the hardest achieve the least when compared to the drug dealers and white collar criminals .......how else can one explain an individual earning in excess of 15k monthly and can't afford to pay a mortgage and men who seemingly unemployed or underemployed living in multimillion dollar houses

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » August 28th, 2015, 7:39 am

If you want to go down that route of reasoning red bwoy, ever thought about where all the money comes from? Who is in charge of "creating" money and how do these "world banks" get money to loan to other countries? It is bigger than you think.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » August 28th, 2015, 7:46 am

Bro I'm fully aware of how the world operates my point is that the masses are sold a dream that it's different and we are all on a level playing field or we are all equal but some are more equal than others if the playing field was level it would have been much easier for the people who subsidized housing was designed for to access same just saying

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » August 28th, 2015, 7:52 am

I get your point bro. What other option is there realistically speaking?
Campaigning takes lot of money. Money doesn't come free. That the reality of the situation.
Until laws pass regarding campaign funding that will actually tackle this issue, this problem will not go away. The honest man can't make it in politics until the playing field is levelled.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 2nd, 2015, 5:15 pm

Hmm tell me about it yes..wat we go do..smh..

eitech

Postby eitech » September 6th, 2015, 4:32 pm

Went to a viewing yesterday, 1.35. D lady not moving from dat. Real nice home too.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 6th, 2015, 5:43 pm

Wait is dat 1.35 million smh...I cud only qualify for 800k smh..woe me

rane

Postby rane » September 13th, 2015, 7:13 pm

True here my wife has to pay water and sewer $900.00 every 3 months. Union hall the houses are nice good foundation infrastructure less land space you get good kitchen cupboards fully tile laundry room and just now the primary school will finish so kids closer to home. This area is a nice area.

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » September 14th, 2015, 12:57 pm

Cool. How old are the structures in Union Hall?

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 14th, 2015, 7:06 pm

It varies union hall been rong 15 to 16 years..some more recent tend to which u want..the most recent was the cypress hills development

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » September 15th, 2015, 10:25 am

Oh ok. Well I guess it would be the newest set of houses in Cypress Hills. The ones targeted for "middle income".

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 16th, 2015, 11:40 am

Hmm hoss I was trying to get tru for there but pressure.honestly I know ppl who got Tru via links..