Ticket for loud exhaust

Re: Ticket for loud exhaust

Postby Hook » September 2nd, 2015, 9:34 am

DVSTT wrote:
Pirate wrote:Dem have to start charging ppl for those dam improper HID installations!
Blinding ppl and can't even see properly themselves!

You implying that there are proper HID installations? All hids without a projector will blind people.

geez man :roll:

https://www.facebook.com/triniretrofits?fref=ts

Postby tr1ad » September 2nd, 2015, 10:03 am

Hook wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
Pirate wrote:Dem have to start charging ppl for those dam improper HID installations!
Blinding ppl and can't even see properly themselves!

You implying that there are proper HID installations? All hids without a projector will blind people.

geez man :roll:

https://www.facebook.com/triniretrofits?fref=ts

oh goar man.... it eh 11 am yet

Postby nervewrecker » September 2nd, 2015, 5:26 pm

TechArt wrote:Op you got a ticket for a offence so just pay it, you could install a full thrush and silence the car and still keep your nice barrel and maintain proper flow as to not back pressure the system to kill your turbo. SO pay the ticket and spend a lil $400 for the most to quiet it down, unless you want another ticket.

What's a full trush?

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Postby Hook » September 2nd, 2015, 8:40 pm

Candida business.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 2nd, 2015, 10:55 pm

Hook wrote:Candida business.
that's just fungal. Candid b

BRZ

Postby BRZ » September 3rd, 2015, 12:29 pm

op prob jiving a Honda with fart cannon and wing!

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 3rd, 2015, 3:55 pm

BRZ wrote:op prob jiving a Honda with fart cannon and wing!
no my illiterate friend that failed to read where the make and model and pic of said car was posted.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » September 4th, 2015, 9:56 am

Sundar wrote:Here. Laugh and say all your negative comments.

:lol: :lol: yeah that looking too loud too, id give you a ticket too if I were an occifer ah d larw.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 4th, 2015, 12:52 pm

BRZ wrote:

:lol: :lol: yeah that looking too loud too, id give you a ticket too if I were an occifer ah d larw.

well its 3" rite through. not 1 1/2" to 4". and thanks for the ticket occifer ah d larw. i'm certain you've never broken a law in your lifetime as a motorist.

Postby Hook » September 4th, 2015, 4:25 pm

You could real beat-up, boy. Take d lil' pong and relax nuh.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » September 4th, 2015, 4:33 pm

Hook wrote:You could real beat-up, boy. Take d lil' pong and relax nuh.

It appears that he may have been beating up whilst takin " pong" from the orrificer in truth, no wonder he bitta. :lol:

Postby Hook » September 4th, 2015, 4:34 pm

ogooaarr

BRZ

Postby BRZ » September 4th, 2015, 4:44 pm

So to sum it all up the op has said he has 3" right through, a big hole in his rear and he likes to make noise, how's that for a battyman signal, I mean a batman signal.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 4th, 2015, 8:00 pm

BRZ wrote:So to sum it all up the op has said he has 3" right through, a big hole in his rear and he likes to make noise, how's that for a battyman signal, I mean a batman signal.
sigh. Thanks brother.

Postby K74T » September 4th, 2015, 8:05 pm

OP don't study him, just mention these key words: Ford, mechanic, Ranger and tray and he'll back off.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 4th, 2015, 8:24 pm

K74T wrote:OP don't study him, just mention these key words: Ford, mechanic, Ranger and tray and he'll back off.
brother the color of his words speaks what he is about. All I wanted was guidance. Mr rollingstock pointed me in the right direction. This Saturday I am going to change and quiet the car

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2015, 8:47 pm

Sundar, duh study it. It happens to all of us at one point.

Last year I went to transfer a motorcycle in south L.O. , Officer called me into pit to check chassis number ect for transfer . I coasted the bike into the pit without wearing my helmet ( engine not runing) .
The officer then gave me a choice of accepting a ticket for not wearing a helmet or come back tomorrow and redo the transfer. I had to then dismount and push bike out of the pit.

Licencing officers you don't ever mess with. The cops will quicker give you a chance but not L.O.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 4th, 2015, 10:56 pm

zoom rader wrote:Sundar, duh study it. It happens to all of us at one point.

Last year I went to transfer a motorcycle in south L.O. , Officer called me into pit to check chassis number ect for transfer . I coasted the bike into the pit without wearing my helmet ( engine not runing) .
The officer then gave me a choice of accepting a ticket for not wearing a helmet or come back tomorrow and redo the transfer. I had to then dismount and push bike out of the pit.

Licencing officers you don't ever mess with. The cops will quicker give you a chance but not L.O.
they don't miss the bribe as well. To get your license you have to pay bribe. I've accepted my mistake. But Satan cannot correct sin.

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2015, 6:31 am

Sundar wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Sundar, duh study it. It happens to all of us at one point.

they don't miss the bribe as well. To get your license you have to pay bribe. I've accepted my mistake. But Satan cannot correct sin.

Yep I knew he wanted bribe, but that will never happen.
I went back the following day and rolled the bike in the pit without wearing a helmet. He couldn't say jack chit. Officer was more hostile and really looking for more faults. I did not say a word, I just let him beat up.

Postby SR » September 5th, 2015, 1:05 pm

Corrupt corrupt corrupt........ if you see the cashier line this week in pos some people had to come back 3 times jes to pay because 1 cashier taking dey time and closes at 12 each day

Postby SR » September 5th, 2015, 1:06 pm

When doing a transfer now cater to return 3 times at least

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 20th, 2015, 7:56 pm

Well $2200 spent car quiet down to an extent. Installed an absorption muffler

Postby nervewrecker » September 20th, 2015, 8:37 pm

Sundar wrote:Well $2200 spent car quiet down to an extent. Installed an absorption muffler

pics?

Postby MaxPower » September 20th, 2015, 10:23 pm

Ok popo thanks for the heads up

khandman

Postby khandman » September 20th, 2015, 10:33 pm

BRZ wrote:

How the fcuk something does look too loud? Real idiots boy.

khandman

Postby khandman » September 20th, 2015, 10:40 pm

Brz u could join d police service. U clearly have what it takes