RASC wrote:...and this happened on 9/11?
janfar wrote:Wait... Allah couldn't protect the holiest of holies?
MaxPower wrote:janfar wrote:Wait... Allah couldn't protect the holiest of holies?
People dying and you making that stupid statement from some dumb movie?
Should have been ur mother or father under that crane. So mangle up u cant even tell who is who. Or maybe a lil baby janfar? If that had really happen i bet u wont be bumpin up that gingivitis gum.
STFU, its a serious time now for those people.
RBphoto wrote:That's a huge crane!!!
Dizzy28 wrote:All that money being spent in Mecca and Saudia Arabia refuses to accept any Muslim refugees from Syria!!!
Bro instead of attacking the man why don't you address the point he made in a civilised manner? He asked why Allah could allow something like this to happen to pilgrims on their pilgrimage in the holiest place on earth, with a sand storm and then a thunderstorm so strong it could topple a large crane and kill over 200 people and injure another 200. Can you offer an intelligent answer to that?MaxPower wrote:janfar wrote:Wait... Allah couldn't protect the holiest of holies?
Should have been ur mother or father under that crane. So mangle up u cant even tell who is who. Or maybe a lil baby janfar? If that had really happen i bet u wont be bumpin up that gingivitis gum.
Dizzy28 wrote:All that money being spent in Mecca and Saudia Arabia refuses to accept any Muslim refugees from Syria!!!
MaxPower wrote:janfar wrote:Wait... Allah couldn't protect the holiest of holies?
RASC wrote:...and this happened on 9/11?
M_2NR wrote:Just an update. No one locally was affected/injured/killed by the events of yesterday. Currently there is one group in Makkah and all of the members are accounted for.
Pics from Arab News FB Page:
this was the crowd in the masjid around the time of the incident...Dizzy28 wrote:All that money being spent in Mecca and Saudia Arabia refuses to accept any Muslim refugees from Syria!!!
but amm...
http://www.arabnews.com/featured/news/805236
desifemlove wrote:how come almost every year there's some stampede, or fire, or something? ent the King of Saudi care if he fellow Muslims get killed in their SACRED/QURANIC duty? and should't Mecca and Medina be like owned by all Muslims everywhere and not just Saudi?