make meh care wrote:i agree with urbandilema. All this talk and failed to realize that Kamla was new at this job and still she did what she can for the people.
The_Honourable wrote:Heart of darkness
All Indian is scyaaamp and drunkards, black people lazy or dem is bandit, see-reean is bandit in suit, de Whiteman is ah oppressor from colonial days (and should jess hush he mout), chinee only like money and dog.
If we are honest with ourselves, the racial stereotypes listed above are very familiar to us, or have even crossed our own lips at some time or another.
Elections 2015 opened a fissure, exposing the dark heart of racism, prejudice and negativity that pumps hatred through the veins of this nation.
Read More: http://m.guardian.co.tt/columnist/2015- ... t-darkness
UML wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:RASC wrote:Heard ministry of education is a MESSSS...bags upon bags!
What exactly would Ministry of Education have to hide though? The contracts and money were in school building and school repairs which went to EFCL.
Why u questioning propaganda? Just believe and spread d word nah bai.
UML wrote:RASC wrote:I've spoken to SEVERAL public servant workers over then past weeks...who are NOW coming forward with ball kinds of information.
And I'm wondering to myself where the hell were y'all when the stuff was going down...
Everyone has become SCARED of losing their jobs and losing that pah cheque and title instead of coming forth with information...their literally going through shredder machines right now fuss they being over worked.
is this the same shredding your "source" Rory Phoulourie told you about and you continuously
spreading untruths and misinformation???Police raid NIDCO after shredding report
Saturday, September 12 2015
OFFICERS from the Fraud Squad along with Port-of-Spain CID detectives yesterday searched the Portof- Spain offices of the National Infrastructure Development Company Limited (NIDCO) following information that employees were shredding documents.
According to reports, at about 10 am, officers arrived at the NIDCO building on Melbourne Street and informed the sentry on duty that they had information about documents being destroyed.
The sentry contacted officials of NIDCO who allowed the officers into the building where they searched the entire compound, but could find no evidence of any shredding taking place.
The officers then contacted and informed their seniors that no evidence of any wrongdoing was found.
The officers were then told to return to their respective police stations.
Newsday understands that Special Branch officers also went to the Knowlsey Building where the National Operations Centre (NOC) is housed, and spoke with some of the officials there.
They were allowed to view the operations and after about one hour the officers left.
It could not be ascertained why police went to the NOC offices.
http://www.newsday.co.tt/crime_and_court/0,216899.html
Code: Select all
[table]
[tr][th]pd[/th][th]constit[/th][th]pp[/th][th]pnm[/th][th]nps[/th][th]psin[/th][th]comm[/th][th]pnm2[/th][/tr]
[tr][td]1466[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]436[/td][td]21[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Aranguez[/td][td]0.04595186[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1500[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]1150[/td][td]70[/td][td]2[/td][td]2[/td][td]BAMBOO GROVE [San Juan / Laventille][/td][td]0.05737705[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1455[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]194[/td][td]18[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Aranguez[/td][td]0.08490566[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1470[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]756[/td][td]75[/td][td]2[/td][td]2[/td][td]Aranguez[/td][td]0.09025271[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1467[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]504[/td][td]60[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Aranguez[/td][td]0.10638298[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1461[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]364[/td][td]51[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Aranguez[/td][td]0.12289157[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1475[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]307[/td][td]47[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Mt. Lambert[/td][td]0.13276836[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1465[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]383[/td][td]85[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Aranguez[/td][td]0.18162393[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1085[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]283[/td][td]85[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]San Juan[/td][td]0.23097826[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1514[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]155[/td][td]56[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Valsayn[/td][td]0.26540284[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1506[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]265[/td][td]100[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Valsayn[/td][td]0.2739726[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1508[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]480[/td][td]200[/td][td]2[/td][td]2[/td][td]Curepe[/td][td]0.29411765[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1450[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]311[/td][td]157[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Aranguez[/td][td]0.33547009[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1496[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]193[/td][td]107[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Valsayn[/td][td]0.35666667[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1080[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]170[/td][td]126[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]San Juan[/td][td]0.42567568[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1460[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]391[/td][td]366[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Aranguez[/td][td]0.48348745[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1485[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]95[/td][td]126[/td][td]2[/td][td]1[/td][td]Mt. Lambert[/td][td]0.57013575[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1515[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]281[/td][td]392[/td][td]2[/td][td]2[/td][td]St. Joseph[/td][td]0.58246657[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1510[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]331[/td][td]513[/td][td]2[/td][td]2[/td][td]St. Joseph[/td][td]0.60781991[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1525[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]114[/td][td]182[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]St. Joseph[/td][td]0.61486486[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1036[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]141[/td][td]240[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]CHAMP FLEURS [San Juan/Laventille][/td][td]0.62992126[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1520[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]157[/td][td]302[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]St. Joseph[/td][td]0.65795207[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1070[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]141[/td][td]289[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]San Juan[/td][td]0.67209302[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1495[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]129[/td][td]265[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Mt. Lambert[/td][td]0.67258883[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1030[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]136[/td][td]311[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]CHAMP FLEURS [Tunapuna/Piarco][/td][td]0.69574944[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1507[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]242[/td][td]563[/td][td]2[/td][td]2[/td][td]Curepe[/td][td]0.69937888[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1490[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]85[/td][td]205[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Mt. Lambert[/td][td]0.70689655[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1530[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]85[/td][td]219[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]St. Joseph[/td][td]0.72039474[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1480[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]98[/td][td]275[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Mt. Lambert[/td][td]0.73726542[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1055[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]102[/td][td]302[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Petit Bourg[/td][td]0.74752475[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1040[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]142[/td][td]455[/td][td]2[/td][td]2[/td][td]Mount D'or[/td][td]0.76214405[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1041[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]142[/td][td]455[/td][td]2[/td][td]2[/td][td]Mt. Hope[/td][td]0.76214405[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1042[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]82[/td][td]319[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Mt. Hope[/td][td]0.79551122[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1035[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]51[/td][td]212[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Mount D'or[/td][td]0.80608365[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1047[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]62[/td][td]297[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Petit Bourg[/td][td]0.82729805[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1046[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]73[/td][td]357[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Petit Bourg[/td][td]0.83023256[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1037[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]45[/td][td]221[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Mount D'or[/td][td]0.83082707[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1031[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]76[/td][td]428[/td][td]2[/td][td]2[/td][td]Mount D'or[/td][td]0.84920635[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1032[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]41[/td][td]268[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]CHAMP FLEURS [San Juan/Laventille][/td][td]0.86731392[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1060[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]83[/td][td]596[/td][td]2[/td][td]2[/td][td]Petit Bourg[/td][td]0.87776141[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1045[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]51[/td][td]414[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Petit Bourg[/td][td]0.89032258[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]1050[/td][td]ST. JOSEPH[/td][td]17[/td][td]213[/td][td]1[/td][td]1[/td][td]Petit Bourg[/td][td]0.92608696[/td][/tr]
[/table]
Dizzy28 wrote:desifemlove wrote:st. joseph won PNM cos of the Indo vote...is mostly Indo constituency.
There's a new saying on Tuner......"Don't be a Daran!!"
Let me help you not be a Daran.The demographics of the St Joseph constituency is as diverse as its racial make-up, according to Nigel Henry, managing director of Solution by Simulation Ltd.
He explained that 39 per cent of constituents are Afro-Trinidadian while 35 per cent are Indo-Trinidad. The constituency, he said, has a 25 per cent mixed population and one per cent is other........http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-07- ... -st-joseph
Habit7 wrote:Like Nigel does be perusing the threads and finally decide to jump in the fray.
nigelhenry wrote:yea well, I have a google alert for my name, so I see de ol' talk from time to time. First time postingHabit7 wrote:Like Nigel does be perusing the threads and finally decide to jump in the fray.
RASC wrote:Nigel glad for you to join us brother.
I see the cheque was forwarded on by Duane-I'm sure you're happy with the extra Zero I requested for your continued support and dedication to the cause.
Sincerely,
"RASC"
Chief Secretary
TriniTuner/PNM Relations
UML wrote:
"No jobs will be lost" - PM Rowley
but like they fire the whole of TSTT. TSTT have no managers now![]()
http://www.caribbeanjobs.com/ShowResult ... ncy&Page=1