if it's the end of Kams..was she all bad?

Re: if it's the end of Kams..was she all bad?

Postby K74T » November 5th, 2015, 10:07 am

bluestarz9 wrote:ent today is the internal party elections?

December 5th

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 7th, 2015, 8:05 am

bluestarz9 wrote:pressure to get VISTABELLA PRES SCHOOL repaired, ELECTRICAL METER BURNT OUT approaching 1 month cannot be replaced/repaired.
Children out of school indefinitely....
Our Govt at work for us......

have you all tried prayer?
With prayer, anything is possible, and god answers all prayers. I also have it on good advice, that jesus loves the little children

its true. i said a prayer to God.

i said, kamla got to go. he said.. 'i know, dont worry she's going'

i said. 'amen'

and all was good. the extra hr of voting was given to allow the children time to reach home and bathe and change their clothes before they hit the polls. thats why we had higher voter turnout this time around.

mgman you lack so much faith. and i know evidence is what u hunger for to change your mind. would u like to be touched by an angel??

:mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen::-D:-D:-D:cool:

Postby De Dragon » November 7th, 2015, 11:30 am

RASC wrote:Worst Prime Minister we've ever had.
We were $400Million away from the edge... That's all you need to know.

Gullibles gon' gullib............