civic minded wrote:Aye Jeremy I didn't know you in coc , want to joinup in our clan? Caribbean posse
Kronik wrote:You didn't know they does kick you if you online for long? Does only be for a few mins though
Sent from my SM900 Note 3
NicholasM. wrote:daas wrote:Great
I was attacked not once but three times in that short space of time.
Un feckin believable
Its just a game bruh. Doh freak out.
What level you is tho? An how many cups you on?
daas wrote:Kronik wrote:You didn't know they does kick you if you online for long? Does only be for a few mins though
Sent from my SM900 Note 3
I'm a newb
NicholasM. wrote:daas wrote:Great
I was attacked not once but three times in that short space of time.
Un feckin believable
Its just a game bruh. Doh freak out.
What level you is tho? An how many cups you on?
lvl 17, 772 cups, had just over 800 but i started losing
daas wrote:i realise...
When I now start i use to raid for trophies to get in a better league but i realise my def is shite
casper wrote:Y'all wanna make a temp clan to buss ah lil tuner war?
sharkman121 wrote:AQ heading from 39 to lvl 40
searchingone wrote:sharkman121 wrote:AQ heading from 39 to lvl 40
how much de something like this takes?
searchingone wrote:sharkman121 wrote:AQ heading from 39 to lvl 40
how much de something like this takes?