Death of Rajesh Rooplal

boxy

Re: Death of Rajesh Rooplal

Postby boxy » November 16th, 2015, 7:46 am

zoom rader wrote:I always tell men leave dem pretty gal alone dem is trouble especially red woman.
Fair indian women you have to stay far away from dem. They normally have a spoilt attitudes and have nasty habits.

Did u just describe a Brahmin?

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2015, 8:00 am

boxy wrote:
zoom rader wrote:I always tell men leave dem pretty gal alone dem is trouble especially red woman.
Fair indian women you have to stay far away from dem. They normally have a spoilt attitudes and have nasty habits.

Did u just describe a Brahmin?

Most immgrant indos came from North indian, Uttar pradesh which are normally fair skinned folk and farmer class clans. However the real bramins that came here were mostly Tamil bramins which came from south East India, Madras are more brown skinned.
Brahmins in Trin are water down now and eating more KFC.

Postby K74T » November 16th, 2015, 8:20 am

zr does it once again

boxy

Postby boxy » November 16th, 2015, 9:39 am

wha he do?

Postby K74T » November 16th, 2015, 9:41 am

Racing in the no racing zone

Postby 1UZFE » November 16th, 2015, 10:31 am

boxy wrote:wha he do?

joe_d_boss

Postby joe_d_boss » November 19th, 2015, 7:21 am

To those saying that they would definitely have a picture, etc., you are completely wrong. I know other cases like this. Saying things like..."I am in media and I can't have my picture taken randomly because it could affect my career, etc." I personally know of this kind of behavior from other media personnel. The part that does not make sense, however, is the fact that she was lying to tell her father that he was a caterer. Why would she have to lie about that if they knew him so well?

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » November 19th, 2015, 7:25 am

Hook wrote:Y'all remember that someone died, right?

Fack he! If he chose to kill heself fuh dat Loch Ness den dais he hard luck.

She actually looks like a character from South Park (no neck)

Postby Dizzy28 » November 19th, 2015, 9:07 am

Those Shirvani memes were funny for one day last week. Now they just outright stupid. Trinis just don;t know when enough is enough!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 19th, 2015, 9:12 am

they say she gone NYC to hibernate

Postby tr1ad » November 19th, 2015, 9:31 am

how will all her fans cope

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » November 19th, 2015, 9:41 am

mite have tuh oscillate for d time bein

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 19th, 2015, 10:28 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Those Shirvani memes were funny for one day last week. Now they just outright stupid. Trinis just don;t know when enough is enough!!

inno.......make the gyul come off fb and all that crap :|

Postby K74T » November 19th, 2015, 11:05 am

good

Kasey

Postby Kasey » January 6th, 2016, 5:15 pm

I swear I hear she on radio last Saturday!!!

Postby supercharged turbo » January 6th, 2016, 5:17 pm

She does work for a radio station so.........:|

Kasey

Postby Kasey » January 6th, 2016, 5:29 pm

Yeah, I know, but she left the country shortly after the Ian Allen and facebook fiasco, and it was thought that she would not return.

Apparently she has returned, but the media is totally quiet now..............

DTAC

Postby DTAC » January 6th, 2016, 5:48 pm

They all fly out for a "sabbatical". Wait for day 8 of the 7 day wonder cycle and then slink back in all thief-in-the-night like.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 25th, 2016, 1:26 pm

she's back lol.......that wasn't long, shoulda stay missing