88sins wrote:So his answer to our currently sonewhat unstable economic situation is to crash the economy & watch it burn.
Some that supposed to be really smart does come up with some extremely stoopid ideas sometimes.
pete wrote:How is a wage freeze going to crash the economy?
LeRobot wrote:pete wrote:How is a wage freeze going to crash the economy?
It isn't. I actually support this position in the government sector. The lack of productivity actually warrants a salary cut.
A wage freeze for those who don't know simply means salary increases negotiations will be postponed indefinitely.
johnny123 wrote:those staff getting overpaid in any case...its about time they freeze
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Tell him hush he stink mc
johnny123 wrote:those staff getting overpaid in any case...its about time they freeze
daxt0r wrote:i agree especially for dem lazy Petrotrin, TSTT and NGC type workers.
Dem mofos does get big money when the contractors working for these companies get near minimum wage and actually do work.
An people like me in private sector hav to wok hard hard hard.
Imagine a dumb OJT getting all kind 6500-9000 an eh no sheit whereas it have professionals ent gettin da kinda money.
sleepertercel wrote:daxt0r wrote:i agree especially for dem lazy Petrotrin, TSTT and NGC type workers.
Dem mofos does get big money when the contractors working for these companies get near minimum wage and actually do work.
Imagine a dumb OJT getting all kind 6500-9000 an eh no sheit whereas it have professionals ent gettin da kinda money.
I lol'ed
sleepertercel wrote:Man hatin on salaries of people who more qualified than he is yess
sleepertercel wrote:Ent...and quick to classify the rest as overpaid and lazy
daxt0r wrote:i agree especially for dem lazy Petrotrin, TSTT and NGC type workers.
88sins wrote:but for whom, that is the real question
bluesclues wrote:88sins wrote:but for whom, that is the real question
for me to be the only one who can save this country with the right policies.