honda hoe wrote:Lol @ all the "car is sheit cuz it ain't manual" comments
cinco wrote:honda hoe wrote:Lol @ all the "car is sheit cuz it ain't manual" comments
Toting cuz yuh driving automatic?
honda hoe wrote:cinco wrote:honda hoe wrote:Lol @ all the "car is sheit cuz it ain't manual" comments
Toting cuz yuh driving automatic?
I don't tote off the opinion of sufferers
I can appreciate nice things even if I can't afford to buy it myself
acesinghit wrote:i am a public servant buddy. No backpay to buy fancy camera phone here sorry.
Ruff wrote:acesinghit wrote:i am a public servant buddy. No backpay to buy fancy camera phone here sorry.
Fixed
acesinghit wrote:i am a public servant buddy. No fancy camera phone here sorry.
1UZFE wrote:acesinghit wrote:i am a public servant buddy. No fancy camera phone here sorry.
After 5yrs wit 3 increases in salary u still cant buy a good fone. Kamala really eff u in d A.
roadhog wrote:
Fire and. Fiyaaahhzzzzz. M4
MadCrix wrote:U aiming low hoss... aim for a wet man special
SUPERMAN2 wrote:Porsche decide to bring back their manual gearboxes so don't beat up fellas.
I also agree with hoe sports cars need to be manual auto takes a lot of skill out of driving
SUPERMAN2 wrote:Porsche decide to bring back their manual gearboxes so don't beat up fellas.
I also agree with hoe sports cars need to be manual auto takes a lot of skill out of driving
zoom rader wrote:SUPERMAN2 wrote:Porsche decide to bring back their manual gearboxes so don't beat up fellas.
Jah bless Porsche, too bad if the younger generation can't drive stick shift.
Too many grand theft auto drivers ( previous admin beneficiarys) on the roads
INHUMAN wrote:Wanna knw how i knw.schools out?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:INHUMAN wrote:Wanna knw how i knw.schools out?
Hush yuh stink mouth and just post up some good spots instead.