zoom rader wrote:nervewrecker wrote:This too funny yes but is just me who didnt know who the f**k was lurbz until about 3 days ago?
Lurbz is associated with the lower masses of the trini population.
Not really a positive character to be associated to. As Pios said hippa hopper ragaa kinda a ppl.
nervewrecker wrote:Pm skylinechild
Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk
black start wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Pm skylinechild
And yuh kno, this is nuh even a joke....
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Come nah fast nah ollyur
Men new years res is to stop watching porn ogoarrrr
NicholasM. wrote:Almost 2016 and still waiting.
nervewrecker wrote:My inbox is ready
INHUMAN wrote:Vid is like 10mins...rel tlk...dat box rel black tho...what pass thru there?
INHUMAN wrote:See how u dus lure out tusty men...inbox full ah pms..i cant recall d site i saw it from
DTAC wrote:Why it can't be put on WorldStarHipHop like every other blasted video. Then it's just to search?
People must be like to say they have it. I don't see the need for cloak and dagger.
Trinidad must be the only place where videos don't get put on blast one time. Frigging Oscar winner's pics get put on blast. But every man here just shoo shooing.
ruffneck_12 wrote:RASC wrote:One of the worse displays of tuner skills. What is going on here folks. We should've had the remix of this video by now.
Chuna of old we need you:(
I have remix skills :v
but no link :v