Re: World Bo$$? What going on here??

Postby racedriverpro » February 14th, 2016, 11:13 am

This place really gone tru

Sent from my BLU STUDIO G using Tapatalk

antlind

Postby antlind » February 14th, 2016, 11:24 am

Leave him to a higher power. What goes around comes around.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 14th, 2016, 11:29 am

AYSN wrote:How they would have had nothing tho? His father was running drugs long time

Exactly......both parties full of sheit

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » February 14th, 2016, 11:34 am

I dunno the back story with Sheron's and 'em
But didn't there dad sold FU cars on the main road where the big house is now?
Remembered from yearsssss back and all of a sudden i saw used cars all over the place

VII

Postby VII » February 14th, 2016, 11:50 am

Anyone who can't see how things are going to ultimately turn out for him must be blind or blinded by cars and bling,this new attention may just serve to hasten the inevitable and these developments may just facilitate the impetus for both official and unofficial reprisals/scrutiny/action,magical realism can only go on for so long, sad all around.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 14th, 2016, 11:58 am

Is how s_tuna does say Trinidad backward and he leaving but then he posts that sheit up there.

Postby S_2NR » February 14th, 2016, 12:25 pm

Redman wrote:Well sunlight is the best disinfectant.

and FB is a great source of getting your message out...

So now lets see what happens in this place....TTPS have acted on face book reports of abuse.....lets see what their reaction will be.

and its funny that S_NR sounding just like Tim Kee and his third world mentality.

with a woman it never that simple.
not saying she deserve it or anything, just woman complicated.

I am not mayor of pos though. Bad comparison. Until u meet a crazy woman u will never understand the kinda thing they could do to get back at you. She shouldn't have been abused and this man should face justice for what he did but right now we are just going on her emotional rants on Facebook.

I am sorry I'm not joining with the mob on Facebook on this one. Some women cannot be trusted. Innocent until proven guilty.

Postby Chimera » February 14th, 2016, 12:36 pm

emotional rants?

so the pics of her bloodied and battered body and face..... is what?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 14th, 2016, 12:39 pm

We hate our own.

Postby S_2NR » February 14th, 2016, 12:50 pm

I hope she went to a doctor when all this abuse occurred and have medical reports validating such. I have a friend. Girl got drunk had sex with him. Ashamed next day. Big Christian girl. Claimed he raped her. Like you all the police took her word, he was dragged thru the mud, name tarnished forever. Until she admitted that it was fabricated because she was ashamed. Stay safe bros

Postby j.o.e » February 14th, 2016, 12:54 pm

S_2NR wrote:I hope she went to a doctor when all this abuse occurred and have medical reports validating such. I have a friend. Girl got drunk had sex with him. Ashamed next day. Big Christian girl. Claimed he raped her. Like you all the police took her word, he was dragged thru the mud, name tarnished forever. Until she admitted that it was fabricated because she was ashamed. Stay safe bros

Man put down a mediocre wuk. If he hit dem sugar walls right anytime she felt guilt she would remember that it was worth it.

Postby rspann » February 14th, 2016, 1:09 pm

All marriages have problems and this couple real love each other. This should never Have happened and he is wrong, but I spoke to him this morning and he deeply regrets what happened.he loves his wife and she loves him,but they are young and have hot tempers. I told him they need counseling and he agrees. He tripped off because she came in front everybody to quarrel with him ,not he was right ,but sometimes a woman could trip you off. He is not the person most people think he is,he is a really nice person if you know him. Yeah, everybody have faults and I am no judge,so I only going by what I know for sure.

Postby shogun » February 14th, 2016, 1:14 pm

Well yes...

Lemme go read some moti, MG man, cinco technical auto posts, yes.

Need to bring balance to the drivel i'm reading in here.
Last edited by shogun on February 14th, 2016, 1:17 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 14th, 2016, 1:16 pm

rspann wrote:All marriages have problems and this couple real love each other. This should never Have happened and he is wrong, but I spoke to him this morning and he deeply regrets what happened.he loves his wife and she loves him,but they are young and have hot tempers. I told him they need counseling and he agrees. He tripped off because she came in front everybody to quarrel with him ,not he was right ,but sometimes a woman could trip you off. He is not the person most people think he is,he is a really nice person if you know him. Yeah, everybody have faults and I am no judge,so I only going by what I know for sure.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » February 14th, 2016, 1:16 pm

So all them ooman groups could protest about TimKee statement and calling for he head because they took what he said out of context.... Where are they now?
Women (and some men) does beatup for the wrong things.

Postby skylinechild » February 14th, 2016, 1:18 pm

EmilioA wrote:Who are these people and why should I care ?

THIS

fokhan_96 wrote:How does Chris Gayle fit in in all this :|

i dunno

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 14th, 2016, 1:20 pm

mark2.0 wrote:So all them ooman groups could protest about TimKee statement and calling for he head because they took what he said out of context.... Where are they now?

Prob bc is the mayor of pos dude....bringing down some loser in central eh going to give them the publicity like bringing down the mayor of pos.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » February 14th, 2016, 1:22 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
mark2.0 wrote:So all them ooman groups could protest about TimKee statement and calling for he head because they took what he said out of context.... Where are they now?

Prob bc is the mayor of pos dude....bringing down some loser in central eh going to give them the publicity like bringing down the mayor of pos.

Timkee is an a$$ to lave office, for me fcuk dem woman and their grouping.

Postby rollingstock » February 14th, 2016, 1:22 pm

rspann wrote:All marriages have problems and this couple real love each other. This should never Have happened and he is wrong, but I spoke to him this morning and he deeply regrets what happened.he loves his wife and she loves him,but they are young and have hot tempers. I told him they need counseling and he agrees. He tripped off because she came in front everybody to quarrel with him ,not he was right ,but sometimes a woman could trip you off. He is not the person most people think he is,he is a really nice person if you know him. Yeah, everybody have faults and I am no judge,so I only going by what I know for sure.

Yeah he ain't no hard gangster fella.
Just ask him how he was bawling down de place and crying in the cells in Belmont. Squealing like a stuck pig with his fat ass when dem Rastacity fellas threatened to rape him.

Postby meccalli » February 14th, 2016, 1:22 pm

Chronic abuse can't be the result of one off 'trip offs'. If he has those episodes that often, he needs more than counselling. I've seen abused dogs with less injuries. If I looked at those photos of the bruises without knowing the background, I would have sworn it's a corpse.

Postby shogun » February 14th, 2016, 1:31 pm

meccalli wrote: I've seen abused dogs with less injuries. If I looked at those photos of the bruises without knowing the background, I would have sworn it's a corpse.

That

Postby mero » February 14th, 2016, 1:31 pm

Tell him make an account on 2nr and come clear his name, only then the people will listen

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 14th, 2016, 1:32 pm

Just ask him how he was bawling down de place and crying in the cells in Belmont.

How that happen? He was in Belmont in jail?

Postby rspann » February 14th, 2016, 1:38 pm

mero wrote:

Tell him make an account on 2nr and come clear his name, only then the people will listen

He can't clear his name,because he really did it,he just regrets what he did. Most of the pics are old ones though . When they were younger.

Postby bluefete » February 14th, 2016, 1:40 pm

rspann wrote:,he is a really nice person if you know him.

Yeah, boy, rspann, he real nice.

Postby rspann » February 14th, 2016, 1:45 pm

Jesus would still forgive him?

Postby bluefete » February 14th, 2016, 1:47 pm

rspann wrote:Jesus would still forgive him?

Does he want to be forgiven?

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » February 14th, 2016, 1:52 pm

pugboy wrote:them cops will interrogate her in a way to either encourage or discourage pressing
of charges........

they wud make up back..is love.

Postby rspann » February 14th, 2016, 1:54 pm

bluefete wrote:
rspann wrote:Jesus would still forgive him?

Does he want to be forgiven?

Truthfully,I spoke to him a long while this morning and he is really repentant for what he did and what he said, people make mistakes and we have to understand even if we were righteous, our righteousness would still not be good enough for God..Peter was a disciple and he chop off a man ear. Judas sell Jesus for silver. If he did not want everyone to know,I would not be putting it here.

Postby rollingstock » February 14th, 2016, 1:57 pm

Man defending the indefensible.