Stolen vehicle

avenall

Re: Stolen vehicle

Postby avenall » February 19th, 2016, 3:30 pm

TCJ on a new model hilux. lmfao. Bandit is the worst. properly still in training

richgold1000

Postby richgold1000 » February 19th, 2016, 6:09 pm

K74T wrote:TCJ or do you mean TDJ?

Sorry it was TDJ

richgold1000

Postby richgold1000 » February 19th, 2016, 6:10 pm

acesinghit wrote:It appears that this is a Maska/MRampersad imported Hilux or from a similar roro dealer. Not sure if it has the smartkey access system but could someone clarify for us if the vehicle was parked and locked, whether it is possible to steal it still? I understand it is easier to steal a vehicle using normal key-in-ignition start vs smart key?

Brand new from Toyota

richgold1000

Postby richgold1000 » February 19th, 2016, 6:17 pm

daxt0r wrote:what car wash??? name and shame them!!!! The boss into it an playing stupid.

G..auto car wash. Longdenville.
Last edited by richgold1000 on February 20th, 2016, 6:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby brams112 » February 19th, 2016, 9:22 pm

Opie load car search nah boi,you real lucky to get it back.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 19th, 2016, 9:33 pm

Man if that was my brand new ride I ain't letting any car wash ppl touch that...
They surely wouldn't care how they wash ....cloths ...scratches caused etc....
Never went to a car wash and never will...
Glad it was recovered in tact.....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 19th, 2016, 9:33 pm

Man if that was my brand new ride I ain't letting any car wash ppl touch that...
They surely wouldn't care how they wash ....cloths ...scratches caused etc....
Never went to a car wash and never will...
Glad it was recovered in tact.....

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 19th, 2016, 9:53 pm

glad to hear it was found. a lot of folks arent so lucky

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 20th, 2016, 12:32 am

richgold1000 wrote:
acesinghit wrote:It appears that this is a Maska/MRampersad imported Hilux or from a similar roro dealer. Not sure if it has the smartkey access system but could someone clarify for us if the vehicle was parked and locked, whether it is possible to steal it still? I understand it is easier to steal a vehicle using normal key-in-ignition start vs smart key?

Brand new from Toyota

Or okay cause the reason I thought it wasn't from TTTL is for 3 reasons, ie. TTTL Hilux is 3.0 with the hood scoop whereas the 2.8 from MRampersad does not have the scoop. Further, I am seeing the projector headlights with LED DRL's which AFAIK is not an option with TTTL and lastly the lack of front mud guards because the TTTL Hilux's all have front and rear mud guards.

Anyway, I'm glad you got it back. Cheers.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » February 20th, 2016, 5:21 am

say thank god bro, u rel lucky

richgold1000

Postby richgold1000 » February 20th, 2016, 6:40 am

acesinghit wrote:
richgold1000 wrote:

Brand new from Toyota

Or okay cause the reason I thought it wasn't from TTTL is for 3 reasons, ie. TTTL Hilux is 3.0 with the hood scoop whereas the 2.8 from MRampersad does not have the scoop. Further, I am seeing the projector headlights with LED DRL's which AFAIK is not an option with TTTL and lastly the lack of front mud guards because the TTTL Hilux's all have front and rear mud guards.

Anyway, I'm glad you got it back. Cheers.

Specially ordered. And we always take the vehicles there.

Postby supercharged turbo » February 20th, 2016, 10:47 am

Ent de van is Brantec one?