Re: Deyalsingh daughter wedding

Postby brams112 » March 8th, 2016, 9:47 pm

cinco wrote:
antlind wrote:I am no fan of the PNM. But it's possible that Deyalsingh booked the hotel months before the PNM scheduled their conference. It's possible.

Unlikely, since two or possibly more people in the Cabinet definitely knew about the date clash, Al Rawi and of course Deyalsingh. If as claimed by Underwear Man that the retreat was booked 3 months ago, then that is a long time to see the date clash and re-schedule the reception/retreat.

Retreat was booked 3 months ago so basically pnm won elections and planned a retreat as first order of business?

Boi all those mudder fcukers lying,talk done,anybody who books hotels in bago knows you got to do it months in advance,only people they fooling are their sheeps who keep on defending them. :D How de ass sing go have reception and not invite his fellow party members?

Postby De Dragon » March 8th, 2016, 9:53 pm

brams112 wrote:
cinco wrote:
antlind wrote:I am no fan of the PNM. But it's possible that Deyalsingh booked the hotel months before the PNM scheduled their conference. It's possible.

Unlikely, since two or possibly more people in the Cabinet definitely knew about the date clash, Al Rawi and of course Deyalsingh. If as claimed by Underwear Man that the retreat was booked 3 months ago, then that is a long time to see the date clash and re-schedule the reception/retreat.

Retreat was booked 3 months ago so basically pnm won elections and planned a retreat as first order of business?

Boi all those mudder fcukers lying,talk done,anybody who books hotels in bago knows you got to do it months in advance,only people they fooling are their sheeps who keep on defending them. :D How de ass sing go have reception and not invite his fellow party members?

Well Underwear Man did say we are unread and stupid........

Postby brams112 » March 8th, 2016, 9:58 pm

brams112 wrote:
cinco wrote:

Well Underwear Man did say we are unread and stupid........

He talking about habit and defimale and them girls who don't go beyond where they could spit. :lol:

Re: Deylasing daughter wedding

Postby De Dragon » March 8th, 2016, 9:58 pm

EmilioA wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Firstly it is not court where the burden of proof rests on the accuser

Good, so I am following your lead, and waiting for you as a responsible citizen to provide proof you are not a jackass. :mrgreen:

You see where your actions lead ? 8-)

When you are ready to be mature and rational I will engage you in any discussion, until then take win.........

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » March 9th, 2016, 5:06 am

Every monday mornin is a retreat and a getaway. Cah take the stress, need to getaway from leadership and make a getaway before ppl start to plackard through port of spain for pnm government to getaway.

Postby De Dragon » March 9th, 2016, 5:14 am

bluesclues wrote:Every monday mornin is a retreat and a getaway. Cah take the stress, need to getaway from leadership and make a getaway before ppl start to plackard through port of spain for pnm government to getaway.

Nah is not retreat, is committee, consultation and review. Or in other words ah setta flim flam cuz dey gots no clue.

Postby zoom rader » March 9th, 2016, 5:18 am

bluesclues wrote:Every monday mornin is a retreat and a getaway. Cah take the stress, need to getaway from leadership and make a getaway before ppl start to plackard through port of spain for pnm government to getaway.

Nah is not retreat, is committee, consultation and review. Or in other words ah setta flim flam cuz dey gots no clue.

To hold a PNM retreat is when you are really in defeat.

Postby De Dragon » March 9th, 2016, 5:20 am

To hold a PNM retreat is when you are really in defeat.

And imagine after all that the grand total of their achievements as summed up by Underwear Man is..........we win ah election :lol:
This place too facking rich yes!

Postby Dizzy28 » March 9th, 2016, 8:50 am

Not Deyalsingh daughter related.........but did Terry have to break the red light at the City Gate cross walk this morning?? I know the fyazzz in that V6 Accord probably hot but take it down a notch guy!!

Re: Deylasing daughter wedding

Postby RBphoto » March 9th, 2016, 8:55 am

rollingstock wrote:Had high hopes for this PNM government.

Having hopes for any government is a waste of time. But I do believe that bad governance should be punished by voting for their opposition... even if the opposition is tewse. When they get comfortable in power.. that is when they make even more mas.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » March 9th, 2016, 11:52 am

so wait nobody catch on the 95.1 getaway promotion dynamics in my post? naaaahhhh man allyuh too slow lol

Postby K74T » March 9th, 2016, 1:48 pm

Radio Jagratty or nothin'

Postby Habit7 » March 10th, 2016, 10:28 pm

The prelude to the Big Fat Tobagoian Wedding

Postby zoom rader » March 11th, 2016, 2:38 am

^^^ That's more like a defeat

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » March 12th, 2016, 11:49 am

Toyopet wrote:Guys, we're missing the bigger issue here. Three pages in and not one pic of said daughter...

nothing to be missed...she looks like a rat

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » March 12th, 2016, 2:55 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
Toyopet wrote:Guys, we're missing the bigger issue here. Three pages in and not one pic of said daughter...

nothing to be missed...she looks like a rat

^^^^
THIS!!!!
X1000

Postby shogun » March 12th, 2016, 4:30 pm

^Wow, allyuh fellas good yes.

So, 4 pages of beatup, bloodlust and indictment, yet no solid proof? Nice

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » March 12th, 2016, 8:18 pm

shogun wrote:^Wow, allyuh fellas good yes.

oh gosh search the name on google nah. It eh hard.

Postby De Dragon » March 13th, 2016, 6:14 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
shogun wrote:^Wow, allyuh fellas good yes.

oh gosh search the name on google nah. It eh hard.

I think that he is referring to "proof" that the two events were coordinated to occur together and paid for by taxpayers. Don't worry, what happens in the dark sometimes sees the light of day........