WarrLordd wrote:*crys* I called digicel this morning they said line up and everything but no service ready in tunapuna, when can i ditch flow.............
shaq090 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:fred1266 wrote:flow going to give me digital cable this week so currently have blink internet would you all recommend i take flow or stick to my blink
Does this answer your question? Half the people I know who left Blink for Flow end up drinking Lanate.
There is a link even though I can't prove it.
^ This is the nasty sh!t I does have to put up with when dealing with flow mind you this is on a good day. I am usually at 128K speeds and it eh matter if I take a 100mb package I still get these speeds. And mind you every night my Flow does break down for hours with the US or DS light blinking on the modem eh.
Don't be dotish and give up your TSTT, when you call to disconnect your TSTT they will give you a underhanded special deal like 10MB for $250 and thing. Take it and run far away from Flow unless you love Lanate and Gramoxone.
Sad thing is i know whats causing ur problems.... too bad i dont work at flow...lol...always said my cam card was dipped in holy oil and blessed by a rabbi... i have bad levels, noise on the line and i still get perfect speeds with no packet loss...
AYSN wrote:took the 240mb package and this is all im getting lol
xpider_G wrote:AYSN wrote:took the 240mb package and this is all im getting lol
You testing on the wrong server.
Flow trinidad server is in POS.
Just saying.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Why did Flow ban my village from accessing youtube?
Kronik wrote:8 times you hadda post it hoss
GIGAkun wrote:Is anyone else experiencing problems with torrents or ports as of recently? I just did an unsuccessful port forward test.
Edit
Got it sorted out. Turns out I when I downgraded last week they switched me to a CGN package as a user had mentioned some pages back. Sigh...
GIGAkun wrote:Is anyone else experiencing problems with torrents or ports as of recently? I just did an unsuccessful port forward test.
Edit
Got it sorted out. Turns out I when I downgraded last week they switched me to a CGN package as a user had mentioned some pages back. Sigh...
content creators can argue you should get exactly that. Which is nothing if you are torrenting.instantfrugality wrote:give me what I am paying fooooooor!!
instantfrugality wrote:bunch of packet sniffers, that is invasion of privacy, i aint want nobody sniffing my packets. give me what I am paying fooooooor!!
gofe777 wrote:instantfrugality wrote:bunch of packet sniffers, that is invasion of privacy, i aint want nobody sniffing my packets. give me what I am paying fooooooor!!
AGREED!!!!
I never had issues with flow a few years back .. Y now ?.. Maybe they are spreading their network too thin without proper infrastructure??
shaq090 wrote:gofe777 wrote:instantfrugality wrote:bunch of packet sniffers, that is invasion of privacy, i aint want nobody sniffing my packets. give me what I am paying fooooooor!!
AGREED!!!!
I never had issues with flow a few years back .. Y now ?.. Maybe they are spreading their network too thin without proper infrastructure??
You are paying for a fixed bandwidth to the world wide web... not a portal for illegal activities.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I am glad that everybody is as miserable as I am, all them people who laughed at me now I have the last laugh.
I want allyuh to suffer like I do, then allyuh go know the real flow.