eurotuner wrote:Last time the smoke went down west, it was so bad.
Woodbrook was smelling like a dump too.
The winds blowing it into the ocean, place safe.....till the winds direction changes.
K74T wrote:Smoking and bunting?
BRZ wrote:YES its CLOSING DOWN and will be relocated to a more central location or Way further SOUTH in Trinidad, Finally and good riddance. I hope wherever they move it to, all the Beetham Thieves follow it and go squat there as well.
BoostJunkieXL wrote:passed there around that same time too...hardly any smoke..there was a set of smoke on the right heading into POS tho :/ .... traffic wasnt that bad either got to work at 7 after dropping my girl to work and i left couva 545
BoostJunkieXL wrote:the only "good" jobs are on the plants... point lisas, petrotrin etc. unfortunately im not in that field so it was either south or POS i wud prefer south but i got a good job in POS so..i have no choice in the matter...the commute isnt that bad at times..i leave home at 5:30-6 n theres a new road straight through some developments that takes me to felicity in a couple mins then once i hit the highway around 6 and drop my gf off im in work by 7-730...i get home around 7 tho :/ no time for gym and i got back fat LOL so in retrospective of all that i just said...it sucks a$$.... -__-
BoostJunkieXL wrote:
fack they wanna send all them guntas down central for ?? :/ keep they ass in the beetham and bomb it !!!! or better yet set laventille on fire !!! i hope they dont close the dump !!! all the thief gonna spread east and central
mero wrote:BoostJunkieXL wrote:
fack they wanna send all them guntas down central for ?? :/ keep they ass in the beetham and bomb it !!!! or better yet set laventille on fire !!! i hope they dont close the dump !!! all the thief gonna spread east and central
Hoss Cunupia, 500 and Enterprise worst than the Beetham rn