BrotherHood wrote:Lol. You still in yuh bed dreaming ah wa mero.
Men hating on Atletico. I have never heard or seen anywhere that "parking the bus" was against the rules of football, or that football should be attractive in tactics and style of play. To each their own. I think a good manager uses the strengths of his team to good effect, knows what they are capable of and what they cannot do so well.
Atletico deserve credit. They beat Barca and now Bayern, which are arguably the best two teams in Europe to reach the final.
daas wrote:Girl turn football analyst now that uefalona out of CL
Analyze your side girl...stop watching others
BrotherHood wrote:LOL.
Just the dreaming part was directed toward you mero, bout Sterling hattrick.
The hating on Atletico part was more toward gracen
Ronaldo95163 wrote:d'ass better hope he side pull through today![]()
this is the easiest semifinal allyuh could possibly get.
then again last year ollyur men was going and wet up coneventus too
If sterling only buss ollyur net eh...![]()
$h@dy wrote:Zizou to stay @ Real Madrid.
Next year Treble![]()
chulo45 wrote:$h@dy wrote:Zizou to stay @ Real Madrid.
Next year Treble![]()
You wish.
Anyway congrats to real.
happy for zidane.