bluesclues wrote:Yawn
U all must have such unhappy lives. U all so big and have so much and u so miserable. While i livin a happy life with no worries. I am a basement dweller that own 2 piece of land. U guys are failures man. Haters and back biters..
If i was you id wanna be me too. Bet none of u even half as handsme as me either. Allyuh real sufferin in the life. But emm from the way allyuh conduct allyuhselves, that u fall to the basal emotions of envy kinda just seems to portray u as low class ppl. And that is what you deserve to be because ur minds are filled with filth.
Bout to extract 30k from bitcoin on a $200 investment. Ill have to really think hard about my budget and if i can afford a $40 toaster oven to grill cheese and mess up. U knw we all need a shiny one at all times cuz we big so.. but $40 is so expensive.. where oh where will i get that kind of usd to spend. The sufferring.. oh the lament.
X_Factor wrote:MaxPower wrote:X_Factor wrote:in 2016 companies fighting down hair style/facial grooming ?....really?
WTF? You and that ox from colfire like allyuh meant for eachother. You are an example of why the service industry is extremely poor especially in this country.
When people pay their money, they expect service...they dont want no rango tango gaza rat who feel the can dress and talk as they please.
Clearly u have been a failure at interviews seeing that grooming is an issue for you. If you cant even take care of yourself, you cant take care of their work. And when they reject your application...u cry racism and discrimination.
This is good for colfire and other companies as this idiot is now the example of disciplinary action.
Paying customers nationwide can be assured that they will see an improvement from employees as they would emphasize upon themselves the dress code in their respective company.
Those who are a bit delinquent but value their job, will look at this as a wake up call and try to better themselves in the workplace and not end up like dirty Martin.
Those wrong and strong mother fkers, will continue to break the rules and purposely over do it, intimidating their employers.....well we have news for them...
Theres a storm coming..
Colfire still has my business.
What does service and how someone looks have to do with each other?
Maybe you rather invest a couple millions with someone who looks like this
IF you allow a Suit, tie,clothes, facial hair, haircut to define someones character then you are way off
Have you ever seen the styles sport persons/actors/ entertainers who make millions have? and those represent country, club, multi-billion dollar organisations
desifemlove wrote:bluesclues wrote:Yawn
U all must have such unhappy lives. U all so big and have so much and u so miserable. While i livin a happy life with no worries. I am a basement dweller that own 2 piece of land. U guys are failures man. Haters and back biters..
If i was you id wanna be me too. Bet none of u even half as handsme as me either. Allyuh real sufferin in the life. But emm from the way allyuh conduct allyuhselves, that u fall to the basal emotions of envy kinda just seems to portray u as low class ppl. And that is what you deserve to be because ur minds are filled with filth.
Bout to extract 30k from bitcoin on a $200 investment. Ill have to really think hard about my budget and if i can afford a $40 toaster oven to grill cheese and mess up. U knw we all need a shiny one at all times cuz we big so.. but $40 is so expensive.. where oh where will i get that kind of usd to spend. The sufferring.. oh the lament.
haha..sorry, but if you so humble, why boast about the land you own? or the bitcoin?
oh, and people who are "wealthy" are not often happy. you jus realised that money doesn't happiness??
De Dragon wrote:bluesclues in not a sufferer eh!
He's just insufferable
neexis wrote:You know is a hard hitting post when men quoting 2016 pop songs.
Probably dances along to megan trainor videos while figuring out new ways to fix the economy.
smh
bluesclues wrote:De Dragon wrote:bluesclues in not a sufferer eh!
He's just insufferable
An man want to play troll wars with the original dboss don dadda troll master? But u will understand why they get on so with me if u know the history. they like skeletor, always tryin to invade he-man castle and gettin pwnd and sent home.
acesinghit wrote:We should not argue on who more sawatee than who. Most if not the entire regular trinituner membership are big shots. We know some simply choose to live low key/humble lives in dass trace (my area btw) driving almera when we know you could buy a new Prado for everyday of the week and you can more than buy house in gulf view etc..
Lately though I find dass getting big sawatee rides in several garages. Big up!
goalpost wrote:1. Any update with this Colfire situation?
2. Blues clues, what kind of job do you have?
bluesclues wrote:acesinghit wrote:We should not argue on who more sawatee than who. Most if not the entire regular trinituner membership are big shots. We know some simply choose to live low key/humble lives in dass trace (my area btw) driving almera when we know you could buy a new Prado for everyday of the week and you can more than buy house in gulf view etc..
Lately though I find dass getting big sawatee rides in several garages. Big up!
Big shots my arse. A set of cepep and 3 passes constable, men wukkin for the borough tryin to act like big shyt in here.. haha. Men like redman and duane might come from decent families. I can tell from the way they interact. Many dont get that when redman makin his jabs at me there is a certain class to his modus operandi. A class that many who try to follow him and jump on his bandwagon... dont have. Regarding discussion and debate.