I need help getting the form 6 signups of various schools

harkman

Postby harkman » October 22nd, 2016, 6:45 pm

Can someone send me links/pictures of the form 6 signups of various schools please?

(I want to see what their offering)

Ill take all, tho i really want:
Naparima college
Presentation high school
St.stevens
Asja boys
Cowen hamilton secondary

Thanks in advance :) :D

baigan

Re: I need help getting the form 6 signups of various schools

Postby baigan » October 22nd, 2016, 7:00 pm

Just go to each school as ask them for the slips and whatnot

Postby Gem_in_i » October 22nd, 2016, 7:41 pm

You want people do all the leg work for you.

harkman

Postby harkman » October 22nd, 2016, 8:09 pm

baigan wrote:Just go to each school as ask them for the slips and whatnot

You sure they will give me it, im in form 5 atm

baigan

Postby baigan » October 22nd, 2016, 8:14 pm

harkman wrote:
baigan wrote:Just go to each school as ask them for the slips and whatnot

You sure they will give me it, im in form 5 atm

Yes they'll give you

boosted_wrx

Postby boosted_wrx » October 22nd, 2016, 8:56 pm

They base it on your csec results at naps boys but do apply and get the forms but later down the year, like term 2

triniboi49

Postby triniboi49 » October 23rd, 2016, 6:58 am

Based on your grammer I'm sure you don't need to consider those schools.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » October 23rd, 2016, 7:05 am

triniboi49 wrote:Based on your grammer I'm sure you don't need to consider those schools.

People who cannot spell really should not be criticising other people about grammar.

Postby maj. tom » October 23rd, 2016, 9:12 am

Take a day and go visit all those schools and get it done. Stop depending on other people to do your business. You're a man.

baigan

Postby baigan » October 23rd, 2016, 9:26 am

triniboi49 wrote:Based on your grammer I'm sure you don't need to consider those schools.

Stop being a c*nt. He's a kid asking for help concerning his education and you gotta make a comment like that ?

Postby Strugglerzinc » October 23rd, 2016, 10:47 am

harkman wrote:Can someone send me links/pictures of the form 6 signups of various schools please?

(I want to see what their offering)

Ill take all, tho i really want:
Naparima college
Presentation high school
St.stevens
Asja boys
Cowen hamilton secondary

Thanks in advance :) :D

This is not asking for help, this is asking someone to do the work for you.

veedubtt

Postby veedubtt » October 23rd, 2016, 10:51 am

You mean subject groupings at form 6?

Postby ismithx » October 24th, 2016, 9:46 am

but wham, you dunno if the man life busy and he doh have time to leg around the place, why so much fightup, is either you have the info or don't have it